Re: Cuddling with a prostitute?

Postby Primerat » June 15th, 2013, 11:33 pm

Send pic and I'll let you know

Sent from my iPad using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby eliteauto » June 15th, 2013, 11:33 pm

joker wrote:i have 8 Venezuelans right now ... 1 wants to get married for residency shes 22 and she is working as a baby sitter as of now ... anyone?

it have a pundit in Freeport doing the marriages and finding the young men for 20K

Postby joker » June 16th, 2013, 12:20 am

lol....

Postby javishm » June 16th, 2013, 1:09 pm

eliteauto wrote:
joker wrote:i have 8 Venezuelans right now ... 1 wants to get married for residency shes 22 and she is working as a baby sitter as of now ... anyone?

it have a pundit in Freeport doing the marriages and finding the young men for 20K

wtf

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » June 16th, 2013, 1:18 pm

javishm wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

wtf

D music 4 life

Postby D music 4 life » June 16th, 2013, 7:33 pm

eliteauto wrote:

Phone # A.S.A.P! :o

devrat

Postby devrat » June 16th, 2013, 7:41 pm

673 4hoe

Postby j.o.e » June 16th, 2013, 7:46 pm

d lady say it have no pundit living dey

Postby nemisis » June 16th, 2013, 7:54 pm

j.o.e wrote:d lady say it have no pundit living dey
man keeping a low profile say raj calling you should get thru

Postby j.o.e » June 16th, 2013, 8:31 pm

^^^ word..thanks

src1983

Postby src1983 » June 17th, 2013, 6:59 am

eliteauto wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:
bluestarz9 wrote:next thing u want to fall in love with she too

Buh dais regular thing in Trini... I know 2 fellas with wife & kids that was paying rent and supporting 2 Columbians a few years ago. Dem fellas went Copa and fell in love instantly! :lol:

srs post

This leads me to another question, would you marry a prostitute?

Plenty men here coasin ah post-prostitute wife/gf

What gives?

RoTaRyBoYz
is not lying I know of several married local businessmen who are paying rent in an apartment complex in Westmoorings for some "ex"-prostitutes these guys are paying for the exclusive bull, one has been paying rent for 3 years now, bought her a house in Colombia and flies her children in every August, another is paying rent and bought her a RAV4, there's one who married the chick moved her to Millennium Park and bought her an A4, lots of Colombians and Dominicanas does tie men foot here, they tell me Trinis are different we does want to wine and dine a woman that you already paying for :lol: kerry dem pon de avanue to coass with :roll: it have men hiring girls, renting suites in Hilton and paying a driver big money to bring de girls there 8-) Best yet the girls quoting $500 and getting paid $800 as a "tip" Trinis real chupid when de wanna play shotta yes :lol:

Need directions to this complex.....lol

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 17th, 2013, 2:03 pm

pioneer wrote:Once again thirdworld chunas want to jump on the pioneer train instead of discussing a srs issue.

What serious issue?
Yuh posting crap on every website so its a serious issue?
www.icumtooquick.com is where you should post this ....

jussayin

Postby dougla_boy » June 17th, 2013, 2:08 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
pioneer wrote:Once again thirdworld chunas want to jump on the pioneer train instead of discussing a srs issue.

What serious issue?
http://www.icumtooquick.com is where you should post this ....

jussayin

really thought it would have been my moment when i clicked on that link :cry: :cry: :cry:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 17th, 2013, 2:27 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

What serious issue?
http://www.icumtooquick.com is where you should post this ....

jussayin

really thought it would have been my moment when i clicked on that link :cry: :cry: :cry:

Postby pioneer » June 17th, 2013, 3:51 pm

Yepp men chess still bunnin.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 17th, 2013, 4:04 pm

pioneer wrote:Yepp men chess still bunnin.

Hey!
Its time for your Prozac!

Postby pioneer » June 17th, 2013, 4:09 pm

Trac, see boy de man does take it each and every time lol

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 17th, 2013, 4:18 pm

are you telling on me??

really?

every post you make has undertones of a homosexual nature....
Look even your last one..

Its ok dude.. but stop fighting it thats all..

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » June 17th, 2013, 6:19 pm

ya know, sum meng dus jus want companionship, a lil cuddling, some1 to kick it with rather than jus the old fashioned sexual services. yeah, she wud be attentive but after that session is up, she lock up shop and gone to conquer another dollar with a smile she didn't hafta work hard for it... #foreveralone

model_behavior

Postby model_behavior » June 17th, 2013, 6:55 pm

rspann wrote:Plenty men cuddling prostitutes,just that they not aware!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ha!! Very true

Postby janfar » June 18th, 2013, 9:19 am

Hoes need love too... cuddle a whore today.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 18th, 2013, 10:06 am

janfar wrote:Hoes need love too... cuddle a whore today.

Is not the hoes needin love thats worrying...

Postby janfar » June 18th, 2013, 12:16 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
janfar wrote:Hoes need love too... cuddle a whore today.

Is not the hoes needin love thats worrying...
what is???

Sent using a banana while driving.

Postby pioneer » June 18th, 2013, 12:22 pm

I guess the trick is to eat out she box for ah 10 mins before you actually begin stabbin.

Postby janfar » June 18th, 2013, 12:34 pm

pioneer wrote:I guess the trick is to eat out she box for ah 10 mins before you actually begin stabbin.

Whoreboxeating??? So cuddle for 10, eat for 10 and the jook for 10... is that what u do???

Postby pioneer » June 18th, 2013, 12:40 pm

You have to give her 5 mins to wash out the poon

Postby dougla_boy » June 18th, 2013, 12:44 pm

pioneer wrote:You have to give her 5 mins to wash out the poon

with that of course?

serious question: some of the establishments that i have visited, the women available for services have quite a good looking punanz..........

can i at least lick if i go early in the morning ? say opening time?

Postby janfar » June 18th, 2013, 12:44 pm

So where u subtract the 5 from? The cuddling the eating or the stabbing??? I would be in a quandry if I had to make that decision.

Postby Ted_v2 » June 18th, 2013, 12:46 pm

eat in the morning, breakfast is the most important meal of the day

nympho

Postby nympho » June 18th, 2013, 12:46 pm

duane a tread of this nature is not illegal ?

do what is right ,