- Rovin's car audio - wrote:u cud check cost price discount in san juan ...
kual wrote:Order Online. Ent you see it there or on television?
maj. tom wrote:GE is crap now?
crazybalhead wrote:http://www.speedqueen.com/home/en-us/products.aspx?type=85
Consider this. Not fancy, no electronics. Metal gears, SOLID construction. Simple design that works.
dogg wrote:wifey wants a front loader man
maj. tom wrote:dogg wrote:wifey wants a front loader man
heh heh heh heh heh
crazybalhead wrote:maj. tom wrote:dogg wrote:wifey wants a front loader man
heh heh heh heh heh
I understand.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/featured ... 84861.html
Speedqueen has a front loader though.
crazybalhead wrote:Advanced in El Socorro (off the highway) carries speedqueen meng. Full warranty and thing.
fiji wrote:saw a pair by parts world but its whirl pool
Redman wrote:Bringing in the stuff ,especially when bought on sale can save a heap and get you the features or styles you want but you can get stuck when it's time to service.
I got stuck like that with the WM right now
Parts world in Sando has front loaders
BTW anybody know a freelance service man in South?
Thx
crazybalhead wrote:http://www.speedqueen.com/home/en-us/products.aspx?type=85
Consider this. Not fancy, no electronics. Metal gears, SOLID construction. Simple design that works.
kurpal_v2 wrote:crazybalhead wrote:http://www.speedqueen.com/home/en-us/products.aspx?type=85
Honestly the best words in this thread next to applying a rust proof coating on the bottom (cheap like $45 for rustoleum epoxy spray paint )
Mom had a fancy GE front loader that had fancy knobs and LED screen and tein springs and sheit, long story short, when it started to give trouble and the bottom rusted out we couldn't get a reliable repairman to fix it![]()
Bought one of those "old fashion" ones like above and it's so simple mechanically.