2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 29th, 2013, 7:54 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:Ehhhhh having said that though we cud organize a ill hike eh, something easy just to get the blood going, you think the guys here might partake?

Hikes are pretty cool buh the problem is to hike back :lol:

I used to go with a group once a month but I missed a few and then just stopped, I still get emails of the upcoming ones :|

Postby Ted_v2 » April 29th, 2013, 8:00 pm

i went up fort george a while ago from the bottom straight to the top. like 3km uphill, nearly dead :|

Postby AllTrac » April 29th, 2013, 8:31 pm

nice small hike should be cool

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 29th, 2013, 8:32 pm

ha, try Queens bay to Bloody Bay in Tobago, through the rain forest, people dropped like flies

Postby pugboy » April 29th, 2013, 8:34 pm

ft George is notorious for people getting robbed........

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » April 29th, 2013, 8:35 pm

Paria for the win!!!

Postby AllTrac » April 29th, 2013, 8:39 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:By that logic I can only deduce that you sir have gone full retard.

What's the point of dieting when you're ridiculously slim?

so you can change your body composition and add/preserve lean mass not fat when increasing caloric intake or decrease, exercise promote memory muscle.

ridiculously slim? let me guess, when you put your tshirt on it still looks like its on the rack rite? when you lift something your knees buckle and body trembles trying to? no functional strength worth enough of being called a man?
figures, do you even lift bro?

Postby AllTrac » April 29th, 2013, 8:40 pm

btw, gracie, not the thread to be trolling in, one month giving away normal normal

Postby AllTrac » April 29th, 2013, 8:42 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:Anyone here is preloading on creatine now? I got a question wrt a slight bloating feeling and gas.

i not preloading, i dont really buy into that, my own personal reasons, if you do then good. I tired the preload and it caused the same symptoms. I just take my 5g daily, my stomach lives with that fine

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 29th, 2013, 8:43 pm

i could get one of the best hike leaders on the island to take us out, lets just agree on a where we wanna go, date, etc. Only then can I get him involved, if guys here serious, I'll organise it.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 29th, 2013, 8:46 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:Anyone here is preloading on creatine now? I got a question wrt a slight bloating feeling and gas.

i not preloading, i dont really buy into that, my own personal reasons, if you do then good. I tired the preload and it caused the same symptoms. I just take my 5g daily, my stomach lives with that fine

yea, i might cut it one day short, ketch a sheit today in pricesmart yes. Already starting to look "swolen" vascularity coming in too, cant wait to come off my rest day tomorrow and mash in some shoulders

Postby Trini Hookah » April 29th, 2013, 8:57 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:i could get one of the best hike leaders on the island to take us out, lets just agree on a where we wanna go, date, etc. Only then can I get him involved, if guys here serious, I'll organise it.

I'm free any weekend after the 16th

Postby sharkman121 » April 29th, 2013, 9:18 pm

AllTrac wrote:nice small hike should be cool

small being the operative word here.... i aint no hiker :|

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 29th, 2013, 9:32 pm

EXODUS wrote:Paria for the win!!!

^this

also there is hashing, want to start back in May

Postby DFC » April 29th, 2013, 9:37 pm

lets hike !! i know most of the trails !

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 29th, 2013, 9:40 pm

Trust me I've been in the bush plenty time on hikes it pays to have a trained hike leader invade something happens.

Postby sharkman121 » April 29th, 2013, 10:08 pm

sharkman121 wrote:Crossfit is basically a form of high intensity interval training (hiit). They can incorporate different exercises with little to no rest in between sets. For example my crossfit workout which is basically hiit training with resistance includes:

20 pushups
weighted decline situps
barbell deadlifts into shoulder shrugs
hanging leg raises with 20lb dumbell
barbell squats into shoulder press
lying leg raises
box jumps

All this is round 1, i do it with 15 secs rest between exercises. After round one is done, rest 2 mins then do round 2. I do 3-4 rounds in all depending on how i feel.

Jus finish doing 3 rounds of this... de mc :shock: :shock:
I challenge anyone to do this and say they aint get a damn good workout..
soaking wet, heart like it wanna buss.

Postby AllTrac » May 1st, 2013, 11:13 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:as we on sheit dey, i trainned myself to go 5-6 times a day 5 years ago, its like clock work, only disadvantage is when I'm out liming i hada finda a spot to release safely.

needed to bring this hear to discuss as the other thread is officially a FS thread now.

back tot he quote, how you train you self to sheit 5-6 times a day dan? u's ah horse? i does only eat hay? wtf! :shock: :shock: :shock:

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 2nd, 2013, 7:21 am

same thing i was wondering.... a girl i know told me she train she battam to let go err morning b4 work! i waas like, how de jail allyuh dus do that. but lately, consuming 4-5 glasses of water every morning has a somewhat mild laxative effect on stool passing b4 u start ur day.... increase fiber intake optionally if ya stil having probs... works for me xcept i can't say when or where i wud defecate...

Postby dougla_boy » May 2nd, 2013, 7:51 am

me too! i sh!t twice a day at least! one before work and when i come from work......

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » May 2nd, 2013, 8:01 am

hahaha
when i was young i saw an infomercial saying you must shat as much as you eat to ensure your body holds no waste and toxins (may or may not make sense) anyway from since 2002 me and a brethren started to do it, we used to eat high fiber meals, (still try to do this for breakfast) and till this day this is the routine: 5am, 10am, 1pm, 3pm, 6pm, 9pm- maybe. needless to say I used to sheit in the office, on weekends if I'm out, i may need to shat in the mall or something. I think it has helped me to eat real crap in the past and not become obese.

*drinking strong black coffee w/o sugar and sheit loads of water helps you go

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » May 2nd, 2013, 8:36 am

who remembers this guy?

Postby sharkman121 » May 2nd, 2013, 8:36 am

notsureifofficialhowtogothread

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » May 2nd, 2013, 9:57 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:hahaha
when i was young i saw an infomercial saying you must shat as much as you eat to ensure your body holds no waste and toxins (may or may not make sense) anyway from since 2002 me and a brethren started to do it, we used to eat high fiber meals, (still try to do this for breakfast) and till this day this is the routine: 5am, 10am, 1pm, 3pm, 6pm, 9pm- maybe. needless to say I used to sheit in the office, on weekends if I'm out, i may need to shat in the mall or something. I think it has helped me to eat real crap in the past and not become obese.

:shock: 6 times a day is a lot. You sure that healthy?

Postby Rooki3 » May 2nd, 2013, 10:08 am

c@ri$$@ wrote:

no sh!t sherlock :lol:

bootmee

Postby bootmee » May 2nd, 2013, 10:22 am

I eat because i'm unhappy i'm unhappy because I eat.

Postby Trini Hookah » May 2nd, 2013, 10:31 am

bootmee wrote:I eat because i'm unhappy i'm unhappy because I eat.

no1curr

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » May 2nd, 2013, 12:38 pm

c@ri$$@ wrote:

How could not sheiting so much be healthy?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 2nd, 2013, 6:05 pm

what does your significant other concur about your shatting fiasco halfbreed :D :D

Postby De Dragon » May 2nd, 2013, 6:24 pm

One in the a.m. fo' sho' and mebbe anodda during de day.