Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 26th, 2013, 6:46 pm

Both the maximan and the guy recording the video while driving

Postby Morpheus » March 26th, 2013, 6:53 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Both the maximan and the guy recording the video while driving

^^Yup.

The traffic crawling eh but still.....

nortel

Postby nortel » April 4th, 2013, 8:31 am

Tuners well i seen the greatest BS yesterday.

Driving through Ralph Narine yesterday afternoon, the road as narrow as ever. As i reach by the savanna, i slow down and pull to the side to let this woman driving this Hyundai Tucson (PCA 4225)to pass. Madam bolting through the trace like she breaks not working. Well all i saying in my mind is this jackass going to rub down my car eh. So i hear "BAM!".

Look to see what happen, her door handle hit the mirror. Now it did get scratch but i was willing to leave it, so i reverse and said "good afternoon, i noticed that your vehicle hit my mirror but" as i was about to say "is everything ok with your car" the beyotch start to shout "OH WTF WRONG WITH YOU, THE freaking ROAD NARROW AND YOUR MIRROR HIT MINE IS YOUR freaking MIRROR HIT MINE"......so i said Ms. lady is best we share insurance info and get this sorted out. But im still trying to figure out how could this woman mirror of this high vehicle, reach down to hit mine :s Anyway,

Again i said let me talk to the woman, came out my car, approaching her vehicle, the beyotch drive off, I come towards the car again, same sheit, so i went back in my vehicle cause i said i not walking up and down the road like a backside while this woman mindlessly drives her vehicle unto the pavement/culvert to park (scratching up her rims.)

Now i am convinced she have no average and bought her license......Waiting in my car, the woman start to shout again at me "WTF YOU DOING EH, WTF YOU DOING, YOU PLAYING UP IN YOUR MOTHER BUGWAAANAAA WITH ME, YOU freaking PLAYING STUPID WITH ME." I in ore here, i said "woman you kinda crazy or something, who you think you talking to" now as i was about to bolt out my car and hit she some hard slap, the wifey hold meh back and said leave she.

So i went in the police station. Boy, if you all never be devil turn angel, well this was the right time to see that. Woman boil right down yes. Talking nice nice to the police. So i explained what happen. Before i walk off, i told her in front the police, allyuh woman like to play allyuh getting on bad on the road, and cussing people mindlessly, this is a different time, because if it was some gunta who was driving there and you started acting up like that, man, you would have been dead all now. Allyuh woman out there, stop being so out of timing especially when a decent person talking to you but sheit that you did on the road.

It sad yes,

So if allyuh see PCA 4225 Please drive into the bush if she coming cause your definitely going to get a rub down from her.

i over and out, be safe tuners.

Postby Stephon. » April 4th, 2013, 8:39 am

shotta wrote:I in ore here

same

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 4th, 2013, 9:18 am

Should have rearranged her face with 2 hard slap

Postby maj. tom » April 4th, 2013, 10:56 am

You all need the dash cams. At least the police would have seen and heard the evidence and she would have mellowed her horny meow one time.

In Russia, everyone has them because of insurance scams , where people are running out on the streets and jumping in front of cars. That's why you see so many youtube videos of dashcams from Russia including the recent meteor.

TRENDSETA

Postby TRENDSETA » April 4th, 2013, 11:04 am

Stephon. wrote:

same

Postby Morpheus » April 4th, 2013, 1:10 pm

Stephon. wrote:

same

Iron Ore here too :|

syntax

Postby syntax » April 5th, 2013, 7:50 pm

just happened TCN 1546 on the papourie rd to go P/Town from barrackpore

man driving like a reall douche, bumpering cars and bad driving men so he can pick up he gyul yes

Postby Hook » April 5th, 2013, 11:33 pm

That douchemobile had a spark arrestor on it, by chance?
You'll notice that when metroraj pick-up crew members have spark arrestors on their exhausts, they drive extra douchey just to hear that annoying wheeze it makes.

Postby nervewrecker » April 6th, 2013, 1:14 am

Is it possible for ones park light to be functioning and not brake? Nissan almera.

Some epic deceleration took place earlier in front of me while sizing up to overtake another vehicle, the brake lights never came on. :roll:

Car was moving at full pace and all of a sudden speed start to drop and car ended up at 40km/h in front me.

Postby black start » April 6th, 2013, 1:17 am

yup, brake lights can work without brake lights....

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 6th, 2013, 1:18 am

Anyone else find the roundabout by the airport needs to be better lit?

Postby nervewrecker » April 6th, 2013, 1:22 am

Airport? M'bella black tonight and montel dressed all in black crossing road with bounce meh nah mentality.
He nearly get clear down from a tobo dong raj.

black start, I donno what to say about these people nuh. Sigh.

Postby r3iXmann » April 6th, 2013, 2:20 am

nervewrecker wrote:Is it possible for ones park light to be functioning and not brake? Nissan almera.

yup..it's a double contact bulb, so one can blow and the other remain functional

Postby black start » April 6th, 2013, 2:37 am

but in a case where all the park lights working and no brake lights, more than likely the bulbs are not the problem, but rather the fuse or the brake sensor by the pedal....

Postby Rory Phoulorie » April 6th, 2013, 3:17 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:Anyone else find the roundabout by the airport needs to be better lit?

No. Just passed there and ambient lighting was fine.

Postby Hook » April 6th, 2013, 6:06 am

^^^ they need to paint over those lines though.
Idiots switching lanes on the roundabout and all kinda folly as the lines disappear

Postby nervewrecker » April 6th, 2013, 5:53 pm

shotta wrote:Tuners well i seen the greatest BS yesterday.

Driving through Ralph Narine yesterday afternoon, the road as narrow as ever. As i reach by the savanna, i slow down and pull to the side to let this woman driving this Hyundai Tucson (PCA 4225)to pass. Madam bolting through the trace like she breaks not working. Well all i saying in my mind is this jackass going to rub down my car eh. So i hear "BAM!".

Look to see what happen, her door handle hit the mirror. Now it did get scratch but i was willing to leave it, so i reverse and said "good afternoon, i noticed that your vehicle hit my mirror but" as i was about to say "is everything ok with your car" the beyotch start to shout "OH WTF WRONG WITH YOU, THE freaking ROAD NARROW AND YOUR MIRROR HIT MINE IS YOUR freaking MIRROR HIT MINE"......so i said Ms. lady is best we share insurance info and get this sorted out. But im still trying to figure out how could this woman mirror of this high vehicle, reach down to hit mine :s Anyway,

Again i said let me talk to the woman, came out my car, approaching her vehicle, the beyotch drive off, I come towards the car again, same sheit, so i went back in my vehicle cause i said i not walking up and down the road like a backside while this woman mindlessly drives her vehicle unto the pavement/culvert to park (scratching up her rims.)

Now i am convinced she have no average and bought her license......Waiting in my car, the woman start to shout again at me "WTF YOU DOING EH, WTF YOU DOING, YOU PLAYING UP IN YOUR MOTHER BUGWAAANAAA WITH ME, YOU freaking PLAYING STUPID WITH ME." I in ore here, i said "woman you kinda crazy or something, who you think you talking to" now as i was about to bolt out my car and hit she some hard slap, the wifey hold meh back and said leave she.

So i went in the police station. Boy, if you all never be devil turn angel, well this was the right time to see that. Woman boil right down yes. Talking nice nice to the police. So i explained what happen. Before i walk off, i told her in front the police, allyuh woman like to play allyuh getting on bad on the road, and cussing people mindlessly, this is a different time, because if it was some gunta who was driving there and you started acting up like that, man, you would have been dead all now. Allyuh woman out there, stop being so out of timing especially when a decent person talking to you but sheit that you did on the road.

It sad yes,

So if allyuh see PCA 4225 Please drive into the bush if she coming cause your definitely going to get a rub down from her.

i over and out, be safe tuners.

leme help you....

Postby Ted_v2 » April 6th, 2013, 6:01 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:Anyone else find the roundabout by the airport needs to be better lit?

No. Just passed there and ambient lighting was fine.

x2 went there friday and it was pretty well lit

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » April 7th, 2013, 11:29 am

shotta wrote:Tuners well i seen the greatest BS yesterday.

Must say that there are drivers in both genders that drive phoq up. If dey feel dey could cuss me out, the same way dey have mouth, I have mouth too. If you want to cuss me when I'm in de right den prepare to get back some of your own medicine. Once told an irate woman driver that not because she has a kant means that she must driver like one. Needless to say dat had she beating up and ah couldn't give a phoq!
Dem feel dem is big and bad cause dey driving SUV and Hilux, hit meh peep-squeak ride and we goh battle...

Postby joker » April 7th, 2013, 12:17 pm

your peep -squeak ride should not be allowed on our nation's roads .... leave that to us .

we drive expensive vehicles ...

Postby De Dragon » April 7th, 2013, 2:45 pm

Morpheus wrote:
Stephon. wrote:

same

Iron Ore here too :|

Yuh wukking Mittal or wha'? :lol:

Postby joker » April 7th, 2013, 2:56 pm

you do know that NU IRON also utilize iron ore ... HOSS?

orr!

Postby nervewrecker » April 7th, 2013, 4:36 pm

Shotta, yuh wah curry 2 of she fowl for that altercation? Leme know anytime yuh ready eh :lol:

Postby De Dragon » April 7th, 2013, 5:08 pm

joker wrote:you do know that NU IRON also utilize iron ore ... HOSS?

orr!

Who is dem?

Postby Hook » April 8th, 2013, 1:11 am

I'd like to know what the fack any of this has to do with the topic.

Postby Stephon. » April 8th, 2013, 7:08 am

I real confused

Postby De Dragon » April 8th, 2013, 4:50 pm

De totiehole in front ah meh wid de Almera, when de MC light change to green it mean to facking GO! And de man have not one, but 2 GTR sticka yunno!

Postby Rory Phoulorie » April 8th, 2013, 5:50 pm

De Dragon wrote:De totiehole in front ah meh wid de Almera, when de MC light change to green it mean to facking GO! And de man have not one, but 2 GTR sticka yunno!

Due to the vague amount of information contained in your post with respect to the reaction time of the Totiehole Almera Driver (TAD), perhaps TAD was practising defensive driving techniques where you allow about 3 seconds to pass before pulling off at a green light in order to allow other TADs the chance to break the red light controlling other traffic?