UWI Short Courses for the Public 2013 info needed

ShaqThom

UWI Short Courses for the Public 2013 info needed

Postby ShaqThom » March 11th, 2013, 10:39 am

I heard about some short courses that UWI will be having in various high schools throughout the country. I not sure however if they having anything in Auto mechanics and of the registration and starting date. Also I would like to know how long these courses run for and if there are any fees attached to them. Also what certificates you can earn upon completion?? Thaks in advance for the information

Re: UWI Short Courses for the Public 2013 info needed

Postby nemisis » March 11th, 2013, 11:02 am

663-1334 / 662-4394

call that number and you will get all the details

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 11th, 2013, 11:44 am

OP, this does be in d papers regular

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » March 11th, 2013, 11:46 am

nemisis wrote:663-1334 / 662-4394

call that number and you will get all the details

tanx dey boi nemisis

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » March 11th, 2013, 11:48 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:OP, this does be in d papers regular

Which papers? Express newsday or Guardian?

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » March 11th, 2013, 11:50 am

Called the num. and they give me another num for a different office. When I call they say that they spraying out the building and I have to call back Weds :roll:

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 11th, 2013, 12:14 pm

ShaqThom wrote:Called the num. and they give me another num for a different office. When I call they say that they spraying out the building and I have to call back Weds :roll:

They sent you Gordon street open campus. Today they closed to spray for mosquitoes (#southpeopleproblemsupnorth)

Best bet is to go in and get your info bro.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 11th, 2013, 12:32 pm

ShaqThom wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:OP, this does be in d papers regular

Which papers? Express newsday or Guardian?

All I think, they were advertising a few weeks aback

Postby dougla_boy » March 11th, 2013, 12:32 pm

i dont think they offer courses in how to acquire swag and fixing 323's bro.......

Postby black start » March 11th, 2013, 1:03 pm

dougla_boy wrote:i dont think they offer courses in how to acquire swag and fixing 323's bro.......

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » March 11th, 2013, 1:58 pm

dougla_boy wrote:i dont think they offer courses in how to acquire swag and fixing 323's bro.......

:lol: u be likin rel sheit hoss
smh

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » March 11th, 2013, 2:45 pm

Had this on my gdrive. Not all courses started on the date they said it would.
Also some courses may have room or ppl drop out early.

Walk with your linx card,
They dont take cash if you need to make a downpayment etc.
Scan0002.jpg
Phone numbers
Scan0001.jpg
Auto courses

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » March 11th, 2013, 3:50 pm

Coppershot wrote:Had this on my gdrive. Not all courses started on the date they said it would.
Also some courses may have room or ppl drop out early.

Walk with your linx card,
They dont take cash if you need to make a downpayment etc.

Aye tanx hoss I get thru rel easy and they actually had space with the electronic fuel injection course!
I goona sign up sat and start the classes one time

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » March 11th, 2013, 6:16 pm

Good move shaqthom.. kudos for the initiative....

too bad welding is not offered in the gasparillo/marabella area