Postby JUS4SHO » June 9th, 2013, 7:20 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1370776747.866478.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1370776747.866478.jpg (27.34 KiB) Viewed 10492 times

Sunday morning quote. $9.1M to recover

clone101

Re: Be careful ppl.

Postby clone101 » June 9th, 2013, 7:23 am

How and where this happen and what kind of car that is?

Postby K74T » June 9th, 2013, 7:36 am

Looks like a Mazda 3

mpower

Postby mpower » June 9th, 2013, 7:36 am

bypass sando, amazing!

Postby brams112 » June 9th, 2013, 7:38 am

That is cross crossing bridge,looks like the driver pick up a skid,normal secure for driving like a fool.

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » June 9th, 2013, 7:38 am

How d hell he reach between dey. Thats d bridge by cross crossing just before the crazy overpass.

Everyday is for fishing, but not everyday is for catching.

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » June 9th, 2013, 7:39 am

I was told twin sisters died.

real_d20

Postby real_d20 » June 9th, 2013, 7:44 am

Wow, I wonder how fast this person was driving to accomplish this catastrophe?

Postby brams112 » June 9th, 2013, 7:48 am

That look like it fall off the overhead bridge,only speeding can accomplish that feat.

link

Postby link » June 9th, 2013, 8:05 am

speed restriction on this interchange is 40 km/h
simple Darwin's theory ...the schupidest ones are eliminated from the gene pool...
in a short while, everybody who cyar read & understand road signs (AND FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS) will no longer be on the road....ergo creating a safer driving environment for the majority of conscientious road users.
:idea:

ar05ant

Postby ar05ant » June 9th, 2013, 8:07 am

Looks legit....

Sent from my GT-I9300 using TriniTuner mobile app

devrat

Postby devrat » June 9th, 2013, 8:11 am

From FB

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » June 9th, 2013, 8:37 am

link wrote:speed restriction on this interchange is 40 km/h
simple Darwin's theory ...the schupidest ones are eliminated from the gene pool...
in a short while, everybody who cyar read & understand road signs (AND FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS) will no longer be on the road....ergo creating a safer driving environment for the majority of conscientious road users.
:idea:

For once link, I agree but the only problem with this is when they take innocent ones with them on their way out.....

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » June 9th, 2013, 8:43 am

R.I.P if anyone has died in this unfortunate incident to which we don't have any information on
but yet still as usual are casting aspersions .

Postby javishm » June 9th, 2013, 8:47 am

Damm how the hell that happened

RIP if anyone died

Postby hydroep » June 9th, 2013, 8:52 am

Just when I thought I had seen it all...

R.I.P.

Postby DVSTT » June 9th, 2013, 9:15 am

Logan Easton

Postby Logan Easton » June 9th, 2013, 9:18 am

Confirmed twins khadijah and khertima killed.

dante1986

Postby dante1986 » June 9th, 2013, 9:19 am

R.i.p if antone died. Nobody knows what happen so don't jump to conclusions.

Postby DVSTT » June 9th, 2013, 9:19 am

JUS4SHO wrote:I was told twin sisters died.

It's twins, and someone else. Don't want to post their pics though.

RIP.

Postby rfari » June 9th, 2013, 9:21 am

Was this vehicle south or northbound?

dante1986

Postby dante1986 » June 9th, 2013, 9:23 am

R.i.p if antone died. Nobody knows what happen so don't jump to conclusions.

Postby 1UZFE » June 9th, 2013, 9:23 am

sad case.. Again ppl take yuh time on d roads...

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » June 9th, 2013, 9:28 am

LATEST: Twin sisters among 3 girls dead after early-morning accident in Cross Crossing, San Fernando. 2 more critical at hospital-CNC3 news

wow I have to slow down there yes, I turned that corner at 90km/h last night 10pm and my mom told me 2 days ago she dreamt that I died but luckily it wasnt me but another guy died yesterday :skurry:
Last edited by salvation4U on June 9th, 2013, 9:31 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2013, 9:30 am

What were their ages

Sent from my Z10 using TriniTuner mobile app

Slaughta69

Postby Slaughta69 » June 9th, 2013, 9:34 am

They went to St. Josep convent San Fernando.... They were young there is a page on Facebook with them.... RIP... just to follow Khertima on Twitter

Postby DVSTT » June 9th, 2013, 9:44 am

A tragic vehicular accident has claimed three

"Around four o’ clock this morning 20 year old Anthony Balkissioon of Concord Ave Pointe A Pierre, was driving a RX PCL 6804 when upon reaching the San Fernando by pass he reportedly lost control of his vehicle and slammed into a bridge.

Two occupants of the vehicle 18 year old “twin sisters” Katrina and Kadesha were thrown out on impact. Their heads were completely smashed on the roadway

The twin sisters are from Jack St Marabella and students of San Fernando Convent

19 year old Cassia Gill a University of the West Indies student succumbed to her head & internal injuries this morning.

Atkinson Derrick 19 years and the driver

20 yrs old Anthony Balkissoon both of Concord Avenue Marabella U W I students

Are warded at San Fernando Gen in critical condition

The teens was returning home after liming at Carnival City, Gulf City La Romain

Police believe the driver was speeding and may have been drinking" -- By Larry Lumsden

From ENT!BREAKINGNEWS page

dante1986

Postby dante1986 » June 9th, 2013, 9:52 am

Probably fall asleep to!!

Postby Team Loco » June 9th, 2013, 9:52 am

Sad. Totally. Of course the reporter sensationalised the storry by saying its an rx8. Sigh

Sent from my GT-I8190L using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby nemisis » June 9th, 2013, 9:53 am

salvation4U wrote:LATEST: Twin sisters among 3 girls dead after early-morning accident in Cross Crossing, San Fernando. 2 more critical at hospital-CNC3 news

wow I have to slow down there yes, I turned that corner at 90km/h last night 10pm and my mom told me 2 days ago she dreamt that I died but luckily it wasnt me but another guy died yesterday :skurry:
you very well should have at that time it had just rained and that patch of road was wet