Whatever happened to the marmoset in the zoo?

X-Axis

Whatever happened to the marmoset in the zoo?

Postby X-Axis » April 14th, 2013, 7:41 pm

I really liked the lil fella, was about the side of your palm, chirps and looked like this...

marmoset-super-model-christine-belt.jpg

bluestarz9

Re: Whatever happened to the marmoset in the zoo?

Postby bluestarz9 » April 14th, 2013, 7:45 pm

well if you liked him soo much and of course you had to be there to notice hes gone, why didnt you ask the personnel there?

X-Axis

Postby X-Axis » April 14th, 2013, 7:48 pm

bluestarz9 wrote:well if you liked him soo much and of course you had to be there to notice hes gone, why didnt you ask the personnel there?

No need for kant attitude. Relax. Drink a beer or summin. Today is Sunday.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » April 14th, 2013, 8:53 pm

X-Axis wrote:
bluestarz9 wrote:well if you liked him soo much and of course you had to be there to notice hes gone, why didnt you ask the personnel there?

Postby stev » April 14th, 2013, 8:55 pm

d man say kant attitude yes....ROFL

OP i feel d poor guy either died or got shipped off to the wild

Yodins

Postby Yodins » April 14th, 2013, 8:57 pm

X-Axis wrote:

you on tuner hoss get used to these types of responses.

Anyways back on topic, The zoo didn't ever had a marmoset. we have squirrel monkeys. you mussbe got confused. They look similar in appearance bt they lack those HUGE eyes

bluestarz9

Postby bluestarz9 » April 14th, 2013, 9:05 pm

X-Axis wrote:

keep your canal conch attitude for your house, however, good advise on the beer part, but u love this little animal soo much and you dont even know what type it is, damn!!!!!!!! :!:

X-Axis

Postby X-Axis » April 14th, 2013, 9:16 pm

Yodins wrote:you on tuner hoss get used to these types of responses.

Anyways back on topic, The zoo didn't ever had a marmoset. we have squirrel monkeys. you mussbe got confused. They look similar in appearance bt they lack those HUGE eyes

Oye I accustomed to dem frizzle fowl pal. Doh make dem any less annoying than piss on a sidewalk, sometimes u see it and steups, sometimes u step over it because that's all they are, piss on a sidewalk.

Anyway, back to the topic, I sure it was a marmoset, I always used to go to that cage first when I was younger. The label definitely said marmoset. I'm confident it wasn't a squirrel monkey. Sad to think that maybe it died. The

Sent from my GT-N7100 using TriniTuner mobile app

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » April 14th, 2013, 9:23 pm

Yodins was talking out of his r's as usual. There was a marmoset at the zoo.

Sent from your mom's phone using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby Bizzare » April 14th, 2013, 9:26 pm

well if that's saddening, all animals in the zoo are going to die one day too.

Postby Bizzare » April 14th, 2013, 9:28 pm

ChristianRD wrote:Yodins was talking out of his r's as usual.

ease up nar, d yute was just misinformed.

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 14th, 2013, 9:47 pm

Bizzare wrote:
ChristianRD wrote:Yodins was talking out of his r's as usual.

ease up nar, d yute was just misinformed.

Yea, ease up yodins Dan, e geh ah 4 in English, e Cyah read

bluestarz9

Postby bluestarz9 » April 14th, 2013, 9:48 pm

X-Axis wrote:
Yodins wrote:you on tuner hoss get used to these types of responses.

Oye I accustomed to dem frizzle fowl pal. Doh make dem any less annoying than piss on a sidewalk, sometimes u see it and steups, sometimes u step over it because that's all they are, piss on a sidewalk.

Anyway, back to the topic, I sure it was a marmoset, I always used to go to that cage first when I was younger. The label definitely said marmoset. I'm confident it wasn't a squirrel monkey. Sad to think that maybe it died. The

Sent from my GT-N7100 using TriniTuner mobile app[/quote

i ate him :drinking: :drinking:

Postby Hook » April 14th, 2013, 10:42 pm

Easy there bluestarz9. He's right. There's no need for the kant attitude.

bluestarz9

Postby bluestarz9 » April 14th, 2013, 11:03 pm

:lol: how am i being a kant. oh well

Postby Hook » April 15th, 2013, 12:00 am

That "boyfriend" comment you edited just got you two weeks. I'm a much bigger kant than you could ever possibly hope to be.

Postby stev » April 15th, 2013, 12:03 am

Hook wrote:That "boyfriend" comment you edited just got you two weeks. I'm a much bigger kant than you could ever possibly hope to be.

i dont know why but i felt hungry after reading this. :|

Postby Hook » April 15th, 2013, 12:07 am

He's banned until May 6th for the kant attitude.

Postby eliteauto » April 15th, 2013, 12:10 am

bluestarz9 lost a kant-off yes :cry:

Postby janfar » April 15th, 2013, 12:17 am

Postby Strugglerzinc » April 15th, 2013, 7:08 am

eliteauto wrote:bluestarz9 lost a kant-off yes :cry:

kant off

Postby dougla_boy » April 15th, 2013, 8:11 am

all dat bachannal went down in dis ched?

Hook, yuh real brutal......i feel the Krakken eh have nutting on u nah

Postby turbosingh » April 15th, 2013, 8:16 am

Hook wrote:He's banned until May 6th for the kant attitude.

yay fixed!

Biggs3ne

Postby Biggs3ne » April 15th, 2013, 8:24 am

Note to Self: Don't be exhibit Kant Behavior on tuner. :|

deliah

Postby deliah » April 15th, 2013, 8:48 am

janfar wrote:

I came into dis ched not knowin what was a marmoset,though it was a piece of furniture....and now i know and could recognize--thanks OP...

i hear dey trim de mamoo set ears and calling it ah squirrel monkey.. :shock:

Postby Hook » April 15th, 2013, 8:50 am

The double out-kant was when it was indicated that he earned two weeks but three were dispensed. He jump out heself for foolishness though. He look for dat.
Still, I feel the fan-club have another member now. :roll:

Postby dougla_boy » April 15th, 2013, 8:55 am

Hook, it have a fb group yet? LOL!

Postby Hook » April 15th, 2013, 9:13 am

*shrugs* probably...I wouldn't know. I'm not on the book of faces :|

Postby DFC » April 15th, 2013, 9:25 am

Marmosets are awesome.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » April 15th, 2013, 9:31 am

Biggs3ne wrote:Note to Self: Don't be exhibit Kant Behavior on tuner. :|