2011 Census Report

Re: 2011 Census Report

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 23rd, 2013, 3:14 pm

pios still waiting to be counted....I serious!!!!

Postby rfari » February 23rd, 2013, 5:19 pm

Yeah jed. Like i's nobody

geodude

Postby geodude » February 23rd, 2013, 5:39 pm

when they came to my home, it was a sunday, i was drunk, i told them i was drunk and they still interviewed me. wtf

Postby pioneer » February 23rd, 2013, 7:04 pm

Thaz joke a girl went to a house and a man appeared to be bear back standing behind his split door, he told her to have a seat in the porch he comin jus now.

He then walked out butt nekked wid his yeng swinging side to side

no pics sorry

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » February 24th, 2013, 10:32 am

I'm hoping that a big part of the "Not Stated" group belongs to Islam and/ or Shouter Baptists, because if not, I fail to see why those are granted public holidays. If in the next census, more people put "None" as their choice of religion, could/ should they get a day off as well?

marlener

Postby marlener » February 24th, 2013, 10:50 am

At the rate Young african die out due to killings the next census will be quite different, an average of one ah day.I wonder if they included those incarcerated in the survey.

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » February 24th, 2013, 2:06 pm

tisk ..... tisk

Postby pioneer » February 24th, 2013, 6:34 pm

trinidad is indian country

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » February 28th, 2013, 1:08 pm

nemisis wrote:^^^ what benefit hiding the decrease in ethnic composition could have for the gov?

When last you see/hear ah indian involved in gun related crime?

a certain MANSION in North Valsayn, plus ent dem did find PLENTY AMMO there too- all ILLEGAL.

and what happend to the case?

geodude

Postby geodude » March 1st, 2013, 3:30 am

are things really that bad in trini that it matters to ppl weather or not their 'race' is the minority or majority?

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » March 1st, 2013, 5:16 am

is job creation
now it have a set of nobody analyzing results