How to survive repercussions of horn

Re: How to survive repercussions of horn

Postby eliteauto » May 10th, 2013, 4:09 pm

OP call yuh gyul and ask she for a f(uk, not sex a f(uk, when she start to coass, cuss up she MC and tell "me eh care bout all dat small talk , yuh f(uking (unt sweet and I wha beat out yuh MC, if yuh wha done after dat no scene but I go still call yuh for yuh bess (unt"

a) if she throw it on yuh, at some time during the bull make some chupid face and tell she " you really feel I go give up this bess nanny for some chupid gyal? " Add a couple more "under de box" lines and allyuh good again cause you will appeal to the same chupid ego plenty women have

b) if she blank yuh make a few more plays and if she holding firm tell she leh we go for ice cream and part as friends

men go say yuh sorf, doh study dem cause they eh helping repaint yuh car, essentially you seeking your interest (yuh car) not looking for hi-fives and slap batty on de block

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » May 10th, 2013, 4:30 pm

she come by me last night to get she stuff
and after weh fight she say she tired..
so i tell her take a small nap before she go home cause she living a distance from where i live nah
i tell her i go leave and get some KFC while she sleeping

come back from d KFC
see she asleep..
i put rel lube on d pigs, raise up d work skirt and hit she d sleeping bull
Hit she it rel good and den give her a zinger sandwhich after
so she good with meh now.. LOL

Postby j.o.e » May 10th, 2013, 4:32 pm

piggy and KFC...sounds like u got one of them high class ones there bro

Postby Ted_v2 » May 10th, 2013, 4:46 pm

^LOL@joe

Postby Hook » May 10th, 2013, 4:48 pm

mmm...classy...

geodude

Postby geodude » May 10th, 2013, 5:38 pm

j.o.e wrote:piggy and KFC...sounds like u got one of them high class ones there bro

:) :) :lol: :mrgreen: :drinking:

Postby De Dragon » May 10th, 2013, 5:58 pm

And if'n yuh cocoloks too small tuh even wake she, den she horning yuh fuh sho'!

Postby Chimera » May 10th, 2013, 6:04 pm

a better contact name would have been "Insurance Salesman", "Loan Officer" , "Money Lender" tho

no one would answer those calls on someone else phone.

Postby sliderz1 » May 10th, 2013, 6:45 pm

dread_2002 wrote:she come by me last night to get she stuff
so i tell her take a small nap before she go home cause she living a distance from where i live nah

come back from d KFC
see she asleep..

doh mean to break it to you eh, but that mean yuh piggy small or is a undercover parachute she have

Postby Sky » May 10th, 2013, 6:55 pm

I'm guessing he woke her up with the sleeping bull, because he didn't mention waking her up for the zinger.

Postby eliteauto » May 10th, 2013, 6:59 pm

plenty TGI/MT/Chaud spenders in here, bargain pumpum FTW

Postby j.o.e » May 10th, 2013, 7:01 pm

bargain punanz supposed to be the outside chick eh elite not the inside...OP gettin licks and havin a bargain punanz answering his phone

Postby eliteauto » May 10th, 2013, 7:57 pm

oh goarrrr j.o.e is ego boosting I trying dan :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby rollingstock » May 10th, 2013, 9:53 pm

What level of forkery i reading here?

Realise some ah allyuh biggest problem is keeping b1tches inline, if an outside thing calls my phone and my girl answers they know their place, any ho wanna fcuk with my home life getting a nice ride to the A&E

Postby Ted_v2 » May 10th, 2013, 9:56 pm

A & e?

Postby rollingstock » May 10th, 2013, 10:21 pm

Accident and Emergency son.

Postby Ted_v2 » May 10th, 2013, 10:47 pm

right right

didnt know that

Postby sliderz1 » May 10th, 2013, 11:15 pm

:| :| :|

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » May 10th, 2013, 11:40 pm

Time to school allyuh young fellas on the art of HORNING..

First thing! If yuh have a sweet woman (esp red woman) and dais yuh BABY, then make sure yuh treat she like #1.
2. All those other flakes are just that- FLAKES! Let them know what time it is and nothing they do or try, could ever make dem #1.
2. #2, 3 & 4 NEVER gets treated to or taken to the same places you does take #1.
3. NEVER hide the fact that you have a #1. Is either those flakes accept it (they will, trust me) and hush dey mouth or send them packing.
4. #2, 3 & 4 can NEVER bad talk #1 or even make any kinda fuss bcuz yuh taking #1 Bago for the weekend.
5. Had you trained the flakes in the right way, when #1 answered, #2 would of said "Yea Sharlene, waz de scene girl.. we liming tonight orh?.... hello? Oh shocks, sorry friend, wrong number"
6. After yuh buss ah nut in room 125, doh hug up and love up and dem thing... That kinda nonsense does make #2, 3 & 4 feel like they stepping up to #1 status. Blaze & go is the name of this game.. Only #1 does get the kiss up back, fetal position spooning and pillow talk!

I have up to 100 points but dem thing doh come free. Link meh with ah Stag tomorrow by Smokey & Bunty and ah guh tell yuh the rest

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » May 10th, 2013, 11:57 pm

come back from d KFC
see she asleep..

op ah hope yuh beyotch slap d outside ting for making a scene and causing yuh girl stress....cause if u don't she will SURELY do it again and u gonna b posting on tuner again.....

geodude

Postby geodude » May 11th, 2013, 1:20 am

op glad for you now get rid of the tida

Postby zoom rader » May 11th, 2013, 1:31 am

come back from d KFC
see she asleep..

Wait, Bull and then KFC?
ent it suppose tobe KFC first and then Bull

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » May 11th, 2013, 1:48 am

Bess the man who say name the contact Mom, she eh answering that at all lol

recklessone

Postby recklessone » May 11th, 2013, 2:43 am

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Time to school allyuh young fellas on the art of HORNING..

First thing! If yuh have a sweet woman (esp red woman) and dais yuh BABY, then make sure yuh treat she like #1.
2. All those other flakes are just that- FLAKES! Let them know what time it is and nothing they do or try, could ever make dem #1.
2. #2, 3 & 4 NEVER gets treated to or taken to the same places you does take #1.
3. NEVER hide the fact that you have a #1. Is either those flakes accept it (they will, trust me) and hush dey mouth or send them packing.
4. #2, 3 & 4 can NEVER bad talk #1 or even make any kinda fuss bcuz yuh taking #1 Bago for the weekend.
5. Had you trained the flakes in the right way, when #1 answered, #2 would of said "Yea Sharlene, waz de scene girl.. we liming tonight orh?.... hello? Oh shocks, sorry friend, wrong number"
6. After yuh buss ah nut in room 125, doh hug up and love up and dem thing... That kinda nonsense does make #2, 3 & 4 feel like they stepping up to #1 status. Blaze & go is the name of this game.. Only #1 does get the kiss up back, fetal position spooning and pillow talk!

I have up to 100 points but dem thing doh come free. Link meh with ah Stag tomorrow by Smokey & Bunty and ah guh tell yuh the rest

LOL @ 'had you trained the flakes' .. makes sense

OP, why yu have a tiida though?

Postby Hook » May 11th, 2013, 7:54 am

come back from d KFC
see she asleep..

Wait, Bull and then KFC?

she'll ketch cramp :lol:

Postby javishm » May 11th, 2013, 8:10 am

zoom rader wrote:Wait, Bull and then KFC?

dais wa i no

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » May 11th, 2013, 11:41 am

me gyual tell me last night she wa a threesome with d outside thing..
ba i feel is a trick.. wa alya feel??
i say baby is only u i need to satisfy meh
but she insisting on threesome..
i feel she testing meh now
cause of course i go hadda link it

how to convince outside thing now ...hmmmmmmm

Postby rollingstock » May 11th, 2013, 11:44 am

^ You worst than a wind up toy.

Fall for that chain-up. Is slow poisoning in yuh krunt.

Postby zoom rader » May 11th, 2013, 11:59 am

dread_2002 wrote:me gyual tell me last night she wa a threesome with d outside thing..
ba i feel is a trick.. wa alya feel??
i say baby is only u i need to satisfy meh
but she insisting on threesome..
i feel she testing meh now
cause of course i go hadda link it

how to convince outside thing now ...hmmmmmmm

Its a chicks trap, ingore it

Postby sliderz1 » May 11th, 2013, 12:16 pm

Op cant miss an opportunity like that dan. Imagine the possibilities these tuners just jelly