Wha Choubles is dis

Re: Wha Choubles is dis

Postby shogun » March 3rd, 2013, 5:24 pm

Ah! ...was supposed to be 'wasn't' there ...but...Wurd!

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » March 3rd, 2013, 9:32 pm

Injun ppl boycot da chubbles.

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » March 3rd, 2013, 10:47 pm

eurogirl wrote:That looks horrible !!!!!!!!!!!! *vomits*

west ppl issa confused bunch of ppl yes .. they trying to whiten /chinese/syrianise everything ..

Chinee not even feeding THEY DOG with that crap ..

:lol: THIS

tonybadman

Postby tonybadman » March 7th, 2013, 1:31 pm

Like it have plenty west people haters lol. Doh hate cuz allyuh living in de bush

Postby cinco » March 7th, 2013, 2:06 pm

why d curry channa?

Postby crazybalhead » March 7th, 2013, 2:09 pm

tonybadman wrote:Like it have plenty west people haters lol. Doh hate cuz allyuh living in de bush

I wish i was living in the bush. :(

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 7th, 2013, 2:40 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
tonybadman wrote:Like it have plenty west people haters lol. Doh hate cuz allyuh living in de bush

For rent : weekend getaway in south :D

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 7th, 2013, 4:08 pm

greenlime100 wrote:
eurogirl wrote:That looks horrible !!!!!!!!!!!! *vomits*

west ppl issa confused bunch of ppl yes .. they trying to whiten /chinese/syrianise everything ..

Chinee not even feeding THEY DOG with that crap ..

:lol: THIS

Lolzzz I agree... I go take my traditional doubles with medium pepper... And ah nice old grapefruit drink... If ah good day... A Lil Chadon beni and I good... Yuh see dis remixing ting... It nuh going to work.. Clearly dem never see vendors rivalry trinitoons?

Postby crazybalhead » March 7th, 2013, 4:21 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:

For rent : weekend getaway in south :D

Postby Habit7 » March 8th, 2013, 10:59 pm

Wow! what an experience

I think I have gotten pizza faster than the 3 choubles I ordered. One would think that with a staff of +7 ppl and a handful of customers that things would be flowing more. However, with a doubles man moving slower than molasses, one would have to guess how much will satisfy you before you order because it is a next wait for more.

It tasted OK, but it is not an improvement on traditional doubles. In fact, if I were from Debe or Princes Town I would be insulted. But I guess it augers well for West ppl who won't dare stand one foot on the road, one foot on the pavement with a dirty canal running between your legs, and scarf down a hot, runny, greasy doubles from a man with questionable hygiene.

Postby javishm » March 8th, 2013, 11:16 pm

passed tonight but had tooo much ppl

Postby gastly369 » March 9th, 2013, 12:20 am

gangnam style
harlem shake
choubles

Postby pugboy » March 9th, 2013, 5:40 am

yeah big crowd last night, interesting if the novelty hold out
the yellow hot dog place up the road has worn out its novelty with their cheap quality hot dogs

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » March 9th, 2013, 6:00 am

plant corn in dem and send them chinee back to china.
This is we time

sweaty

Postby sweaty » March 9th, 2013, 4:26 pm

Habit, you hit the nail on the head there!

Passed last night to try out this new "west" craze. Waited 10 mins and only one person got through, got fed up and left. It really doesn't seem worth it. Btw, they should get an injun to wrap those choubles for them.

Postby Habit7 » March 9th, 2013, 4:43 pm

^^^hoss the guy wrapping the choubles acting like if he diffusing a time bomb :?

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » March 10th, 2013, 5:03 am

Habit7 wrote:^^^hoss the guy wrapping the choubles acting like if he diffusing a time bomb :?

he slow, his name is molasses bwoy

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 10th, 2013, 6:40 am

can I phone in my order? if so then it should be ready for when I up on dah side eastah weekend....

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » March 17th, 2013, 10:02 am

My homemade Choubbles.
image.jpg

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 17th, 2013, 12:46 pm

^^^dat bess!!!!!!!!!

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 17th, 2013, 1:18 pm

Sharing awa????

Postby Ronaldo95163 » March 17th, 2013, 2:01 pm

Removed by moderator.

Postby bluesteel29 » March 17th, 2013, 3:28 pm

wtf is a pepper roti

Postby nemisis » March 17th, 2013, 3:39 pm

^^^ surely ye jest

Postby javishm » March 17th, 2013, 4:29 pm

wtf a man say wa is pepper roti :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » March 17th, 2013, 5:01 pm

I geh ah warning for racism oui :|

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 17th, 2013, 5:40 pm

hdf he eh know wah is a peppah roti??? :shock:

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 17th, 2013, 6:04 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:wtf is a pepper roti

Sir u have not lived life as yet!!!

Postby bluesteel29 » March 17th, 2013, 6:05 pm

nuh my fault dem west baytee doh make it :|

Postby nemisis » March 17th, 2013, 6:07 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:nuh my fault dem west baytee doh make it :|

can they be called baytee if the canna make roti??