Bizzare wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:
lol..... u sure d cat on d left eh shift into neutral and tapping on brakes...... epically?
if it wasn't for that it wouldn't be here to take eye pics for the world to see, or see the world even.Bizzare wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:
lol..... u sure d cat on d left eh shift into neutral and tapping on brakes...... epically?
AllTrac wrote:gay son, no problem, send him to the US where he would have more opportunity there with less discrimination, while he is here, its all good until someone wipe dey shiet iron on meh sheets...
Gay daughter, once dey doh end up looking like jillian lucky.
Sacchetto Boutique wrote:hmm as much as I would love my kids, I cannot condone their lifestyle choice.
noshownogo wrote:Gay is one thing, flamboyant like Magic's son is a whole other kettle...
nemisis wrote:^^^ cant choose to be black.......
DFC wrote:i got no problems with a gay son or a lesbian daughter.
Aren't we all a little bit curious?
moti wrote:wow![]()
trini parents are changing to american pussie.s, wham licks doh solve everything again?
no where did i see anyone said they will beat the gayness out of the child.........cause that's what i will do
moti wrote:wow![]()
trini parents are changing to american pussie.s, wham licks doh solve everything again?
no where did i see anyone said they will beat the gayness out of the child.........cause that's what i will do
shogun wrote:moti wrote:wow![]()
Well if it's even close to the beating you put on the english language, in your statement....i believe you.
Seriously though Moti. If you really believe you could beat someone's sexual preference out of them, you're even more irrelevant than the average homophobe.
Unless you're getting some kind of twisted sexual pleasure from act itself?
Stephon. wrote:moti wrote:wow![]()
you and TRAE would make a good couple. you're both closet cases. all y'all need to figure out is who's gonna be the top and the bottom. or you can both be verse..
crossdrilled wrote: Lesbians do such wonderful things to each other.
stev wrote:does not matter if gay.
adopting the 16 year old lesbian and raising her for 2 years not sounding like a bad idea...