greenlime100 wrote:WOW....lol some bess information there !! good stuff.
Reefplanet wrote:wooooow honda!!...if only...
HondaB20B wrote:Reefplanet wrote:wooooow honda!!...if only...
if only what
Reefplanet wrote:HondaB20B wrote:Reefplanet wrote:wooooow honda!!...if only...
if only what
if only i was there and could get them corals
HondaB20B wrote:If i'm not mistaken you can get the full API saltwater test kit (PH, Ammonia, nitrates and nitrites) at Nu immage petshop for about $300-350 i think. Raj sells the Salifert kits (they come individually). Cant remember the prices $100-1175. The additional test you need to do if you going corals are Calcium, alkalinity, magnesium and phosphates.
greenlime100 wrote:
Also fellas with protein skimmers.... trying to decide between the ASM and the Reef Octopus. any tips or views ??
HondaB20B wrote:Reefplanet wrote:HondaB20B wrote:Reefplanet wrote:wooooow honda!!...if only...
if only what
if only i was there and could get them corals
allot of people do it but if they catch you...................................... yuh arsse is grass. They have it on posters. And i does always look like d usual suspect already........LOL
greenlime100 wrote:Meccalli I believe there is no more Nu Image. Andy look like he pack up stores nation wide and open one store in Palmiste San Fernando under a new name....... 'Exotic Aquariums' I think is the name.
Its on the road from Palmiste leading to Debe on the LHS probably about 2km from the Junction at Palmiste Park.