Tuners, if anyone is around Atlantic Plaza

civic minded

Tuners, if anyone is around Atlantic Plaza

Postby civic minded » July 25th, 2013, 12:31 pm

There is a middle age mother with 3 children , range from 2 years old to 10 years old begging for food @ Atlantic Plaza - Point Lisas. I gave them what i have but if anyone is around that can help ,please do.

Its really sad that the little children have to pay for the mistakes for their parents. I don't know what the situation is but when i saw them under the tree crying - I had to help.

Re: Tuners, if anyone is around Atlantic Plaza

Postby A172 » July 25th, 2013, 12:34 pm

Thanks OP, gonna pass them straight!

Postby r3iXmann » July 25th, 2013, 12:39 pm

OP got taken :lol:

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 25th, 2013, 12:41 pm

dude - when little children are suffering i cannot turn a blind eye

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2013, 12:43 pm

A172 wrote:Thanks OP, gonna pass them straight!

Postby pioneer » July 25th, 2013, 12:43 pm

Thanks OP, will let the plaza security and police know there is loittering and harassment taking place.

Postby r3iXmann » July 25th, 2013, 12:48 pm

civic minded wrote:dude - when little children are suffering i cannot turn a blind eye

right, but in this case..i'm 90% sure that they not suffering at all.

small ting, everybody gets taken now and then :lol: :lol: :lol:

classic tactic used by these con artists..plead for assistance and bring your little kids along for the ride ..then some compassionate stranger will offer tides and gifts because 'of d children'

Postby Sky » July 25th, 2013, 12:49 pm

Where that pic from the Alien transmission thread?

Postby pioneer » July 25th, 2013, 12:51 pm

Most likely dem chiren eh even she own...she jus rongs up some random chiren as dey on holidays and say come go mall

She milked OP and will milk many other unaware fools.

Suffering chiren have no means of making it to a mall, think about it.

TEMPO

Postby TEMPO » July 25th, 2013, 12:52 pm

sure i would help, i do when i could, jus no cash, but food an clothes yea

Postby dougla_boy » July 25th, 2013, 12:56 pm

so who have the whole story?

giwwe a run down nah

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 25th, 2013, 1:00 pm

maybe your right Pioneer , i don't know -

When i was driving into chaguanas just pass medford gas station there is another woman that have kids with her - they are sitting under an umbrella while the mother is selling brooms. The little kids look so frail and young - i don't know why the mother see the need to bring them there to suffer.

Postby pioneer » July 25th, 2013, 1:03 pm

So wha she go do, leave them home to let them burn down de house?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 25th, 2013, 1:26 pm

A172 wrote:Thanks OP, gonna pass them straight!

u eh easy ....... :lol: :lol: :lol:

bt50

Postby bt50 » July 25th, 2013, 1:27 pm

Situation in Gulf city. She come with the children begging for money.. I blank she and jump in my van. She walk off and wait till I start to reverse the van then walk back behind the van to get bounce. I stop and ask she if is insurance money she playing for.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » July 25th, 2013, 1:32 pm

fellas even IF d op get take, at least he help....what IF the situation was genuine?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 25th, 2013, 1:44 pm

op I have tickets to sponsor a child a meal...4 tickets....$45 per....when can i check you?

Postby r3iXmann » July 25th, 2013, 1:47 pm

nos_specialist wrote:fellas even IF d op get take, at least he help....what IF the situation was genuine?

You are doing more harm than good by creating a dependency. There are legit avenues in place to help people like these

Postby janfar » July 25th, 2013, 1:47 pm

civic minded wrote:maybe your right Pioneer , i don't know -

When i was driving into chaguanas just pass medford gas station there is another woman that have kids with her - they are sitting under an umbrella while the mother is selling brooms. The little kids look so frail and young - i don't know why the mother see the need to bring them there to suffer.

At least she was doing something other than begging. It have enough gardener, CEPEP, roadworks signal coordinator, chipchip lady, oyster diving, car washing work out there for ppl not to beg. Lazyness... HYMC

TEMPO

Postby TEMPO » July 25th, 2013, 2:35 pm

normally they bring all the children so yuh feel extra sry for dem an giv d most

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 25th, 2013, 2:42 pm

these people selling the brooms are genuine i see them everyday ..... felt sorry for dem also

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 25th, 2013, 2:53 pm

You could give them a ride to Chag West, food card sharing like crazy

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » July 25th, 2013, 2:54 pm

Help d ppl.if they wanna lie bout there situation,let it be on dem.bottom line is,op no he help out somebody who he thought was in need.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 25th, 2013, 2:57 pm

whether or not the situation is true,kudos to you OP..

Postby pioneer » July 25th, 2013, 3:35 pm

I really do genuinely LOL@ how people get scammed then try to feel better by saying "well let it be on dem eef dey lie I do my part for mankind"

Postby janfar » July 25th, 2013, 3:39 pm

When I come home and going and pick up meh sister 2 picney and go by Trinicity round about... make a few extra dollars for beers

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 25th, 2013, 4:00 pm

shouldn't there be a law against this sort of thing? the children doesn't want to be there.

I didn't post this for people to compliment or bash me , just to draw attention to this mother and children. And maybe i get ketch by some scam but when i see a 5 year old child crying cause she is hungry - i have to do something to help and i am sure most of you all would do the same. I didn't give money - i went and bought some food and give it to them.

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » July 25th, 2013, 4:09 pm

OP doh study these fellas.....they jus saying these things to mek themselves feel btr.....i always give...whether is con or not i am not to judge....Either God or the Law or Karma or whoever will deal with them Con Artists.....besides a $10 or $20 wont hurt my/your pocket

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 25th, 2013, 4:13 pm

civic minded wrote:shouldn't there be a law against this sort of thing? the children doesn't want to be there.

I didn't post this for people to compliment or bash me , just to draw attention to this mother and children. And maybe i get ketch by some scam but when i see a 5 year old child crying cause she is hungry - i have to do something to help and i am sure most of you all would do the same. I didn't give money - i went and bought some food and give it to them.

again,thumbs up to you....forget the rest of fellas in here

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » July 25th, 2013, 4:16 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
civic minded wrote:shouldn't there be a law against this sort of thing? the children doesn't want to be there.

again,thumbs up to you....forget the rest of fellas in here