Re: Annoda Lambo in Chrini??

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 1st, 2013, 12:53 pm

copper_shot wrote:Image

proper pic of it

colour looks good in real, better than it was when it was in white
not your typical dhanraj yellow

meem know wha allyuh beatin up so for

was gonna post the same thing ...... not sure about better than white though.. but it looks good
most pictures ive seen of it at night looks tacky for some reason

Postby Rooki3 » May 1st, 2013, 12:54 pm

:shock: lmfao, thnx copper shot for providing that peanut butter, it wud def compliment the jelly in CBH & shogun mouf :lol:

Postby eliteauto » May 1st, 2013, 12:54 pm

car looking crisp, I too don't like the stickers but the paint job is on point, like he did see mine orrr? :lol: :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » May 1st, 2013, 12:57 pm

the bachannal start yes!

oh gaaaddd!!!
ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage
Last edited by dougla_boy on May 1st, 2013, 12:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » May 1st, 2013, 12:57 pm

just my opinion..

meem ha nun so i cyah tork

Postby Rooki3 » May 1st, 2013, 1:05 pm

guuuuuud ah love eet, nice pic bruh, good to see it against a real danraj yellow(s14)

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » May 1st, 2013, 1:17 pm

This thread is real kicks yes. I usually dont get involved in this kinda crap but i bored and there are no other good threads. An youtube blocked on work :(

Fact 1. If this car in its current colour belonged to Faisal lets say for argument at LEAST one of the men who dont like it and in this thread and find xyz would have done a 180.
Fact 2. Taste is subjective. Dont try to make it seem like its not. At the end of the day is up 2 a man what he likes and doesnt like, Full Stop. What u shud ask urself is if i truly dont like the car or i dont like the car because of who owns it.
Fact 3. It would bode well for everybody in this thread (me included) to go do some damn work so that one day we may be able to afford this! :lol:
Fact 3.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 1st, 2013, 1:19 pm

Who did the paint job though. It look good from the pics.

Postby Rooki3 » May 1st, 2013, 1:26 pm

ched sticky, are u implying we have selective brown nosers ITT :shock:

Postby sliderz1 » May 1st, 2013, 1:27 pm

stev wrote:where d hell trinis gettin all dat money?

I hate when people say this. There are more than enough legal profitable organisations/investments in Trinidad let alone worldwide.

nothing against you stev

Postby dougla_boy » May 1st, 2013, 1:28 pm

Rooki3 wrote:ched sticky, are u implying we have selective brown nosers ITT :shock:

more like

Postby eliteauto » May 1st, 2013, 1:29 pm

crash dummy wrote:This thread is real kicks yes. I usually dont get involved in this kinda crap but i bored and there are no other good threads. An youtube blocked on work :(

Fact 1. If this car in its current colour belonged to Faisal lets say for argument at LEAST one of the men who dont like it and in this thread and find xyz would have done a 180.
Fact 2. Taste is subjective. Dont try to make it seem like its not. At the end of the day is up 2 a man what he likes and doesnt like, Full Stop. What u shud ask urself is if i truly dont like the car or i dont like the car because of who owns it.
Fact 3. It would bode well for everybody in this thread (me included) to go do some damn work so that one day we may be able to afford this! :lol:
Fact 3.

BOARRRR!!!!!!!!! :idea:

Postby crazybalhead » May 1st, 2013, 1:40 pm

I honestly don't care who owns it. :lol: I didn't know until the tacky stickers.
I'm not jealous. As I said, there will always be people with more or less than me.
This is an automotive forum, so comments about a car that's in a car show, and has had a private photo shoot done, and is in the news when the owner (whoever he is) goes on the radio to talk about it, should be expected.

Or all we could talk about is who want to bull pandora?

Postby dougla_boy » May 1st, 2013, 1:43 pm

crazybalhead wrote:I honestly don't care who owns it. :lol: I didn't know until the tacky stickers.
I'm not jealous. As I said, there will always be people with more or less than me.
This is an automotive forum, so comments about a car that's in a car show, and has had a private photo shoot done, and is in the news when the owner (whoever he is) goes on the radio to talk about it, should be expected.

yuh go get written off the books just now , go ahead! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » May 1st, 2013, 1:50 pm

Eh heh??? :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » May 1st, 2013, 1:53 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:ched sticky, are u implying we have selective brown nosers ITT :shock:

more like

i think shogun issa guy tho :?

Postby dougla_boy » May 1st, 2013, 1:56 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

more like

:shock: shots fired!

Postby X2 » May 1st, 2013, 2:16 pm

crazybalhead wrote:That lambo WAS BORING in the stock white.

Lambos need to be colourful... like their owners.

20inchstrong

Postby 20inchstrong » May 1st, 2013, 2:43 pm

Alyuh know alyuh screw up d Rastaman thread rite... :mrgreen: ...He wanted to no if it have another lambo :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » May 1st, 2013, 2:59 pm

20inchstrong wrote:Alyuh know alyuh screw up d Rastaman thread rite... :mrgreen: ...He wanted to no if it have another lambo :lol:

thats def gonna happen!

src1983

Postby src1983 » May 1st, 2013, 3:06 pm

I wish I had one yes.....

Postby Monk BANzai » May 1st, 2013, 3:25 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
20inchstrong wrote:Alyuh know alyuh screw up d Rastaman thread rite... :mrgreen: ...He wanted to no if it have another lambo :lol:

thats def gonna happen!

lol long time....is allyuh take it to page 3 inno....

mankind GPS the pic tag and see it from Arouca....like REALLLLLY?

Postby Rooki3 » May 1st, 2013, 3:41 pm

Mayaroman

Postby Mayaroman » May 1st, 2013, 4:00 pm

2 aventadors are on its way... :shock:

Postby Trini Hookah » May 1st, 2013, 4:01 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

more like

Doh bring Katy in allyuh dramas

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » May 1st, 2013, 4:23 pm

crazybalhead wrote:I honestly don't care who owns it. :lol: I didn't know until the tacky stickers.

Me em kno nuttin about that one papi :lol::lol:
Not callin any names because i honestly doh know BUT men know their true intentions and heart so no names need be called. So now that thats been covered, new topic or old even? :lol:

Postby shogun » May 1st, 2013, 4:25 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

more like

Oh my. In my absence, i'm being sullied by a CEPEP level troll AND the Tuner brown-nosers/attention wh0res club CEO. Whatever am i to do ? :|

Relax fellas.

devrat

Postby devrat » May 1st, 2013, 4:27 pm

shogun wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

more like

Oh my. In my absence, i'm being sullied by a CEPEP level troll AND the Tuner brown-nosers/attention wh0res club CEO. Whatever am i to do ? :|

Relax fellas.

Postby Morpheus » May 1st, 2013, 5:08 pm

crazybalhead wrote:An R 35 is an ugly car. Ask the owners.

The function>form.

That lambo WAS lovely in the stock white.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » May 1st, 2013, 5:08 pm

The parking lot with the blue car looks similar to the Omni hotel (Texas) parking garage. Those familiar with TX2K will know what I'm taking about.