Re: I Wonder if Mr. Right Exists ?

Postby SMc » June 2nd, 2013, 3:06 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:That Benz talk is BS

Everybody know this is the real panty dropper

ask rfari, he bullin a reds

Ohhhh...now I see the light

WTB 1 Hino Truck, minimum payload 3 mamfies.

PM all offers

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 4th, 2013, 11:01 am

The lancer lookin good.
The cortina...It fuh sale?

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » June 4th, 2013, 11:51 am

Of course Mr. Right exists. You just have 2 be patient, very very patient.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » June 4th, 2013, 11:57 am

to find mr right u have to make sure ur roti is round.. lol

speedist

Postby speedist » June 4th, 2013, 8:28 pm

Aye, price of chief brand goin up eh. Jus now roti go be rell expensive.

devrat

Postby devrat » June 4th, 2013, 8:55 pm

speedist wrote:Mrs. right doh seem to be in trini either. A venezuelan or dominican woman ftw, yes.

:lol: Have you ever dated or spent a fair amount of time with a Dominicana........get them pissed and you will learn the hard way.

Postby joker » June 4th, 2013, 8:57 pm

some jamaicans also .... steupesss... worse than a woman horned !

speedist

Postby speedist » June 4th, 2013, 9:32 pm

devrat wrote:
speedist wrote:Mrs. right doh seem to be in trini either. A venezuelan or dominican woman ftw, yes.

:lol: Have you ever dated or spent a fair amount of time with a Dominicana........get them pissed and you will learn the hard way.

throwing plates and ting or wa? :lol:

devrat

Postby devrat » June 4th, 2013, 9:47 pm

speedist wrote:
devrat wrote:

Wish it was only that....

Postby wagonrunner » June 4th, 2013, 10:38 pm

devrat wrote:Wish it was only that....

:rofl: tell them the whole story nah man. items and costs, in both countries eh. :poke: :lol: :lol:

speedist

Postby speedist » June 4th, 2013, 11:12 pm

Doo eeett.
5317380.jpg
5317380.jpg (49.31 KiB) Viewed 1375 times

Red_Man

Postby Red_Man » June 5th, 2013, 9:30 am

:popcorn:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 5th, 2013, 9:41 am

devrat wrote:
speedist wrote:
devrat wrote:

The EPIC rough up? :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » June 5th, 2013, 10:00 am

in on this thread too, with popcorn..........bought a whole bag bishes

devrat

Postby devrat » June 5th, 2013, 3:57 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
devrat wrote:
speedist wrote:
devrat wrote:

The EPIC rough up? :lol:

One a dem :oops: .....

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 5th, 2013, 4:14 pm

glutton for punishment???
:)

Sumtimes you wnder if its worth it....but only post "action" we worry...

devrat

Postby devrat » June 5th, 2013, 5:15 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:glutton for punishment???
:)

Sumtimes you wnder if its worth it....but only post "action" we worry...

Dominicanas and Puerto Ricans are crazy but the fcuking sex is wow!!!! The ai papi,ai papi, ai papi, aipapiaipapiAiPapi...papipapipapi...PAAAAAPIIIIIII....gets you everytime

I prefer Colombians.... But the "ai ricoooo amour" is sadly not the same

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 6th, 2013, 9:16 am

True....Quite True...

yiase yiase oh papi...Explotaréyyy

black canary

Postby black canary » June 6th, 2013, 5:52 pm

lol the Cortina looks good

black canary

Postby black canary » June 6th, 2013, 5:53 pm

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » June 24th, 2013, 8:40 am

The First Romantic President in Trinidad ... Ladies ? Mr Right ? Mrs. Pres real hot !

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,179630.html

" The President, seeing the wedding party, sent someone over to the couple.

Riley told Newsday, “President Carmona sent a representative to us to ask us if we wanted to

have our first dance with a live band. "

" According to Richardson, the President selected the song himself.

The song was in the band’s repertoire, and Richardson said she was happy to serenade the couple. "

[/quote]