When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Chimera » March 23rd, 2013, 10:51 am

today. i tell a friend how she nose real big and i feeling to send she venezuela to fix it

when last a friend try to hit yuh a hard slap?

Postby Ted_v2 » March 23rd, 2013, 10:55 am

last week in school, was more of a playful thing

when last you call someone a bulla?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » March 23rd, 2013, 10:57 am

sound boy 64 wrote:last week in school, was more of a playful thing

when last you call someone a bulla?

Aye Yuh bulla

When last you waiting to get the last piece of chicken and get huff?

Postby Ted_v2 » March 23rd, 2013, 11:13 am

hahaa that happened a lime in penal about 3 months ago. reeeeeeelllllllly wanted that last piece

when last you soot a smallie?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 23rd, 2013, 2:38 pm

Yesterday rell bess indian gyull

When lass yuh see 2 dog humping

Postby joker » March 23rd, 2013, 5:03 pm

bout 3 weeks ago

wen last 3 different women call yuh an ol' ho on the same day :oops:

Postby Ted_v2 » March 23rd, 2013, 6:43 pm

never

when last you was looking for a squad to "handle a scene"?

AUDIOHOLICS

Postby AUDIOHOLICS » March 23rd, 2013, 7:20 pm

Last year wen meh little brother in law got robbed

When last yuh watch ah hottie and bite up yuh lips

Postby joker » March 23rd, 2013, 7:41 pm

las nite hawaii

wen last yuh drink jwb till yuh throat swell up

boostornuttin

Postby boostornuttin » March 24th, 2013, 5:57 pm

sounds like the johnnie inflamed the Gonorrhea in ur throat there buddy :wink:

when was de lass time yuh jes stayed home on ah sunday an relax undisturbed :drinking:

Postby Ted_v2 » March 24th, 2013, 6:38 pm

Today. Had a family event but I stayed home

When last you did nothing constructive for an entire day

Postby bluesteel29 » March 24th, 2013, 6:43 pm

last week wednesday

when last ya see central baytee geh orn ignant as fack

Oleander

Postby Oleander » March 25th, 2013, 12:44 pm

Long time

When was the last time all men buss it and leave you to face the fire alone? :evil:

Postby bluesteel29 » March 25th, 2013, 12:48 pm

buss it?...asin ya draws?....n leave ya wit chile?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » March 25th, 2013, 12:51 pm

^^ I guess that happened to you before... brought back memories?
Wah di chile name?

Postby bluesteel29 » March 25th, 2013, 12:56 pm

me eh know...ah leave it wit she to deal wit

boostornuttin

Postby boostornuttin » March 25th, 2013, 2:22 pm

when was d last time yuh see ah "ting" dat look realll bess an make yuh forget yuh was driving..

Postby gastly369 » March 25th, 2013, 2:26 pm

last year well i wasn't driving but was a passenger.. making a corner( Delhi Road fyzabad before sharma office) and de tun tun drive up all on de pavement :|

when last you drop yuh phone and try to play keep ups with it but failed :\

Postby Ted_v2 » March 25th, 2013, 6:41 pm

Last week Friday in school. My bb built like a tank so was no scene

When was the last time you buss a nut?

Postby eliteauto » March 25th, 2013, 6:54 pm

today

when last yuh beat out a ting and bring down she period

boostornuttin

Postby boostornuttin » March 25th, 2013, 6:55 pm

as meh eye open this morning fus ting :wink:

when was d last time u were out in public and got a hair pull from yuh nut sack and how did u fix it ?

Postby joker » March 25th, 2013, 8:54 pm

never happened never had to fix ..

wen last yuh hear police outside yuh house 7:00 in the morning and your loved ones @ home ask yuh wtf yuh do only to realize is your pardnas ?

Sacchetto Boutique

Postby Sacchetto Boutique » March 26th, 2013, 11:13 am

hmm..never

when was the last time you laughed till u cry

Postby bluesteel29 » March 26th, 2013, 11:41 am

never

when last u wanna kick out ah doctor teeth

Sacchetto Boutique

Postby Sacchetto Boutique » March 26th, 2013, 11:50 am

about 5 yrs ago when i had to remove my 4wisdom teeth at Dr Pravin Sharma's dental implant centre and teh doctor was ms caroline something or the other....she was extremely rough. Thank God dr Sharma was there to assist! Never went back there.

When was teh last time you got food poisoning?

Postby DFC » March 26th, 2013, 11:53 am

last week when i well eat out yuh food.

When last water gone/cut off in d middle of yuh shower with soap all over?

Postby Ted_v2 » March 26th, 2013, 11:55 am

long while, ended up getting h pilori as well

when was the last time you watch a blues?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » March 26th, 2013, 12:18 pm

lastweek

When was the last time you made a blues

shaha87

Postby shaha87 » March 26th, 2013, 2:36 pm

Not as yet :wink: :wink:

When was the last time yuh do something extremely stupid and not damage yuhself?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 26th, 2013, 3:38 pm

Today launching rockets and had to hold it down with my hands (lost the launch pad) as it about to take off had to pull a 007 roll. Did it about 6 times

When lass u make something so crazy ur mother had u tested for insanity???