~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Tommy Lee and this idiot should be put in a barrel and set adrift.. never to be seen again!!
ruffrider27 wrote:killercow wrote:Wit d amt a sheit da man does sing I'm surprised there were still so many people..
Maybe those patrons were undercover workers?
must been radio ticket winners![]()
and 20 was given out
crazybalhead wrote:Actually, that young man, Alkaline, sounds a LOT more intelligent than many trini artists.
crazybalhead wrote:Pandora, it's a good thing you never went wining down to the grong to ram ram and wickedest slam girl. Thoust place in heaven is assured.
bootmee wrote:pablo_tt wrote:The only Tommy Lee I know about:
This is the best video you could find to represent Tommy Lee ?
WDF
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Pandora, it's a good thing you never went wining down to the grong to ram ram and wickedest slam girl. Thoust place in heaven is assured.
No son.. wasn't dong to de grong.. was up against ah wall!!
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Pandora, it's a good thing you never went wining down to the grong to ram ram and wickedest slam girl. Thoust place in heaven is assured.
eliteauto wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Pandora, it's a good thing you never went wining down to the grong to ram ram and wickedest slam girl. Thoust place in heaven is assured.
confirmed, dong to de grong is for young birds, ex-layers need the support
dougla_boy wrote:eliteauto wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Pandora, it's a good thing you never went wining down to the grong to ram ram and wickedest slam girl. Thoust place in heaven is assured.
"Older the ham bone, sweeter the soup."
eliteauto wrote:dougla_boy wrote:eliteauto wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Pandora, it's a good thing you never went wining down to the grong to ram ram and wickedest slam girl. Thoust place in heaven is assured.
"Older the ham bone, sweeter the soup."
some ham bone require both a rusty nail and green pawpaw to soften it, soup giving you tetanus and colic in one go![]()
bluesteel29 wrote:fall back dan....meh bullets big like baby shoe
TRAE wrote:which gyal go be in a tommy lee concert---- seriously
crazybalhead wrote:Pandora, it's a good thing you never went wining down to the grong to ram ram and wickedest slam girl. Thoust place in heaven is assured.
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Nice
Now it's Kartel and Movado to be faced with the same treatment
boostornuttin wrote:tommy lee's fan base is yung girls age12-15 daiz y he buss and plus is d most setta shyte ah ever hear..
-Roach- wrote:boostornuttin wrote:tommy lee's fan base is yung girls age12-15 daiz y he buss and plus is d most setta shyte ah ever hear..
Jamaican Justin Bieber?...