Postby Hook » June 18th, 2013, 12:29 pm

pioneer wrote:I need a south american house keeper 25-45 yrs old...very srs

Where can I look?

You can start by looking in the classifieds. :roll:

Re: Is Trinidad too small ?

Postby pioneer » June 18th, 2013, 12:42 pm

Most of the time is some big hairy urban youth gonna answer the phone with a heavy voice telling you to meet him in kfc carpark

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 18th, 2013, 1:17 pm

nympho wrote:while walking through the streets of Port of Spain , i sometimes become afarid of the amount of non - trinidadians who reside here and kinda crowd up the place , not singleing out any body but i does some times feel there is no placefor me in the furture of t&t
i see guyanese ,bajans , during the day and
when i move around woodbrook area at nightsd i see vene, colombia, and so many other chinese , asians and many other stock breeds ,

is trinidad too small for all this influx of ppl ?? i often ask my self

the guyanese, bajans, others that you refer to are the ones who are now the labour force of this country, go on any construction site and you will see, barely any young trini men want to work, and if they do , they are the ones who give the most trouble, steal the most and are always absent.

Im not surprised one bit

Postby pioneer » June 18th, 2013, 1:20 pm

plenty pricesmark employees are imports

no more having to deal with the trini talknah guntress

Re: RE: Is Trinidad too small ?

Postby mero » June 18th, 2013, 1:31 pm

Could have sworn I saw this exact same thread word for word on another forum, just some American phaggot was bitching about Mexicans instead. Hmm.gif

Postby Bizzare » June 18th, 2013, 1:34 pm

opie dealin up in copy pasta dey?

Postby pioneer » June 18th, 2013, 1:35 pm

stormfront?

Postby eliteauto » June 18th, 2013, 1:37 pm

OP yuh ever went up in de cold dan?

Postby pioneer » June 18th, 2013, 1:38 pm

man open he freezer an get ah accent

Postby dougla_boy » June 18th, 2013, 1:40 pm

pioneer wrote:man open he freezer an get ah accent

dafuq? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Habit7 » June 18th, 2013, 1:50 pm

LOL at the notion that ppl shouldnt migrate and come in and out of our country.

BRB going to a Jamaican forum to see ppl complain about Asian and Trini immigrants stealing jobs from citizens in such a poor country.

Postby Ted_v2 » June 18th, 2013, 1:57 pm

HAHAHAHAHAHA

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » June 18th, 2013, 2:26 pm

Just saying...

this win! :lol: :lol: :lol:

DionYorker

Postby DionYorker » June 18th, 2013, 2:37 pm

pioneer wrote:Most of the time is some big hairy urban youth gonna answer the phone with a heavy voice telling you to meet him in kfc carpark

yeah but that still don't stop yuh from going eh Dan.....lol :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 18th, 2013, 2:50 pm

pioneer wrote:I need a south american house keeper 25-45 yrs old...very srs

Where can I look?

Wham to the previous one? He quit?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 18th, 2013, 2:53 pm

On another note.....

nympho wrote:Uncle duane I have been on tuner from its begining and if you dont belive me my first name here was zoomedic , followed by cockskinner , why you may ask am i writing to you at thistime , every time i post up something in the old talk section , it have a set of non preformers who does come around me and them them " weak mods " does ban me or delete my post ,

heare what nah , i around long time in the local car scene and you might not belive how much ppl i put on to tuner , so all i am asking you to infor the mods that they shouldnot be on me and deleting my post and banning me because i add value to tuner and further more i does make some relevant post that does have ppl thinking i am a writer and a publisher of soem carribean stuff so i know the limits that the public does like to be involve in , and i did buisness with some of yor close friends so it is not now i am here supporting you , i does real feel it when i see men trying to put me down , when really i am one of the foundation members , never asking for much than to be left alone , bless

Postby Ted_v2 » June 18th, 2013, 2:55 pm

hahaha

Postby dougla_boy » June 18th, 2013, 3:08 pm

dafuq is this?

friday bizness yes

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 18th, 2013, 3:33 pm

Uncle Duane :)

Postby nemisis » June 18th, 2013, 5:31 pm

Inside

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » June 18th, 2013, 5:52 pm

Inside.

I don't see anything wrong with people working for their money. If trinidad too small for that, just start shipping out some of the local 'non preformers'

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » June 18th, 2013, 10:56 pm

- Rovin's car audio - wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:
nympho wrote:while walking through the streets of Port of Spain , i sometimes become afarid of the amount of non - trinidadians who reside here and kinda crowd up the place , not singleing out any body but i does some times feel there is no placefor me in the furture of t&t
i see guyanese ,bajans , during the day and
when i move around woodbrook area at nightsd i see vene, colombia, and so many other chinese , asians and many other stock breeds ,

is trinidad too small for all this influx of ppl ?? i often ask my self

the real problem is trinidadians to lazy ..... they rather take had outs and go on tv and beg for a house work instead of hard days work

to be honest ...we need these ppl cause trinis not doing the jobs they are ....thats why they came in the first place...cause we left the door open

WELL SAID !

try to get a trini to work on a friday evening , saturday\sunday , public holiday or at night they will breaks while d foreigners will work day\night & odd hrs to provide for their family back in their homeland ....

True. I've see many jobs that foreigners doin while locals only complaining about how much money they getting.
Right now we have an influx of Guyanese, Jamaicans, Bajans, Syrians, Indians, Chinese, etc.. OP is right to ask what kind of T&T will we have in a few years to come.

Postby X2 » June 18th, 2013, 11:22 pm

If the locals don't 'take it back' .... Trinidad will be a very different place in the near future.

Indian, black with a vene or colombian mix in a decade or two... laaadd-hahmercy

Postby pioneer » June 18th, 2013, 11:25 pm

God help us if dem bajan start impregnating dey white masters in de west :D

Postby Les Bain » June 18th, 2013, 11:30 pm

nympho wrote:not a person to ruffel any feathers , just was shareing how i feel when i walk in the streets of pos , also i went hig low in diego martin and the security happens to be jamacian , not one but all 4 who was on duty that day , not making any scene but was just sharing how i feel about the subject matter , plaos ,

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 18th, 2013, 11:38 pm

cockskinner???
srsly?

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » June 19th, 2013, 12:55 am

Well the man have to eat ah food yunno.

Postby javishm » June 19th, 2013, 1:13 am

dougla_boy wrote:dafuq is this?

friday bizness yes

Friday come early

Postby De Dragon » June 19th, 2013, 9:58 am

I tort nympho run out ah people to bull...........