LIFE'S EMBARRASSING MOMENTS.

geodude

Re: LIFE'S EMBARRASSING MOMENTS.

Postby geodude » April 21st, 2013, 7:50 pm

Last month i was in trini and passing through a neighbour hood where i lived briefly many years ago.
While passing a house where an older woman who was very friendly with my family lived i saw this amazing young woman in the yard, as I knew most of the woman's grand children i was like nah i have to buss a lil pips.
As luck had it i noticed that a doubles vendor was selling doubles almost opposite to the yard in which the gyul was standing, so u boi pull up by the doubles man, pack it hard, blocking almost half the road, and proceeded to rev engine a few times.
Content that she must have noticed me, i came out the car and proceeded to order my doubles, to my amazement the girl proceeded to walk across the yard, open the gate and walk towards the doubles man.
Heart start to beat fast and ting, but i steadied my nerves and prepared my opening line, finally i decided on a line which i though would have broken the ice, made her smile and so at ease with speaking to me.
She inched slowly and gracefully towards the doubles man, with a crisp 20 in her hand, the wait was unbearable, finally she was standing next to me and she placed her order, i looked at her and smiled in a inviting but sexy manner so as to convey my intent, i rocked back on the bonnet of the RX, bara in hand tipped my shades down a bit and looked at her over the rim, and said "family buh eah eah, where u come from gyul?"
She immediately smiled, and my heart skipped a beat, she looked over at me and answered sweetly, "same place u come from, u mudda kant"
The place and a little part of me immediately died, not a sound was heard except for the doubles man's spoon scraping the inside of his channa bucket.
Lucky the doubles man sensing the tension gave her her order quickly and she left as soon as she was 2 steps away the venue erupted in laughter, i was so ashamed i couldn't even finish my doubles, i paid quickly and left while still receiving a barrage of laughter and taunts from the other customers.
To date i have not passed in that general direction or eaten another doubles

Postby Country_Bookie » April 21st, 2013, 7:54 pm

Postby stev » April 21st, 2013, 9:19 pm

pull up in front superpharm late in the night and pose up trying to look cool for the ladies passing by......only to notice i didnt straighten my steering wheel and there was a fresh clump of dog sheit stuck to my tire.

steups

Postby dougla_boy » April 22nd, 2013, 12:12 pm

ilove3 wrote:So the 6 feet tall, 200 lb Sensei looks at his 6 year old yellow belt student and screams "Roundhouse kick wid yuh left foot!".

The little boy attempts a forward kick with his left foot and the Sensei repeats the instruction loud enough for not only the whole of the packed dojo to hear, but people on the outside.

The student lifts his right leg and executes a round house kick.

"Buh wah de.....!!! Who chile is dis??" screams the instructor who goes on "Boi!!! Ah ROUNDHOUSE KICK wid yuh LEFT FOOT!!!!!".

The crowd of parents and supports snicker as the embarrassed child attempts to deliver a front kick with right leg but was stopped short by the irritated Sensei who swiped the boy's leg under him causing the child to land on the soft mat, flat on his butt. The crowd giggles some more.

"COME HERE!!!" he said, grabbing the now frightened child by his ghee and drags him to the middle of the floor. "SHOW MIH YUH RIGHT HAND!". The little boy smiles in confusion but does nothing.

"BOI, AH SAY SHOW MIH YUH RIGHT HAND!!!" and again, all that the little boy did was smile.

The Sensei shook his head and screamed "SHOW MIH YUH LEFT HAND DEN!!!" hoping that if he child did not know his right hand, he may have at least known what his left hand is. It was a lost hope as the child smiled again. "BUH... BUH... WHO CHILE IS DIS, BOI?" said the Sensei as he looked towards the parents.

He grabbed the child close and said "Go and ask yuh granmudda which is yuh left hand..."

Again, the child does nothing but stare.

Then instructor, getting even more impatient screams "BOI, AH SAY GO AND ASK YUH GRANDMOTHER WHICH IS YUH LEFT HAND!!!"

The boy blinks, smiles and does nothing.

Mr Sensei was ready to go ballistic as he is known to have his every instruction carried out without a word... otherwise torturements till, as he often laughs and says "Jesus comes..." and adds in "And Jesus coming 2000 years now... heh heh heh..."

"LISTEN, GO AND ASK YUH GRANDMUDDA.... WHICH OF YUH TWO HANDS, IS YUH LEFT HAND OR RIGHT HAND! IT DOESNT MATTER AT DIS TIME.... JUST GO AND ASK SHE!!!!!!!!"

The child turns around with a confused look on his face.

The Sensei losses all patience and grabs the child and points in the direction of the crowd "BOI!!!! DAT IS NOT YUH GRANDMUDDA DEY??!!"

The little boi shakes his head "No Sensei..."

"WHO IS DAT DEN??"

"Sensei, dat is mih mudda..."

And all hell broke loose.......

True story.

Postby stev » April 22nd, 2013, 12:15 pm

maj. tom wrote:Does OP realize that the 3 in his name looks like a nutsack? and what does his name now say?

what has been seen can not be unseen...

Postby dougla_boy » April 22nd, 2013, 12:19 pm

stev wrote:pull up in front superpharm late in the night and pose up trying to look cool for the ladies passing by......only to notice i didnt straighten my steering wheel and there was a fresh clump of dog sheit stuck to my tire.

steups

Postby TRAE » April 22nd, 2013, 12:21 pm

my mom caught me with a female companion in a very not PG rated setting... was embarrassing for the chick cause i didnt stop
Last edited by TRAE on April 22nd, 2013, 12:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Sacchetto Boutique

Postby Sacchetto Boutique » April 22nd, 2013, 12:24 pm

DFC wrote:one time i went by my girlfriend house.
And i had to pee real bad, so i use she toilet.
And i thought the bidet was a face sink.
So i wash my hands and face and drink some water from it.

Gf mother come and see me.

u had the door open?

Postby dougla_boy » April 22nd, 2013, 12:27 pm

Sacchetto Boutique wrote:

u had the door open?

u does sh!t wit yuh door closed?

:shock: :shock: :shock:

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » April 22nd, 2013, 12:35 pm

You does really crack me up hoss !! :lol: :lol: :lol:

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » April 22nd, 2013, 3:32 pm

maj. tom wrote:Does OP realize that the 3 in his name looks like a nutsack? and what does his name now say?

Think ah me, yuh mudda and anudder chic having some fun.

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » April 22nd, 2013, 3:36 pm

geodude wrote:Last month i was in trini and passing through a neighbour hood where i lived briefly many years ago.
While passing a house where an older woman who was very friendly with my family lived i saw this amazing young woman in the yard, as I knew most of the woman's grand children i was like nah i have to buss a lil pips.
As luck had it i noticed that a doubles vendor was selling doubles almost opposite to the yard in which the gyul was standing, so u boi pull up by the doubles man, pack it hard, blocking almost half the road, and proceeded to rev engine a few times.
Content that she must have noticed me, i came out the car and proceeded to order my doubles, to my amazement the girl proceeded to walk across the yard, open the gate and walk towards the doubles man.
Heart start to beat fast and ting, but i steadied my nerves and prepared my opening line, finally i decided on a line which i though would have broken the ice, made her smile and so at ease with speaking to me.
She inched slowly and gracefully towards the doubles man, with a crisp 20 in her hand, the wait was unbearable, finally she was standing next to me and she placed her order, i looked at her and smiled in a inviting but sexy manner so as to convey my intent, i rocked back on the bonnet of the RX, bara in hand tipped my shades down a bit and looked at her over the rim, and said "family buh eah eah, where u come from gyul?"
She immediately smiled, and my heart skipped a beat, she looked over at me and answered sweetly, "same place u come from, u mudda kant"
The place and a little part of me immediately died, not a sound was heard except for the doubles man's spoon scraping the inside of his channa bucket.
Lucky the doubles man sensing the tension gave her her order quickly and she left as soon as she was 2 steps away the venue erupted in laughter, i was so ashamed i couldn't even finish my doubles, i paid quickly and left while still receiving a barrage of laughter and taunts from the other customers.
To date i have not passed in that general direction or eaten another doubles

LOL... yip, life's embarrassing moments

Postby stev » April 22nd, 2013, 4:19 pm

ilove3 wrote:

:| was all that called for?

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 22nd, 2013, 4:31 pm

stev wrote:
ilove3 wrote:

:| was all that called for?

well apparently the op can only have fun in someone else's imagination, so is more of a request than an insult...

Postby j.o.e » April 22nd, 2013, 4:48 pm

Back in Primary school days was waiting for my mom to finish work. So she gives me the keys to put my bag in the car. Same time a Convent girl I had a crush on was in the vicinity waiting for her parents. Yuh boy feelin like a dan cus he have car keys (mind you I am probably 9 or 10).
I start Betsy and start to rev it for maximum cool factor...at that point the fan belt buss and start to make one setta old noise :oops:

Postby noshownogo » April 22nd, 2013, 5:34 pm

stev wrote:

what has been seen can not be unseen...

:shock: is true, I only seeing it this way now

Postby skylinechild » April 22nd, 2013, 8:48 pm

this turning into the official local FML thread.

for the tuners who dont know...www.fmylife.com :lol:

devrat

Postby devrat » April 23rd, 2013, 12:06 am

My 2nd ex wife