The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby DVSTT » May 10th, 2013, 6:02 pm

Yep, reversing up the hill infront ASJA and into the street with Ole Tec....

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 10th, 2013, 6:38 pm

d arse!

Postby DVSTT » May 10th, 2013, 8:37 pm

EXODUS wrote:d arse!

My exact reaction, was in shock the whole time, daz y I only have pics from on top the hill.

shadowbird

Postby shadowbird » May 10th, 2013, 8:50 pm

he must be have no forward gear & no funds for a tow truck ??

speedist

Postby speedist » May 10th, 2013, 9:21 pm

Brilliant! Maybe he thought he could save on gas this way? :lol:

Postby DVSTT » May 10th, 2013, 9:28 pm

Not my pic!

This driver was out of his car, but.......

Man urinating outside of KFC Maraval in daylight, high traffic hour, in view of children passing and right in front of where I was parked. As he set up for the deed, I informed him that there was an empty bathroom inside (only a few meters away). The man proceeded to cuss me out and start to piss to his heart's content. My only regret was that I didn't get a picture of his face as he turned around after to show me the middle finger and curse and threaten me when I asked him if he was proud of himself, and what he would have done if someone pissed on his wall. These kind of individuals are part of what makes it hard to be proud to be a Trini. A grown man Wrong and Strong in the face of holding out his member in daylight with children around and cursing anyone who dared to not ignore it. For every good and patriotic Trini, there is at least a few of these fools who both metaphorically and literally piss on our Nation.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » May 11th, 2013, 6:41 am

DVSTT wrote:Yep, reversing up the hill infront ASJA and into the street with Ole Tec....
Ferris Bueller- 3rd world edition :|

Postby gastly369 » May 11th, 2013, 1:04 pm

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » May 11th, 2013, 1:19 pm

PBS 8169 Ramsaran Street is not a highway don't be ignorant with your stupid driving

Sent from my iPhone using TriniTuner mobile app

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » May 11th, 2013, 1:29 pm

gastly369 wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=503216

ofjzlmmgoPg

wait, they increase the video speed to make the car look faster :?: :shock: :rofl: :lol:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 11th, 2013, 1:33 pm

That POS is a disaster waiting to happen

Postby Morpheus » May 11th, 2013, 1:37 pm

LoL @ Car needs minor work...........

Postby DVSTT » May 11th, 2013, 5:27 pm

lmao! The galant vid fail!

Postby K74T » May 11th, 2013, 5:40 pm

The car itself fail.

Postby Hook » May 11th, 2013, 5:44 pm

that galant install is killing me softly

filtah fadah.jpg

Postby black start » May 11th, 2013, 6:05 pm

d install sweet eh hook?

fuse box loosely fastened, wouldn't doubt the use of cable ties....

and the chopped radiator panel.....

Postby Hook » May 11th, 2013, 6:12 pm

and d air filter...doh forget d air filter

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 11th, 2013, 6:43 pm

that car have me laughing too hard here lmao....and some ole men go bawl "dais mah sheen dey"

nismo87

Postby nismo87 » May 11th, 2013, 7:42 pm

Mr. Jack@$$ driver of PCY 2282.Are you as dumb as you look?Why the hell are you bbming and driving at the same time..Almost caused a 4 car smashup by the Trincity lights...and again by the Piarco Lights.

You driving could have caused injury to yourself as well as other road users..It's a good thing I pulled on the center lane and passed you..
IMG-20130510-00050.jpg
IMG-20130510-00050.jpg (61.51 KiB) Viewed 2339 times

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 11th, 2013, 7:59 pm

shhhhh, can't let this smallie get away....hadda pips it now or never dan!

Postby Morpheus » May 11th, 2013, 8:40 pm

nismo87 wrote:Mr. Jack@$$ driver of PCY 2282.Are you as dumb as you look?Why the hell are you bbming and driving at the same time..Almost caused a 4 car smashup by the Trincity lights...and again by the Piarco Lights.

You driving could have caused injury to yourself as well as other road users..It's a good thing I pulled on the center lane and passed you..

^^Your eye real long!

Encountered one of those about an hour ago, heading West past Valpark, Cipriani, Nestle, etc. AE92 Corolla taxi all over the line.

Every time he realise, he correcting himself, then he gone again. <<Repeat 5 times.

When I finally pass after hitting him a high beam to make up he mind which lane he really want to drive in (approaching Aranguez flyover - he was basically in 2 lanes), Pops eye on he phone yes....... :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

nortel

Postby nortel » May 11th, 2013, 8:57 pm

Driver of HCA7761, white b15 in gulf city yuh freaking gunta, you should ah hit meh freaking car, you done cant buy a replacement indicator light for probably $150, but you want to hit a Renault, you have to be making real money running taxi to fix other people car.

what happen? muffler bearing taxi driver feel he own the road and forcing himself to cut in recklessly in front of people. Same with ah ole man yesterday driving a white big light almera, i keep saying, one day someone will shoot them taxi drivers for them jackass drive that they put down....ok!

Postby S_2NR » May 11th, 2013, 9:18 pm

Men rel angry inside here boy :lol:

nortel

Postby nortel » May 11th, 2013, 9:20 pm

S_2NR wrote:Men rel angry inside here boy :lol:

Lollolool real kix on the road yes:grin:

Sent from my GT-I9300 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby Hook » May 11th, 2013, 9:22 pm

BBMers does sell out deyself by holding d fone right up to dey face...even when driving

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 11th, 2013, 10:13 pm

Should call this the official beat up thread.

speedist

Postby speedist » May 11th, 2013, 10:33 pm

Morpheus wrote:LoL @ Car needs minor work...........

AHAHAHAHAHAHA oh gad

nismo87

Postby nismo87 » May 11th, 2013, 10:33 pm

Hook wrote:BBMers does sell out deyself by holding d fone right up to dey face...even when driving

yuh know.That is exactly what he was doing with he blackberry 9810 (yes ah make out all ah dat too).he was rocking the no tint in the wagon so i cudda mako plenty..lol!!!

..and it was ah fugly gunta too eh.d man black like d road and he watching me with a real grimey face when i pull up next to him..

nortel

Postby nortel » May 11th, 2013, 10:33 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Should call this the official beat up thread.

Nah, I think the official buss files thread maybe more appropriate

Sent from my GT-I9300 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby Stephon. » May 12th, 2013, 1:34 pm

wagonrunner wrote:Trust RBF to post a picture that is as left winged as he is. :lol: