Two Burnt Bodies Found In Arima..

Re: Two Burnt Bodies Found In Arima..

Postby 16 cycles » March 1st, 2013, 11:21 pm

Jus weird....share rented aprtment in town...return home on weekends south....entry level sedan....

Postby joker » March 1st, 2013, 11:22 pm

16 cycles wrote:And driving a Tida?????

Ok...then

that was Dale's
JEROME just bought a SUV

Postby gastly369 » March 1st, 2013, 11:29 pm

Dale Ramsahai was a Lecturer or something with ITT?
same person i talking about here?

Postby Rooki3 » March 2nd, 2013, 12:03 am

Ok...then

when u doin drug deals, u move wid a car that blend een, u wont come in yur 911

Postby joker » March 2nd, 2013, 12:06 am

bluesteel29 wrote:
joker wrote:dunno what transpired from when they left the gym to WHEN they went to get something to eat .

relatives of the PM? I DON'T think so !

drugs ...NEGATIVE!!!

BOTH MEN under 30 ... RIP.

seeing as u in d know how.....wah dem was involved in so dat dey get dey tickets punched like dat?

reading and comprehending was not one of your strong points ?

i said i dunno .... FOR NOW!!!!

Postby Rooki3 » March 2nd, 2013, 12:07 am

so how u kno is nuh drugs :roll:

Postby joker » March 2nd, 2013, 12:09 am

Rooki3 wrote:

Ok...then

OR you move with 3 vehicles 5 mins apart

Postby joker » March 2nd, 2013, 12:41 am

Rooki3 wrote:so how u kno is nuh drugs :roll:

hear this your "sauces" mentioned anything about helicopter and raids this week?....?

kronikkreationskrew

Postby kronikkreationskrew » March 2nd, 2013, 12:43 am

now i know these guys as well, normal people just like us. now im not pointing any fingers or making any serious allegations but nobody knows and may never know what happened to these two guys, Few things come to my mind for these guys to get execution south american style

illegal activities
got in a serious altercation with the wrong ppl
witnessed something they shouldnt have
owing bookies

aint no car theif or bandit gonna have the guts or the time to have such a planned out crime such as this one, cause if you look at it, where would they get barbed wire and tyres in guanapo hills and even if they were already shot and killed, why take the extra effort to bound them in barbed wire. this killing is a message, and im sure the authorities have an idea of the style of this execution and the people responsible for it.

Fellas, RIP, only you two and your rivals know the truth......

Postby Rooki3 » March 2nd, 2013, 12:48 am

joker wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:

Ok...then

u does frighten me a lil inno

Postby joker » March 2nd, 2013, 12:52 am

Rooki3 wrote:
joker wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:

Ok...then

u does frighten me a lil inno

i harmless !

so what your "sauses" tell yuh ?

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » March 2nd, 2013, 1:09 am

Sad, but scary though. Is t&t still a paradise? Yuh know just saying.

Postby black start » March 2nd, 2013, 1:33 am

thunder in paradise

kronikkreationskrew

Postby kronikkreationskrew » March 2nd, 2013, 2:05 am

thing is, its not any different anywhere else.

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 2nd, 2013, 3:44 am

when they want you , when they mark you, for whatever reason, mash foot , spill drinks, drug deal, owed money , car accident , road rage------ they will get yah.....thats the law of the land here.......you all could sit behind the pc and cast judgement-- when its your or a relatives turn...hope you all can be so critical of the same....

end statement this palce in a mdrfkn mess........be safe- we live in the wild fkin west......

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 2nd, 2013, 3:47 am

Beacuse they were my family, I actually knew the victims unlike you, sheit I saw dale deliver his uncles elegy less than a month ago.

Calm your self Jerome.

Postby Rooki3 » March 2nd, 2013, 6:46 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
MonsterPower wrote:both are my distant cousins ... just heard from my bro . didnt know them that well but i know their parents .
Rip to them both

Burr? Who is them?

kurpal_v2 wrote:

Beacuse they were my family, I actually knew the victims unlike you, sheit I saw dale deliver his uncles elegy less than a month ago.

Calm your self Jerome.

u jus realise is yur family awah?
cause apparently u didnt kno who they were a few hours ago.

bcuz they were yur "family" = automatically innocent of criminal activity

bcuz he delivered a eulogy = automatically innocent of criminal activity

strong logic there, plz tell me more.

Postby joker » March 2nd, 2013, 6:56 am

^^ yo yuh did not answer my question !!!

so if monster power hear it from his bro ... who yuh think is his bro ? not kurps?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 2nd, 2013, 7:00 am

real sad indeed.

Postby Rooki3 » March 2nd, 2013, 7:12 am

joker i have no comments wrt sauses.

Postby Ted_v2 » March 2nd, 2013, 7:23 am

why would someone do this?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 2nd, 2013, 8:08 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/COU ... 17261.html
COUSINS KILLED
Relatives of CNMG deputy chairman burnt to death in car in Arima

By Richard Charan Multimedia Editor
Story Created: Mar 1, 2013 at 10:56 PM ECT
Story Updated: Mar 2, 2013 at 6:22 AM ECT
THE bodies found in a burning car in Arima yesterday are likely those of cousins Jerome and Dale Ramsahai.
And police are investigating whether the killings are linked to threats made to a family member several years ago.
Dental and DNA matching will have to be done to confirm the identities, but for the relatives of the Ramsahai cousins, they are already convinced.
The burnt-out car is a Nissan Tiida, the same type of vehicle owned by Jerome Ramsahai.
The cousins, who were last heard from on Thursday evening, did not show up for work yesterday, and could not be contacted by cellphone.
And at the homes of the men at Seuradge Trace, Debe, last evening, the screams of their mothers could be heard, as they were consoled by family and friends gathering for the wake.
The men both worked in Port of Spain and shared an apartment at Victoria Square, Port of Spain.
Jerome Ramsahai, 27, is a loans officer at Scotiabank's headquarters in Port of Spain, and Dale Ramsahai, 28, is an information technology co-ordinator with the Trinidad and Tobago Coalition of Services Industries.
The men left Debe Sunday night to drive into Port of Spain where they stayed during the week. It was the last time relatives saw them.
Shortly after midnight yesterday, police were called to the Heights of Guanapo, Arima, following an anonymous tip that a car was on fire. When the fire was extinguished, the bodies were found in the trunk, wrapped in barbed wire.
Relatives knew nothing until noon yesterday when State-owned Caribbean New Media Group (CNMG) reported the discovery in its midday news, and named the men.
Jerome Ramsahai's sister, attorney Liana Ramsahai, is the deputy chairman of CNMG.
In July 2010, Liana Ramsahai reported to police a death threat that mentioned Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar.
Liana told police that she was leaving the Hall of Justice and walking along St Vincent Street on the morning of July 20 when a man approached and said, "Tell the Prime Minister, yuh family, the day she auction and sell we property, we go finish what we start in 1990 and we go surprise she."
The man, who left in a car, was referring to the failed 1990 coup staged by the Jamaat-al-Muslimeen.
In September 2009, the High Court ruled the Jamaat-al-Muslimeen had to pay the State more than $42 million.
In August 2010, after Attorney General Anand Ramlogan signalled his intention to enforce the judgment, ten properties belonging to the Jamaat were auctioned, and the State recovered $5 million.
Persad-Bissessar later made mention of the threat, saying her Government would not be intimidated. No one was ever held for the threat.
Liana, who was screened as a candidate for the Oropouche West seat in 2010, could not be contacted for comment yesterday. She was at the Forensic Science Centre yesterday.
However, another sister, Alicia Jagmohan, when asked by the Express about the possibility of a political link, said: "I do not believe there is a political link. These days we do not have to have a reason to be killed."
Jagmohan said that even if her sister had received a threat, "that was more than two years ago. Our family had no reason to live in fear. We went about our day-to-day business as normal citizens".
At the home of the men yesterday, relatives said the cousins were inseparable.
Dale Ramsahai's sister, Kelly Ann Ramsahai, said "they were always very close growing up. They were always doing stuff together because we lived next door to each other".
Dale Ramsahai, a University of the West Indies graduate, had a master's degree in telecommunications.
Jerome Ramsahai was pursuing a master's and was engaged to be married.
The Express was told the fathers of both men spoke with them on the telephone on Thursday afternoon to arrange a family cricket match this weekend.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » March 2nd, 2013, 9:04 am

Rooki3 wrote:if this same thing happened to 2 beethamites allyuh wudna think twice to scream drugs

thank you :roll:

until facts, rather than emotions and personal biases are presented, this is just another case of, "them was good boys, them never do nobody nothing :( "

TriP

Postby TriP » March 2nd, 2013, 9:27 am

lets see..young girl found in river legs ,hands, head missing,young boy head chopped off,now 2 wrapped in barb wire with tyres on top of them an burnt...new heights in killing in TnT..Mexicano drug style killings..hmmm.. TnT messaging service moving up :(

Postby Rooki3 » March 2nd, 2013, 10:50 am

they showed the funeral of sgt manwarring; the officer who was kilked on duty, neways, the pastor was tlkin about how there's south american assasins wrkin here, carrying out hits for the colombian cartel, he aslo said they're training youngsters the art also

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 2nd, 2013, 10:50 am

Rooki3 wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:
MonsterPower wrote:both are my distant cousins ... just heard from my bro . didnt know them that well but i know their parents .
Rip to them both

Burr? Who is them?

kurpal_v2 wrote:

Calm your self Jerome.

u jus realise is yur family awah?
cause apparently u didnt kno who they were a few hours ago.

bcuz they were yur "family" = automatically innocent of criminal activity

bcuz he delivered a eulogy = automatically innocent of criminal activity

strong logic there, plz tell me more.

:lol: PNM Abroad page said the victims were relatives of Kamla, scroll in here and see your brother post tack backs do ensue.

Troll hard Kenya, one day your accumulated pips by proxy will pay off. (Y)

Postby nervewrecker » March 2nd, 2013, 10:54 am

gastly369 wrote:Dale Ramsahai was a Lecturer or something with ITT?
same person i talking about here?

I know the name was familiar and refraining from commenting, please God dont let it be him. :(

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » March 2nd, 2013, 11:30 am

Wow. Waiting to hear the facts. This one is real interesting...

Postby Les Bain » March 2nd, 2013, 11:31 am

The similarities of these recent body discoveries to what going on in South America real disturbing. Add to that the amount of young fellas I seeing now with facial tattoos walking around these days cool cool.

Postby Rooki3 » March 2nd, 2013, 11:32 am

this is a suicide, trust mih, thesr guys did no wrong & owed no one