What would you do if you found out your son/daughter is gay!

Re: What would you do if you found out your son/daughter is

Postby Trini Hookah » April 12th, 2013, 8:32 pm

dougla_boy wrote:how so? das Salena and Miley dan......with real skin showing........

That's Vanessa Hudgens, not Miley.

It's the poster for a new movie they're doing together.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 12th, 2013, 8:36 pm

Hudgens and Selena too old for beating out now :|

They're were eligible for it like 7 years ago...not now :sick:

Postby Bizzare » April 13th, 2013, 4:31 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
DFC wrote:Gays exist.
No proof of God.

Gays- 1
God- 0

how no proof of god?

dear God, not another religious thread

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » April 13th, 2013, 5:38 pm

I personally feel, It is how the child grow up. Same Sex Schools have to be abolished! I remember my parents speaking to me about sex at my early teens (before form 1) so I grew up knowing that it is not a proper thing to do.

If my son/daughter was gay I would be very disappointed, but I dont think I would throw them out.. We would maintain contact but once they don't bring they partner to berl in my house.

Postby nemisis » April 13th, 2013, 5:42 pm

DjDaniel wrote:I personally feel, It is how the child grow up. Same Sex Schools have to be abolished! I remember my parents speaking to me about sex at my early teens (before form 1) so I grew up knowing that it is not a proper thing to do.

If my son/daughter was gay I would be very disappointed, but I dont think I would throw them out.. We would maintain contact but once they don't bring they partner to berl in my house.
same sex schools you should be abolished you say. I hope you have a girl child

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » April 13th, 2013, 5:47 pm

^wda..

Ask any girls who went to same sex schools wah does be going on. I not going into that.

Co-ed schools have their pros and cons. It just has to do with the discipline level of the school.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » April 13th, 2013, 6:06 pm

Logic42 wrote:
nemisis wrote:^^^ cant choose to be black.......

you can choose to be a racist or homophobe... or both

you can act like one too

Postby nemisis » April 13th, 2013, 6:12 pm

ratio of "disciplined schools" that Co Ed. Mostly Junior secs are Coed and who Wants their kids to go that

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 13th, 2013, 7:49 pm

nemisis wrote:
DjDaniel wrote:I personally feel, It is how the child grow up. Same Sex Schools have to be abolished! I remember my parents speaking to me about sex at my early teens (before form 1) so I grew up knowing that it is not a proper thing to do.

same sex schools you should be abolished you say. I hope you have a girl child

so you think co ed schools would solve homosexuality? :lol:
it will still have boys for the boys and girls for the girls

and why is it not "the proper thing to do" ?
If no one taught you what was the proper thing to do, you would still end up liking girls , because that was predetermined by your hormones

Postby eliteauto » April 13th, 2013, 8:04 pm

at my early teens (before form 1)

explains a lot

Postby Bizzare » April 13th, 2013, 9:26 pm

Hahahahahahahahaha LOL

Postby AllTrac » April 13th, 2013, 9:43 pm

eliteauto wrote:

explains a lot

Postby Hook » April 13th, 2013, 10:14 pm

"berl" :lol:

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » April 14th, 2013, 12:36 am

ALLYAH KNOW WHAT I MEANT! LOL :lol:

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » April 14th, 2013, 12:47 am

@ruffneck_12
I never said that I would. I was only looking at it from the standpoint of the first sexual encounter/attraction a person has; they may stick to it/ think that this is the way for them.

I not sure about that hormones business, I never do biology..

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » April 14th, 2013, 1:40 am

Sheit bricks...