The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

mamoo_pagal

Re: The *Official* Chaguanas West Election Thread

Postby mamoo_pagal » July 26th, 2013, 10:36 pm

shogun wrote:
mamoo_pagal wrote:did he say it in a specific context?

Which one do you want?... because he's said it on a few occasions. And those were only the times i've heard him mention it.

He just mentioned something about wanting the UNC to allow him to, and i quote, "come home" after the by-elections.

see pioneer's post :D
come on read the play.......JW running circles around them

ILP Interim Political Leader Jack Warner @ Green Park: I will accept the offer of the Prime Minister for me to come back home once the acceptance of my return is unconditional. Because the question that keeps haunting me is concerning the value of my return to the Prime Minister.
Somehow I am getting the feeling that how I come home is more important than if I come home.

Would the Prime Minister accept me if I turned up in green or is it only the colours of yellow or orange that matter? Would the Prime Minister accept us all 61,000 of our members to date in the House of the Rising Sun as the ILP or is it that for us to return home we must abandon our new freedom and the enlightenment we have found in the ILP?
Would the Prime Minister accept us all even on the basis of our philosophical differences or must we accept the tenets of government by a few resulting in the alienation of many before her doors are open?
To call publicly for Jack Warner and the ILP to come home must indicate to all and sundry what we are coming home to.

context my friend.....
Last edited by mamoo_pagal on July 26th, 2013, 10:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pioneer » July 26th, 2013, 10:36 pm

Facepalm.jpg

Postby pioneer » July 26th, 2013, 10:38 pm

He is baiting them to respond, and like n00bs they gonna respond with a rejection

Underlining everything he is saying about them

Postby shogun » July 26th, 2013, 10:39 pm

pioneer wrote:He always made it clear his fight is not with kamla, but with the cabal.

He is saying this join back knowing they will never allow it

They have a deep fear of them

Come on shogun don't go all rspann on us tonight

Going rspann?... Steups.

I'm just throwing it out there to all the people, (like yourself) that think Jack would make a suitable PM.

Writing is on the wall pretty much... Jack will win. But what does this say about the sad state of affairs in this country?

Postby shogun » July 26th, 2013, 10:46 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:
shogun wrote:

Which one do you want?... because he's said it on a few occasions. And those were only the times i've heard him mention it.

He just mentioned something about wanting the UNC to allow him to, and i quote, "come home" after the by-elections.

ILP Interim Political Leader Jack Warner @ Green Park: I will accept the offer of the Prime Minister for me to come back home once the acceptance of my return is unconditional. Because the question that keeps haunting me is concerning the value of my return to the Prime Minister.
Somehow I am getting the feeling that how I come home is more important than if I come home.

Would the Prime Minister accept me if I turned up in green or is it only the colours of yellow or orange that matter? Would the Prime Minister accept us all 61,000 of our members to date in the House of the Rising Sun as the ILP or is it that for us to return home we must abandon our new freedom and the enlightenment we have found in the ILP?
Would the Prime Minister accept us all even on the basis of our philosophical differences or must we accept the tenets of government by a few resulting in the alienation of many before her doors are open?
To call publicly for Jack Warner and the ILP to come home must indicate to all and sundry what we are coming home to.

context my friend.....

Read the play?.. Allyuh fellas joking?

And what if you're wrong?... then what? What happens when you realize, that there's no way to know what's in another man's mind. What if innuendo is just that?

You know pioneers been wrong before... right?

What do YOU think mamoo_pagal?

Postby pugboy » July 26th, 2013, 10:47 pm

The independence concert in the oval

pioneer wrote:What's this $27m concert about?

What concert was there on aug 31st 2012?

Postby pioneer » July 26th, 2013, 10:49 pm

Any links to the concert?

Who came etc?

I can't remember it

Postby rfari » July 26th, 2013, 10:51 pm

If kamla is willing to fire the entire cabal, accept the ilp into the partnership and reinstate him to his previous post in mowi then i can see jw prolly considering her offer. A tall order but anything is possible with these ppl

Postby pioneer » July 26th, 2013, 10:52 pm

Postby pugboy » July 26th, 2013, 10:56 pm

It was a free concert with many soca artistes
It was supposed to be where machel wold launch his independence song
Which never happened and he was paid for.
They had a radio control plane shaped like a superman flying around the oval by Ernie Ross

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » July 26th, 2013, 10:56 pm

shogun wrote:
mamoo_pagal wrote:
shogun wrote:

context my friend.....

And what if you're wrong?... then what? What happens when you realize, that there's no way to know what's in another man's mind. What if innuendo is just that?

I already know there is no way to read another mans mind......what I think, wait and see how it turns out. We have reached a possible turning point in the politics of TnT lets see how it turns out. Right now at no possible reason we can support this:

or this

Last edited by mamoo_pagal on July 26th, 2013, 11:05 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby pugboy » July 26th, 2013, 10:58 pm

You probably can't remember because you might have been drunk like the rest of the country
When they make max pass the section 34 that same night
he probably had a few too

Postby pioneer » July 26th, 2013, 11:00 pm

pugboy wrote:You probably can't remember because you might have been drunk like the rest of the country
When they make max pass the section 34 that same night
he probably had a few too

THIS!!!!

It all makes sense now

btw where de album machel was supposed to do for trinidad?

Postby rfari » July 26th, 2013, 11:15 pm

Would be interesting to see which road UNC takes for its next meeting.

realinstinct

Postby realinstinct » July 26th, 2013, 11:28 pm

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jack_Warne ... ecutive%29

uncle jack really have deep pockets..

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » July 26th, 2013, 11:39 pm

Everybody is asking where's Waldo and why is he so quiet...Found him^^ :twisted:

Postby pioneer » July 26th, 2013, 11:43 pm

Ohhhhhhhhh so he blazin dat

word word

Postby wagonrunner » July 27th, 2013, 12:41 am

so suffering through the paid political advertisements. "Suddenly" the UNC is aware of warners behaviour "ask yuh mudda"?

Whose ass were their heads buried in prior to May 24 2010?

Postby rfari » July 27th, 2013, 1:13 am

Boi. Huh. I wonder wha pp cud really tell me for elections. Is kamla going to campaign for all 41 representatives?

Imo, the pp's 'russian doll' tactic has fallen very short. Here we have kamla who was supposed to be the protected has now turned into the protector. Without jw she doesn't have anyone capable to protect her neck and get down in the trenches and wrestle in the mud.

Postby brams112 » July 27th, 2013, 6:02 am

mamoo_pagal wrote:
shogun wrote:
mamoo_pagal wrote:
shogun wrote:

context my friend.....

I already know there is no way to read another mans mind......what I think, wait and see how it turns out. We have reached a possible turning point in the politics of TnT lets see how it turns out. Right now at no possible reason we can support this:

or this

Karla real stoop low in that picture breaking fast.

Postby brams112 » July 27th, 2013, 6:03 am

brams112 wrote:
mamoo_pagal wrote:
shogun wrote:
mamoo_pagal wrote:
shogun wrote:

context my friend.....

or this

Kamla real stoop low in that picture breaking fast.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 27th, 2013, 9:36 am

eenside for the KUMAR SANU lata

Postby pioneer » July 27th, 2013, 9:52 am

I see unc men real vocal on fb but avoidin this ched?

Wam dey?

Postby K74T » July 27th, 2013, 10:00 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:eenside for the KUMAR SANU lata

mangeshkar? :|

Postby rfari » July 27th, 2013, 10:08 am

pioneer wrote:I see unc men real vocal on fb but avoidin this ched?

Wam dey?

Pls share links to pages. Too much sense talking in this ched and i cyar ketch any jones

Postby A172 » July 27th, 2013, 10:22 am

call names, put dem ledda slippers out to air

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 27th, 2013, 10:46 am

K74T wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:eenside for the KUMAR SANU lata

mangeshkar? :|

nah she nuh dey....

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 27th, 2013, 1:11 pm

hi guise,

it gonna have plenty traffic tonight heading to chag?

Like around 8-12pm or so?

Postby AllTrac » July 27th, 2013, 1:25 pm

traffic done start on csr

Postby pioneer » July 27th, 2013, 1:25 pm

Traffic all now

Don't even try to enter munroe rd