Movie2K Disappears Without Warning

deliah

Movie2K Disappears Without Warning

Postby deliah » May 29th, 2013, 10:22 pm

http://torrentfreak.com/movie2k-disappe ... ng-130529/
Movie2K, one of the world’s most popular movie streaming portals, disappeared without trace this afternnon.

Following action by the Motion Picture Association, earlier this month the UK High Court ordered local ISPs to block subscriber access to Movie2K.

The censorship effort was quickly circumvented, with existing Pirate Bay proxy services stepping up to unblock the site.

Earlier today, however, all Movie2K proxy services broke down when the Movie2K site itself disappeared from the Internet without warning.

For a while the site began redirecting to Google but now fails to respond in any way.

2.0VW

Re: Movie2K Disappears Without Warning

Postby 2.0VW » May 29th, 2013, 11:04 pm

Weyyy dat was my Movie Towne

Sent from my GT-I9500 using TriniTuner mobile app

thermaltake

Postby thermaltake » June 1st, 2013, 2:05 am

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » June 1st, 2013, 8:12 am

Ent them streaming sites does usually be low video and audio quality?

A 720p torrent from YIFY would take like 15 minutes to download and the quality is much much better and no sheit ads.

But that is just my $0.02

Postby st7 » June 1st, 2013, 10:58 am

^ YIFY ftw

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » June 1st, 2013, 11:20 am

fouljuice wrote:Ent them streaming sites does usually be low video and audio quality?

A 720p torrent from YIFY would take like 15 minutes to download and the quality is much much better and no sheit ads.

But that is just my $0.02

most of them yes it is but if you wait long enough, best versions come out but agreed with you

thermaltake

Postby thermaltake » July 19th, 2013, 2:44 pm

like up yuhself... http://movie2kproxy.com/

Postby AllTrac » July 19th, 2013, 5:43 pm

just passing in to drop a charity comment for the po' folk :lol:

Postby K74T » July 19th, 2013, 5:59 pm

AllTrac wrote:just passing in to drop a charity comment for the po' folk :lol:

:lol: Check the 2nd post, ah man geh back he MovieTowne :lol:

Postby AllTrac » July 19th, 2013, 6:04 pm

K74T wrote:
AllTrac wrote:just passing in to drop a charity comment for the po' folk :lol:

:lol: Check the 2nd post, ah man geh back he MovieTowne :lol:

wait i now see that rofl :lol: :lol:

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » July 19th, 2013, 6:18 pm

Stuepzzzzzzz juss use Viooz.com is not the end of the world , if movie2k was mt...viooz is imax xD

thermaltake

Postby thermaltake » July 19th, 2013, 9:20 pm

Mr.Bollywood wrote:Stuepzzzzzzz juss use Viooz.com is not the end of the world , if movie2k was mt...viooz is imax xD

wah toots is dat?

Postby Ted_v2 » July 19th, 2013, 9:32 pm

Pirate Bay works for me. My net doesn't however. We need flowww

Postby gastly369 » July 19th, 2013, 9:41 pm

^^ flow reach by us about a month now eh take yet tho
friend have and P2P and flow doh go together

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 19th, 2013, 9:45 pm

I remain unaffected....

jayakamarksman

Postby jayakamarksman » July 19th, 2013, 9:50 pm

Movie2k is nw mov.ie4k

Postby Ted_v2 » July 19th, 2013, 9:58 pm

Gastly369 pm me how you know they reach. They notified you or you hadda apply for it? I heard I need to apply for it before they reach by me

Cross Blood

Postby Cross Blood » July 20th, 2013, 11:41 pm

gastly369 wrote:^^ flow reach by us about a month now eh take yet tho
friend have and P2P and flow doh go together

You sure is not something to do with his Flow firewall (if it have that :lol: )

sound boy 64 wrote:Gastly369 pm me how you know they reach. They notified you or you hadda apply for it? I heard I need to apply for it before they reach by me

Flow reach baii :D