Re: Official

Postby Logic42 » May 20th, 2013, 2:29 pm

IdleMind2504 wrote:
nemisis wrote:
cinco wrote:should start leaving notes pointing them to this thread :D
need to get some cards like sherons

something like this can work

Parking Card.JPG

URL shortener dan... what they gonna do? click on the card?

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby black start » May 20th, 2013, 2:54 pm

^logic42 beats an idlemind2504 anyday

Postby nemisis » May 20th, 2013, 3:01 pm

^^^ bad pun is bad

Postby black start » May 20th, 2013, 3:02 pm

punanz is good.....

Postby SMc » May 20th, 2013, 3:03 pm

I remember this site was posted on 2NR a few years ago, surprised they still around but anyway check thier pdf notices on http://www.youparklikeanasshole.com/

eg.

http://www.youparklikeanasshole.com/files/notice_1.pdf

makes alot of sense :)

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » May 20th, 2013, 3:03 pm

black start wrote:^logic42 beats an idlemind2504 anyday

.... :?

Regards,
Shiv

Postby black start » May 20th, 2013, 4:20 pm

Idlemind2504, 90 post counts?really?

sigh........noobs will be noobs..... :roll:

Postby Hook » May 20th, 2013, 4:45 pm

black start wrote:Idlemind2504, 90 post counts?really?

sigh........noobs will be noobs..... :roll:

:lol: really, Shiv? Your +5000 posts in 3yrs over his 90 posts in 5yrs?
Just because you talk more, doesn't mean you say more. That doesn't qualify you to call him a noob.

Postby nemisis » May 20th, 2013, 4:48 pm

^^^ big men should stay out of children squabbles

Postby Hook » May 20th, 2013, 4:54 pm

:lol: you does chook yuh mouth when police writing yuh padnuh a ticket?

Postby black start » May 20th, 2013, 4:59 pm

Hook, I was expecting your arrival with that comment.....In a sense, it was a test, and the results are exactly as I predicted......

carry orn......

Postby S_2NR » May 20th, 2013, 5:01 pm

black start wrote:^logic42 beats an idlemind2504 anyday

wtf are u talking about beta phaggot

Postby Hook » May 20th, 2013, 5:05 pm

Dear Shiv,
Take a week off. I know you were expecting that too. Grow up.

Regards,

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 20th, 2013, 5:55 pm

ah know ah does say do unto others etc and ah find it real bad to use paint stripper on somebody car but oh lord sometimes ah swear ah does want to have ah old hilux or bedford or something to really gee dem some ol' iron in dey fkn arse!!!! but then again I does really feel what goes around comes around, two wrongs doh make a right etc etc., and I must try to calm myself and be the better individual to set proper exaMPLes for the younger ones.....

Postby shogun » May 20th, 2013, 5:56 pm

I like.

especially the link, so they can go check out/appreciate their efforts.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 20th, 2013, 6:11 pm

calm myself, calm myself, calm myself....

aye I dunno why tv6 or cnc3 doh start running some of these pics, embarrassing dem too....but then knowing trinis they will purposely park dotish to get on the program...

Postby DVSTT » May 20th, 2013, 6:11 pm

^^X2

Need to get a few printed lolz!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 20th, 2013, 6:17 pm

I say instead of a card get a lil vinyl cut sticka....harder to peel off....

"I park like an arse!"

Postby nemisis » May 20th, 2013, 6:18 pm

^^^ could see real men getting jacked up if caught

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » May 20th, 2013, 6:21 pm

(I wonder if this should go under "Idiot driver of the day" instead?)

20 May 2013, 2:40pm, upper Woodford Street Port of Spain:

On my way back to work from an errand during my lunch hour, I find myself confronted by a delivery truck blocking my path, mere meters from my office. Why? He can't move because the driver of a white Toyota Corolla is parked illegally on the right side of the road, making it impossible for the truck to pass.

Pic from my windscreen mounted phone:

I jumped out to take the other two pics:

I went to nearby buildings to try to locate the driver in vain.

A full 10 minutes pass before the driver - an old woman - is located and moves her car. During that time other drivers were forced to either wait or reverse their vehicles to the Queens Park Savannah. I guess I should have eaten BEFORE I went on my errand.

Old lady, you've earned your place on TV6 Ureport!
Last edited by saxman642 on May 20th, 2013, 6:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 20th, 2013, 6:21 pm

hadda be a quick apply and peel off business.....in like 2 seconds...

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » May 20th, 2013, 7:36 pm

shogun wrote:Image

I like.

especially the link, so they can go check out/appreciate their efforts.

Hadda get a lil QR code print out on the card so they get it right on their smartphone too.

Sent from 3ne2nr mobile app

Postby cinco » May 20th, 2013, 7:38 pm

saxman642 wrote:(I wonder if this should go under "Idiot driver of the day" instead?)

20 May 2013, 2:40pm, upper Woodford Street Port of Spain:

On my way back to work from an errand during my lunch hour, I find myself confronted by a delivery truck blocking my path, mere meters from my office. Why? He can't move because the driver of a white Toyota Corolla is parked illegally on the right side of the road, making it impossible for the truck to pass.

Pic from my windscreen mounted phone:

I jumped out to take the other two pics:

I went to nearby buildings to try to locate the driver in vain.

A full 10 minutes pass before the driver - an old woman - is located and moves her car. During that time other drivers were forced to either wait or reverse their vehicles to the Queens Park Savannah. I guess I should have eaten BEFORE I went on my errand.

Old lady, you've earned your place on TV6 Ureport!

she deserve a rub down

Postby nervewrecker » May 20th, 2013, 7:53 pm

So much park but this baytee look.to park behind me to go make grosstree
Last edited by nervewrecker on May 20th, 2013, 8:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » May 20th, 2013, 8:02 pm

Nanny hole park blocking the car park entrance that have empty space eh.
uploadfromtaptalk1369096478314.jpg

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 20th, 2013, 8:15 pm

^^^Pay $6, nah fawwk dat

marcusrcr

Postby marcusrcr » May 21st, 2013, 5:10 pm

Simple Solution!
Parking Done Right!.jpg
Parking Done Right!.jpg (36.15 KiB) Viewed 5776 times

SkettellGod

Postby SkettellGod » May 21st, 2013, 6:44 pm

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1369176225.464023.jpg

Soldier in price mart la romain.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 22nd, 2013, 12:25 am

like a bawse! them magga man parking space can't accomodate them size of vehicles cus chupid trini's wid their b14's gonna fit een in the next to him and bang up the man door when exiting their raggedy dang. so i give im right....

SkettellGod

Postby SkettellGod » May 22nd, 2013, 12:29 am

Lol