Re: Car in Godineau River, Penal

Postby eliteauto » February 26th, 2013, 9:39 pm

dey get ah hire wuk

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » February 26th, 2013, 9:40 pm

What part of the river, SS Erin road, woodland?

Postby Bizzare » February 26th, 2013, 9:40 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
pioneer wrote:still can't find this location

It's beyond your scope of life.

LOL

Postby nervewrecker » February 26th, 2013, 9:51 pm

hong kong phooey wrote:What part of the river, SS Erin road, woodland?

I think is the part in bold cuz someone mentionit had commotion on that side.

Postby joker » February 26th, 2013, 9:54 pm

geodude wrote:
joker wrote:driver was pulled out by residents ... drunk and carried to hospital in a frontier he was lucky tide was low wrecker's cable from winch broke .Other residents hyped up the situation saying there were 6 ppl in the car.

and in other news the man who was chopped to death last week ... the two ppl who nursing chop wounds in the hospital work for his relative who is an -in law... so the arrest of his female sibling and her common law huzzy is imminent .

what the fack are u trying to say???????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you have been outa the country too long on your hitch

Mr. Sooklal was killed by ppl who work for his sister's SO yuh kant.

HAPPENED in Suchit Trace next to Temple.

geodude

Postby geodude » February 26th, 2013, 9:56 pm

oooooooooo

Postby pioneer » February 26th, 2013, 10:04 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
pioneer wrote:still can't find this location

It's beyond your scope of life.

and wifi zone

grimreaper009

Postby grimreaper009 » February 26th, 2013, 10:09 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
Oleander wrote:Where pics?

Don't take this the wrong way......but I cud fap to our legs right now......

lmfao.....wdf

kronikkreationskrew

Postby kronikkreationskrew » March 2nd, 2013, 1:01 am

i believe that area is called debe trace if im not mistaken. just before the connector road to woodland, that bridge is kinda narrow with part of the rails bent out on the road, yet people try to squeeze others to cross said bridge

geodude

Postby geodude » March 2nd, 2013, 2:21 am

kronikkreationskrew
i know there as lagoon road, but i believe that the correct name is Debe trace as you stated
all the while I was thinking this happened at the bridge close to Morning glory bar