Caught my next door neighbor in my car stealing my music...

Re: Caught my next door neighbor in my car stealing my music

Postby turbosingh » July 18th, 2013, 9:05 am

Get ah CEPEP wokk for him!

Postby skylinechild » July 18th, 2013, 10:07 am

clone101 wrote:Some nice hot oil with salt in it would fix all you problems with Mr Music thief .............

Wonders if this also fixes issues with ppl who do phone scams.... :lol:

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » July 18th, 2013, 10:49 am

skylinechild wrote:
clone101 wrote:Some nice hot oil with salt in it would fix all you problems with Mr Music thief .............

get an android and ill hook u up.

clone101

Postby clone101 » July 18th, 2013, 11:02 am

skylinechild wrote:

Call names nah boss ............

Postby Spitfir3 » July 18th, 2013, 11:02 am

live to fight another day op doh study the e-thugs, if sticky fingers ride back for you with a gun nobody here going to take that bullet for you.
things different now most fights lead to someone getting nerfed its not like before where you coming out with a lil buss nose and head and yuh good to go in 2 days

Rx

Postby Rx » July 18th, 2013, 11:03 am

Real action here ... y these things doh happen in south?

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » July 18th, 2013, 5:51 pm

I got my opinions and my laughs. Thanks all....respect

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » July 18th, 2013, 5:54 pm

A aaa, ah get upgrade to Ricer yes lol.....respect mods!

Postby Sky » July 18th, 2013, 6:23 pm

How he got out of the car?
He was at a serious disadvantage there.
BTW, you shoulda report it to the cops. So if anything go down in the future, you have something against him.

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 18th, 2013, 8:27 pm

yuh shuda report it yuh punnaz

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 18th, 2013, 8:29 pm

idk if you ans this ahready eh,buh wa kinda amp it is

Postby SmokeyGTi » July 18th, 2013, 9:54 pm

under all seriousness OP, what have you done/will you do to stop him from doing it again?

i pretty sure he gonna try again. if is not the car he will find something else to thief.

Postby pioneer » July 18th, 2013, 10:04 pm

Yuh know in retrospect, thread title sound like lyrics to ah 2014 soca chutney song

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » July 19th, 2013, 8:54 am

The police are aware of the incident. Made the report same day.

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » July 19th, 2013, 11:27 am

A lil 4 channel Logic amp. 1400w and a pioneer dual voice coil 10 inch sub is all

Postby Trini Hookah » July 19th, 2013, 1:41 pm

Fite him IRL

Postby black start » July 19th, 2013, 1:46 pm

^he had a knife and opie belly get thin...

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » July 19th, 2013, 7:19 pm

@black start is not dat, I allergic to stab

Postby rspann » July 19th, 2013, 7:46 pm

Ahahahahaha!

speedist

Postby speedist » July 19th, 2013, 9:52 pm

stab.jpg
stab.jpg (18.5 KiB) Viewed 2199 times

Postby skylinechild » July 19th, 2013, 11:09 pm

rocknrolla wrote:
skylinechild wrote:

get an android and ill hook u up.

dude i rocking the infamous nokia 3120..if i get hold up the bandit will hand me back the phone and some of his money an say here you need it more than me... :lol:

clone101 wrote:
skylinechild wrote:

Call names nah boss ............

tom dick harry larry sally sue susie....say when to stop calling names.... :arrow:

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 20th, 2013, 9:31 am

pioneer wrote:Yuh know in retrospect, thread title sound like lyrics to ah 2014 soca chutney song

Caught my next door neighbor in my car stealing my music
chupke chupke

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » July 20th, 2013, 6:36 pm

Get one of these.
image.jpg

Postby brams112 » July 20th, 2013, 6:39 pm

playerskrew wrote:Get one of these.
image.jpg

Yeah nice sweet woman,no time for music when there is bulling to get done.

Postby pioneer » July 20th, 2013, 6:41 pm

Class A dog spotted

Postby De Dragon » July 20th, 2013, 6:42 pm

I woulda bull him in he buttam.

Postby brams112 » July 20th, 2013, 6:43 pm

hope she have insurance

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » July 20th, 2013, 7:08 pm

I blame T&TEC.

corolladude

Postby corolladude » July 20th, 2013, 7:42 pm

F.S: Small music... no pics :D

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » December 27th, 2013, 7:16 pm

The young man has now been missing for over a week.
Last edited by Jahflame on December 29th, 2013, 7:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.