kstt wrote:Raeann Ramesar?
sound boy 64 wrote::-o
I'm shocked at this behavior, she easily could of get a sugar daddy to buy that dress for her.
Hook wrote:Sounds like the dress wasn't the only thing she stole. Apparently she stole some hearts in this thread too.
don't think it's hearts nomsayingHook wrote:Sounds like the dress wasn't the only thing she stole. Apparently she stole some hearts in this thread too.
2311 wrote:How do you define stealing. How many times have we downloaded music games videos from the internet. That is also stealing. white collar crime. We have brain washed to our perceptions of crime
Hook wrote:mmm! She got a phat azz yo!
I only skimmed the article though. Was the dress mentioned? I didn't see it.
wagonon20's wrote:Shiet I wudda buy dat sheit for her, after she spend d nite with (Big HEad) lol
pioneer wrote:Them thing understandable round these parts
After all man marrying former villa employees
eliteauto wrote:wagonon20's wrote:Shiet I wudda buy dat sheit for her, after she spend d nite with (Big HEad) lol
so after one night you would have dropped 4K @ Peter Elias? In the Game of Knights you're prob whiter than Red Sleeper
shogun wrote:Look at hypocrisy in here...
Men bending rules /definitions, because they piggys get hard oui. It's just a girl fellas.... and she's a damn thief.
Any "hot spot" resident would have gotten flamed, for the very same crime... Come nuh man.
Hook wrote:Sounds like the dress wasn't the only thing she stole. Apparently she stole some hearts in this thread too.
Hook wrote:Someone said she shouldn't be penalized?
r3iXmann wrote:shogun wrote:Look at hypocrisy in here...
Men bending rules /definitions, because they piggys get hard oui. It's just a girl fellas.... and she's a damn thief.
Any "hot spot" resident would have gotten flamed, for the very same crime... Come nuh man.
ent. venom woulda be flowing like water... man like RBF woulda be first on the scene ranting about "dem animals/monkeys/whatever they callin' black folk these days"
r3iXmann wrote:shogun wrote:Look at hypocrisy in here...
ent. venom woulda be flowing like water... man like RBF woulda be first on the scene ranting about "dem animals/monkeys/whatever they callin' black folk these days"