Postby greenlime100 » May 28th, 2013, 10:38 pm

Back to this Thread

The angel I have for sale:
Majestic Angel
About 6" - 7"
Healthy and eating nicely
Absolute Beauty to watch...NOT FOR REEF

http://www.liveaquaria.com/product/prod_display.cfm?c=15+18+404&pcatid=404

Pic was taken a while ago, if you have any interest please PM me and we can make arrangements.
Asking $1500 exact price I paid for him a year ago, Feel free to make offers
DSCN2003 Crop.jpg

HondaB20B

Re: Trinituner Reefers, Saltwater Aquarium Fish Keepers

Postby HondaB20B » May 28th, 2013, 11:53 pm

nice fish, hope you get it sold. hope you have it in your sump and not in some ROTI BOX........LOL............. you ever ask raj?

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » May 29th, 2013, 6:45 pm

Hahaha... yeah its in the sump... I mentioned to Raj I have it for sale, didnt really ask him if he wanted it. Already feeling I'll get a piece of tabanka when I sell this one..... the tank looking LOL.

Looking to get some wrasses, blennies, anthias, gobies when I sell this angel

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » May 29th, 2013, 8:25 pm

Well ll i now call Raj and give him d drama.................. he say he go deal with it. He say he's a compulsive liar and a smartman in anycase.

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » May 30th, 2013, 10:32 am

lol yeaa man...done with that.

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » May 30th, 2013, 4:05 pm

Another pic of the Angel I have for sale:

Saw this by Raj.... first guess thought it was an eel

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » May 31st, 2013, 1:14 am

Engineer goby...great substitute for an eel...

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » June 2nd, 2013, 8:40 pm

wanted to keep one in my reef but they undermine you rocks by digging tunnels and they eat inverts.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » June 2nd, 2013, 10:44 pm

HondaB20B wrote:nice fish, hope you get it sold. hope you have it in your sump and not in some ROTI BOX........LOL............. you ever ask raj?

why he cyah have it in the main tank? he does nibble coral oarr? *llow meh. I issa freshwater guy*

Went IMAX tonight and saw a nice saltwater tank. you guys seen it?

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » June 3rd, 2013, 6:33 pm

yeah Yodins.... was picking on my corals thats why I had to take him out and unfortunately now have to sell it.
Still for sale Fellas !!

Postby meccalli » June 3rd, 2013, 9:59 pm

Keeping saltwater rocks is so easy lol.....all algae disappear, water crystal clear. Think I just gonna keep like 2 SMALL fish now. Tank looking sexy as is right now lol.

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » June 3rd, 2013, 10:13 pm

^^ LOL we all been there at some point.... then we get addicted :drinking:

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » June 3rd, 2013, 11:37 pm

Mecalli, i hav a grey snapper a while now, seems to be surviving with no sicknesses...u shud try an get some juvi paag, they do very well in captivity...

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » June 4th, 2013, 12:21 am

Anyone ever see the grouper from down the islands by raj? Its approx 16". A few years back he had one about 2ft in the big tank along with 2 big tarpon in a water tank

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » June 4th, 2013, 12:24 am

Last few times i went he didnt hav them...i also hav a pair of tarpon, looking to get a small jewfish or goliath grouper...

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » June 4th, 2013, 12:47 am

nah the big 2ft grouper died and the tarpons jumped out more than a year now. just like one of the big sharks.......... the 16" grouper he has down the back living in a big pvc pipe

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » June 4th, 2013, 11:14 pm

Nah, never saw dat one but he told me the other one died...my tarpon are in total freshwater by the way...

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » June 5th, 2013, 6:22 am

^^^^^ you still into reef also or its just predator tanks

Yodins

Postby Yodins » June 5th, 2013, 7:26 am

the rocks does filter the water oarr? Cool. I feel when I have a lil more funds an a bigger tank i'll go into that - after i have a lil freshwater fun that is :3

btw, allyuh have pics ah raj fish oarr? like tha giant ones

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » June 5th, 2013, 11:16 am

Well i took down my reef tank bcuz i wasnt around much to take care of it but i goin an start back one dis vacation...dats my new project...

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » June 5th, 2013, 9:14 pm

Studying I have a 6" Majestic Angel to sell inno fellas LOL PM me for details !!! see higher up this page for some pics o actual fish..

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » June 6th, 2013, 12:31 am

Nice fish there ppl...wudda love to take him off your hands but i doh really hav ah space to keep it rite now...grwat price too...

Postby meccalli » June 6th, 2013, 9:10 am

ryan99tt wrote:Mecalli, i hav a grey snapper a while now, seems to be surviving with no sicknesses...u shud try an get some juvi paag, they do very well in captivity...

Sweet, i supposed to go manzan this weekend, see if i could pull out one from the mangroves. According to the aussies, they could be fully acclimated to fresh as well like barramundi/tarpon.really cool stuff.

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » June 6th, 2013, 12:17 pm

Yea, chai had ah few in full fresh...wud love to get my hands on a barramundi...

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » June 6th, 2013, 12:17 pm

If u hav a spare paag lemme no...thanks

Reefplanet

Postby Reefplanet » June 6th, 2013, 2:25 pm

dirtyjames wrote:with all due respect, stay out ah ppl business nah KISS ASS!!

Why allyuh quarreling for? just because of someone's opinion...cause they lie..or hating ..well let them hate and lie, how is that affecting you and come on nah man allyuh is adults! this is behavior of primary school ppl. All of we here is humans..hopefully. We all have different opinions and make mistakes and its good some of us help each other cause that is what this thread is for.

Reefplanet

Postby Reefplanet » June 6th, 2013, 2:28 pm

greenlime100 wrote:.............
Back to this Thread

Majestic Angel
About 6" - 7"

Pic was taken a while ago, if you have any interest please PM me and we can make arrangements.

gimme dat fish!!! :shock:

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » June 7th, 2013, 5:12 pm

Reefplanet wrote:
greenlime100 wrote:.............
Back to this Thread

Majestic Angel
About 6" - 7"

gimme dat fish!!! :shock:

LOL I real love the fish.... wish I had a good FOWLR tank to keep him in. Right now it chilling in the sump. when it sell is sure tabanka tho.. :drinking:

madman_devin

Postby madman_devin » June 8th, 2013, 2:06 pm

Happened to me a few months now, haven't gotten back the motivation to start back :(

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1370714677.938752.jpg

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » June 8th, 2013, 2:37 pm

madman_devin wham there boss ???? :shock: :shock: :puppydogeyes: how that happened?