Re: mermaid found in brazil 2013

Postby MG Man » June 4th, 2013, 2:53 pm

actually, a little known story that never made it into the bible:
God called up Noah again and said 'yo dude, you needs to build another ark yo'
Noah was like 'oh sheez man, last time you killed everybody and we had to furk our cousins n sheit...not good for the gene pool yo'
and God said, 'woah calm down there Skippy, you kids were goatfuckers already, and I let you save the goats, so chill...anyways dawg, this gonna be a special ark...........just fish this time'
And Noah was like 'ferk dude, what the hell you smokin up there?'
And God was like 'nawww meng, it's all herbal...anyways, yeah bro, just fish, specifically, carp'
'And Noah was like you want me make an ark just for carp dawg?'
'Yup' sez God...............and make it in two levels yo, top and bottom'
and Noah scratches his head and says 'oooooooooooh you want me build a Two Storey Carp Ark!'
-END-

Postby Sky » June 4th, 2013, 2:55 pm

Mermaids are extinct. they became extinct just about the time the camera was invented.

Srly though, I think they were made up creatures of the distant past, and over time fact and fiction became blurred and people start believing. Just like unicorns, dragons valkyries and the bible.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 4th, 2013, 2:55 pm

^^^^WTF!

lol :) :) :)

Postby MG Man » June 4th, 2013, 2:56 pm

Sky wrote:Mermaids are extinct. they became extinct just about the time the camera was invented.

Srly though, I think they were made up creatures of the distant past, and over time fact and fiction became blurred and people start believing. Just like unicorns, dragons valkyries and the bible.

http://www.amazon.com/ThinkGeek-Canned- ... s_indust_1

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 4th, 2013, 2:59 pm

I never ever saw a unicorn sighting veejo

Postby streetbeastINC. » June 4th, 2013, 3:15 pm

Called a mocumentary

Postby streetbeastINC. » June 4th, 2013, 3:18 pm

Called a mocumentary

Postby Sky » June 4th, 2013, 3:22 pm

MG Man wrote:actually, a little known story that never made it into the bible:
Noah was like 'oh sheez man, last time you killed everybody and we had to furk our cousins n sheit...not good for the gene pool yo'
and God said, 'woah calm down there Skippy, you kids were goatfuckers already, and I let you save the goats, so chill...anyways dawg, this gonna be a special ark...........just fish this time'
And God was like 'nawww meng, it's all herbal...anyways, yeah bro, just fish, specifically, carp'
and Noah scratches his head and says 'oooooooooooh you want me build a Two Storey Carp Ark!'
-END-

heeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwww

Postby nemisis » June 4th, 2013, 4:36 pm

^^^ you read the whole thing do like the rest of us and ignore

Postby bluefete » June 4th, 2013, 9:27 pm

SMc wrote:I didnt write the bible...ask bluefete.

Neither did I. :rofl: Liquid through the nose stuff!! You lucky I was not drinking at the PC when I read this.

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
bluefete wrote: Finding a "real' mermaid would have been global and instantaneous news not now showing up 5 years after.

Not if, as seen on the documentary, the US powers that be, put and keep a tight lid on it when theres a sighting.

Much like what the astronauts saw on the moon and were all hypnotized during their "debriefing" to forget.

Postby rfari » June 4th, 2013, 10:52 pm

-END-

*DEDZ*

Postby AllTrac » June 5th, 2013, 8:22 am

-END-

I think it more went like:

God: Noah, build an ark for you and your family in preparation for a catastrophic flood that would destroy every living thing on earth. Also Noah, to bring into the ark two of all living creatures.

Noah: nah...

black canary

Postby black canary » June 5th, 2013, 3:09 pm

of course mermaids exist.....ask ernie and bert..

SweeP

Postby SweeP » June 5th, 2013, 4:57 pm

proof that they do exist in movies

Postby Spitfir3 » June 6th, 2013, 11:57 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
Bizzare wrote:
SMc wrote:Obviously mermaids can't exist as they were not on Noahs ark ...if they were would they be kept in the Fish section or the Primate section?

Why would sea creatures be on Noah's Ark, a vessel built to protect animals from a FLOOD :?

Postby redmanjp » June 6th, 2013, 12:33 pm

used tuh have a crush on Ariel though :oops:

civicmannn

Postby civicmannn » September 29th, 2013, 6:41 pm

this sheit is real.....

Postby Trini Hookah » September 29th, 2013, 7:12 pm

the amount of footage and documentaries my cousins made me watch, definitely a skeptic now.

:skurry:

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 29th, 2013, 9:13 pm

Mermaids be real yo, dey be hanging with aliens and ghosts and shiz.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » September 29th, 2013, 9:33 pm

Man bump ched to say sum he dreamt of after youtubing b4 bed...

caliph tec

Postby caliph tec » September 29th, 2013, 10:01 pm

this cant be real not every u see on tv is real an true story,most documentary is false info

Postby joker » September 29th, 2013, 10:24 pm

Wait allyuh doh believe in ghosts?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » September 30th, 2013, 10:05 am

plenty evidence now coming to light...

Postby Razkal » September 30th, 2013, 10:05 am

^nope. no ghost, jumbie, spirit, lagahoo, douen. i actually like silk cotton trees.

Postby 88sins » September 30th, 2013, 4:56 pm

assness

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 30th, 2013, 8:02 pm

should prove to be an interesting ream....very much like the dolphin experiences maybe?

speedist

Postby speedist » October 1st, 2013, 9:55 am

^ Arrgh, thanks,bro. Had forgotten that till jus now. *shivers*

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » October 1st, 2013, 10:12 am

What dolphin experiences?

civicmannn