Official Gaming Console Thread (XBOX, PS4, Switch etc)

Re: Official Gaming Console Thread (360,PS3,Wii etc)

Postby pioneer » June 19th, 2013, 4:56 pm

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » June 19th, 2013, 4:59 pm

Ah jumping out...

Postby pioneer » June 19th, 2013, 5:01 pm

Didn't I say this was gonna happen?

Now what are sony fanboys gonna come with now?...design and shape of both consoles are almost the same except ps4 is a bit italic.

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » June 19th, 2013, 5:02 pm

Re-pre-orders Xbox One!

Shoots guinea pig, pork for everyone!

Postby pioneer » June 19th, 2013, 5:06 pm

Innnnnnnnnn

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » June 19th, 2013, 5:10 pm

wheelbarrow wrote:Re-pre-orders Xbox One!

Shoots guinea pig, pork for everyone!

HOO-RAAH

*lines up with bread slices* :mrgreen:

Postby pioneer » June 19th, 2013, 5:16 pm

Earlier this month, Microsoft bought all their stocks because they were at an all-time low.

The plan from the start was to buy the stocks at a low because they knew there customers wouldn't like the Xbox On features. They are a corporation, they are not stupid, there are plans behind the scenes.

Now that they bought they're stocks at a low, the plan is that once they announce the new Xbox One features, they're customers will come back to Xbox and buy their console. Then make millions (if not billions) off of the stocks once they sell them at their peak.

Postby honda hoe » June 19th, 2013, 6:55 pm

pioneer wrote:Didn't I say this was gonna happen?

Now what are sony fanboys gonna come with now?...design and shape of both consoles are almost the same except ps4 is a bit italic.

How do u know what the ps4 looks like? According to YOUR logic nothing is real until its released :roll:

Postby sharkman121 » June 19th, 2013, 7:02 pm

honda hoe wrote:

How do u know what the ps4 looks like? According to YOUR logic nothing is real until its released :roll:

mubbe Trincity ppl logic dan :|

Postby pioneer » June 19th, 2013, 7:27 pm

honda hoe wrote:

I think all logical human beings can come use deductive reasoning to conclude what both consoles look like.

We all know what the new Apple Mac Pro looks like, Air Book and Airport Extreme. You won't know this because you cannot afford, nor do you own any Apple products, and you are incapable of independent research.

We all know these things are controlled by software or Operating Systems (OS) which can be altered at any time. Unless of course your PS3's OS has remained the same the day you got it out the box (all 3 of them).

Prior to even seeing what the PS4 looked like, click back and you will see yourself and others poking fun at the Xbone's shape and design referring to it as a "VCR" if I remember right. Then there was a deafening silence when images of the PS4 were made public. I haven't heard/seen one comment from the sony camp actually wrt to its shape.

I'm not blaming you or anything, your ignorance can be understood back your plain lack of knowing how to use the internet effectively.

We're all gonna make it bro.

Postby honda hoe » June 19th, 2013, 8:53 pm

LOL

What happened to all the Xbox fanboys who were supporting no used games and always online DRM?

Why are they all rejoicing at microsoft's policy reversal now?

Would like to see Cliffy B's tweets now haha

Postby pioneer » June 19th, 2013, 9:38 pm

were
was

Postby stev » June 19th, 2013, 10:22 pm

well look at that....i feddup say in this thread that it was the same thing with the 360 and they dropped everything b4 they released the console. Microsoft probably analyzing the public's reaction to these type of things. lol

Postby pioneer » June 20th, 2013, 12:19 am

stev wrote:well look at that....i feddup say in this thread that it was the same thing with the 360 and they dropped everything b4 they released the console. Microsoft probably analyzing the public's reaction to these type of things. lol

Many chunas cyakin here didn't even have electricity much less internet in 2005.

Yuh hadda low dem.

Postby 16 cycles » June 20th, 2013, 7:12 am

best back-peddle in gaming history....

game on

Xbox1 vs PS4

Postby honda hoe » June 20th, 2013, 7:40 am

Postby honda hoe » June 20th, 2013, 7:48 am

16 cycles wrote:best back-peddle in gaming history...

They had no choice

They would've only sold 2 consoles

1 to pioneer.. And the other to the history channel for biggest launch failure since the titanic

Postby pioneer » June 20th, 2013, 7:59 am

Past tense/10

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » June 20th, 2013, 8:12 am

Eh Pios Was Yuh PSN Dan?...

Postby pioneer » June 20th, 2013, 8:16 am

same as XBL :|

Saood2409

Postby noshownogo » June 20th, 2013, 9:23 am

Infamous

Postby Infamous » June 20th, 2013, 9:27 am

honda hoe wrote:
16 cycles wrote:best back-peddle in gaming history...

They had no choice

They would've only sold 2 consoles

1 to pioneer.. And the other to the history channel for biggest launch failure since the titanic

I'm really not understanding the spin men trying to put on this announcement, as if Microsoft is some benevolent company or this was somehow all part of some master plan. :roll:

They did sheit, plain and simple. Sad thing is, some men in here wanted people to sit quiet in a corner and wait for Microsoft to do the right thing (which wouldn't have happened unless 1) consumers made the big stink that they did, 2) Sony nailed them to a cross with their E3 presentation that was received by applause & 3) one of their execs didn't make a huge PR blunder which added even more tension to an already volatile situation). In the end, they made the right choice and that should be recognized, but it doesn't excuse them from any negativity they received for their initial decision.

Postby mero » June 20th, 2013, 9:36 am

Xbox won, proving once again to be the bigger better network in actually listening to their loyal peoples' cries.

Xbox= the voice of the people.

Postby sharkman121 » June 20th, 2013, 9:49 am

^ what deluded parallel universe you living in?

Sent from my GT-I9100 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby sharkman121 » June 20th, 2013, 9:50 am

:rofl: at listening to the ppl cries. :lol:

If Microsoft didn't stand to lose significantly financially you feel sheit was gonna change?

Postby stev » June 20th, 2013, 10:11 am

u guys know that the original plan with the 360 was to have it check in every 24 hours and no game lending right? :S

but as pios said, a lot of people were not using the internet in 2005 as much as today.

its a normal thing...Microsoft would announce their console first, then Sony would announce a few months later....jus dis year they (Sony) was kinda childish.

Postby sharkman121 » June 20th, 2013, 10:23 am

Lol childish ent.... business is business dan. It involves undercutting sometimes. All's fair.

Postby pioneer » June 20th, 2013, 11:49 am

Tsk tsk you sonyboys need to stop sounding so desperate...srsly

I guess you all realize the ps4 doesn't really offer anything new besides a pricetag

Sony has no choice but to allow free online play, because they have absolutely nothing on the xbone now besides the few exclusives which already so watered down.

I really do have to lol though, microsoft managed to troll the entire sony fanbase and rustle jimmies like no other, only to come and kill the cyakin off lol

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » June 20th, 2013, 12:37 pm

I keep reading it as x-bone...

Postby honda hoe » June 20th, 2013, 12:43 pm

mero wrote:Xbox won, proving once again to be the bigger better network in actually listening to their loyal peoples' cries.

Xbox= the voice of the people.

LOLLLLLLL