K74T wrote:Stage full of crooks.
bluespeed wrote:chandresh have bangs yes
OffshoreMarketing wrote:crowd looked huge i jes pass through
pioneer wrote:I feel khadijah would win somehow, expect plenty "spoilt" ballots.
I just have that feeling
Ironhyd€ wrote:Lol @cartwheel
pioneer wrote:I feel khadijah would win somehow, expect plenty "spoilt" ballots.
I just have that feeling
mamoo_pagal wrote:pioneer wrote:I feel khadijah would win somehow, expect plenty "spoilt" ballots.
I just have that feeling
not only that but some ah dem raj chupid when they ready
mamoo_pagal wrote:pioneer wrote:I feel khadijah would win somehow, expect plenty "spoilt" ballots.
I just have that feeling
not only that but some ah dem raj chupid when they drunk
SmokeyGTi wrote:pioneer wrote:I feel khadijah would win somehow, expect plenty "spoilt" ballots.
I just have that feeling
not to mention alleged voter padding...housing with two persons suddenly have 5-6 persons living in it
pioneer wrote:Today a group of thugs dressed themselves n green jerseys with FAKE ILP prints (ie fake ILP t-shirts) and were terrorizing residents of Felicity. They threw battery acid on a man's car. They overturned tables in the office of one of the candidates in the area. When we came across them in their yellow band maxi and cars some fled into the side streets covering their faces. Others drove off. When Mr Warner spoke to the remainder they told him they got the t-shirts from a truck. The print is fake.....