hondablood wrote:trinidad is a free country and he could go club india if he damn well please.once he has on his compulsory ken chi samurai x shirt
rollingstock wrote:RedTiger wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:No Homo.. NO!!
I was commenting on the fact that the general demographic replying to the user in encouragement is Indian.
Meem knoe whatyou talking about?!RedTiger wrote:These people come out late at night 12:01 am ... the monsters, the psychos, the evil doers, the wife beaters, the guntas with guns who watching too much TV etc., and why waste your time on them ?
What "beautiful eyes" .. said the werewolf to little red riding virgin hood
Hope you're not as stupid as you are naive
TRAE wrote:what was pretty epic for a chick tho
pioneer wrote:post she pic
TriP wrote:club india..??..i maintainin' meh white pink-skin status..all yuh african an injun go dey an kill one another,i go read bout all yuh in de newsday..
RedTiger wrote:Injun and Afri always fighting down about skin color ... Injun woman always have low esteem ( Pandora ) this ched is a waste of time ... You do get in the Club, so what ?
rfari wrote:TriP wrote:club india..??..i maintainin' meh white pink-skin status..all yuh african an injun go dey an kill one another,i go read bout all yuh in de newsday..RedTiger wrote:Injun and Afri always fighting down about skin color ... Injun woman always have low esteem ( Pandora ) this ched is a waste of time ... You do get in the Club, so what ?
DEDZ...
RedTiger wrote:rfari wrote:TriP wrote:club india..??..i maintainin' meh white pink-skin status..all yuh african an injun go dey an kill one another,i go read bout all yuh in de newsday..RedTiger wrote:Injun and Afri always fighting down about skin color ... Injun woman always have low esteem ( Pandora ) this ched is a waste of time ... You do get in the Club, so what ?
DEDZ...
^ while you hereon internet Dr Raj on TV chatting up ur Bess ... and asking plenty questions ... Lol
What is DEDZ ?
rfari wrote:RedTiger wrote:rfari wrote:TriP wrote:club india..??..i maintainin' meh white pink-skin status..all yuh african an injun go dey an kill one another,i go read bout all yuh in de newsday..RedTiger wrote:Injun and Afri always fighting down about skin color ... Injun woman always have low esteem ( Pandora ) this ched is a waste of time ... You do get in the Club, so what ?
DEDZ...
^ while you hereon internet Dr Raj on TV chatting up ur Bess ... and asking plenty questions ... Lol
What is DEDZ ?
*DEDZ*
A172 wrote:dat der angus is black
black start wrote:rfari wrote:RedTiger wrote:rfari wrote:TriP wrote:club india..??..i maintainin' meh white pink-skin status..all yuh african an injun go dey an kill one another,i go read bout all yuh in de newsday..RedTiger wrote:Injun and Afri always fighting down about skin color ... Injun woman always have low esteem ( Pandora ) this ched is a waste of time ... You do get in the Club, so what ?
DEDZ...
What is DEDZ ?
*DEDZ*
*DEDZ*
javishm wrote:who d focq does go dey
RedTiger wrote:What de hell is DEDZ !! ??
My IQ is only 10 ... same as shoe size
Sabriel wrote:rollingstock wrote:The fcuk is dis chit?
As an injun I wouldn't lime in that damn place.
If is young drunk injun oman yuh looking for, just go Zen on a wednesday night for the uwi chicks.
And best part the drive home there is no filthy coconut oil on your palms to slip on teh steering wheel after a club india lime.
dai nun...all yuh hadda do is take your coconut oil fingers and do a dirty sanchez and send her on her way...
JoeBama wrote:always wanted to go club india!!