The | Apple Inc.  | Thread - WWDC 2025

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Re: The | Apple Inc.  | Thread

Postby RapToR » February 23rd, 2013, 11:37 am

birdykins11 wrote:
M_2NR wrote:
birdykins11 wrote:no luck.. updated restored back up nothing worked.. but im seeing 10gb of 'other' files..so idk it that's why the memory not enough bec i only use it for notes no music or anything so idk what could be taking up all that space. icloud 5gb is never enough for my notes or pics hence i backed up to pc thinking it woulda be safer

You started as a new device right? Then restored from the backup? I'm gonna look for the program I use to read backups and u can probably use that to extract the files from the backup then get them into the app.

By chance, the app was not cracked or pirated right?

Check out the program iBackupBot

now i know this might be technical, but, go strong!
here is some info:
http://www.ifans.com/forums/threads/lis ... em.379983/

---

Ulyuh starting to see why I stop recommending apple? Yes they have lots of nice things in place but look what happens when it breaks.

Finally it worked, idk hw but i downloaded a cracked version for the 2nd time and everything came back :).. finally some peace of mind.. thanks for all your help and others who helped as well,twas really appreciated

you cant spend $0.99 ?

Prototype-Tuner

Postby Prototype-Tuner » February 23rd, 2013, 1:36 pm

Sometimes the problem is not wanting to spend the $0.99. Not everyone has a credit card to do purchases..

RapToR

Postby RapToR » February 23rd, 2013, 1:37 pm

Prototype-Tuner wrote:Sometimes the problem is not wanting to spend the $0.99. Not everyone has a credit card to do purchases..

iTunes gift cards

Postby Aaron 2NR » February 23rd, 2013, 1:49 pm

Cheapness

birdykins11

Postby birdykins11 » February 23rd, 2013, 1:55 pm

RapToR wrote:
birdykins11 wrote:
M_2NR wrote:
birdykins11 wrote:no luck.. updated restored back up nothing worked.. but im seeing 10gb of 'other' files..so idk it that's why the memory not enough bec i only use it for notes no music or anything so idk what could be taking up all that space. icloud 5gb is never enough for my notes or pics hence i backed up to pc thinking it woulda be safer

You started as a new device right? Then restored from the backup? I'm gonna look for the program I use to read backups and u can probably use that to extract the files from the backup then get them into the app.

here is some info:

---

Ulyuh starting to see why I stop recommending apple? Yes they have lots of nice things in place but look what happens when it breaks.

Finally it worked, idk hw but i downloaded a cracked version for the 2nd time and everything came back :).. finally some peace of mind.. thanks for all your help and others who helped as well,twas really appreciated

you cant spend $0.99 ?

who said it was $0.99???... if u wanted to give me $16.99 for the app, no problem!.. but there's a free version which i prob downloaded first n since i cudnt update i prob got the cracked version for FREE

Do you pay for ketchup in kfc? it comes wid d package rite, well apple comes wid a glitch to b jb'd.. not my fault

Postby bluesteel29 » February 23rd, 2013, 3:08 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:Cheapness

clearly money cah buy class.

src1983

Postby src1983 » February 23rd, 2013, 3:38 pm

birdykins11 wrote:
RapToR wrote:
birdykins11 wrote:
M_2NR wrote:

here is some info:

---

you cant spend $0.99 ?

who said it was $0.99???... if u wanted to give me $16.99 for the app, no problem!.. but there's a free version which i prob downloaded first n since i cudnt update i prob got the cracked version for FREE

Do you pay for ketchup in kfc? it comes wid d package rite, well apple comes wid a glitch to b jb'd.. not my fault

What???

RapToR

Postby RapToR » February 23rd, 2013, 3:39 pm

src1983 wrote:
birdykins11 wrote:
RapToR wrote:
birdykins11 wrote:
M_2NR wrote:

here is some info:

---

you cant spend $0.99 ?

What???

He said

Ketchup is a glitch at kfc

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » February 23rd, 2013, 3:47 pm

Most retarded thing I have read for the year :lol:

eitech

Postby eitech » February 23rd, 2013, 4:47 pm

Lucian-2nr wrote:

Most retarded thing I have read for the year :lol:

LMFAO. yuh does really read some kinda stuff in here.

Postby M_2NR » February 23rd, 2013, 4:51 pm

Good God... I am. Lost. For words.

Sigh... Jailbreaking has nothing to do with piracy yet piracy has everything to do with jailbreaking on iOS.

Parvin

Postby Parvin » February 23rd, 2013, 8:03 pm

RapToR wrote:

He said

Ketchup is a glitch at kfc

:D :D :D :D :D

RapToR

Postby RapToR » February 23rd, 2013, 8:42 pm

Postby Aaron 2NR » February 23rd, 2013, 11:27 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:
Aaron 2NR wrote:Cheapness

clearly money cah buy class.

???

Postby pioneer » February 23rd, 2013, 11:31 pm

Prototype-Tuner wrote:Sometimes the problem is not wanting to spend the $0.99. Not everyone has a credit card to do purchases..

you're new to this aren't you?

Postby pioneer » February 23rd, 2013, 11:47 pm

Just a FYI - pricesmart has the iPad 4 16gb black for $3800 and the iPad mini 16gb for $2300.

Postby Ted_v2 » February 24th, 2013, 12:00 am

Excellent prices dere

Postby pugboy » February 24th, 2013, 5:58 am

what's the best way to transfer/store files on an ipad 2 ?

blacklight

Postby blacklight » February 24th, 2013, 6:41 am

pugboy wrote:what's the best way to transfer/store files on an ipad 2 ?

Drop box or google docs

Postby pugboy » February 24th, 2013, 8:09 am

does dropbox go directly from pc to ipad or has to go to their storage and back down to the ipad ?

src1983

Postby src1983 » February 24th, 2013, 8:16 am

pugboy wrote:does dropbox go directly from pc to ipad or has to go to their storage and back down to the ipad ?

Since its cloud storage it goes to the cloud then the device...

idlemind

Postby idlemind » February 26th, 2013, 11:07 am

Anywhere replacing iphone5 screens?

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 26th, 2013, 12:52 pm

pugboy wrote:does dropbox go directly from pc to ipad or has to go to their storage and back down to the ipad ?

Goes to their storage but its pretty easy IMO, just send whatever files to the Dropbox folder which updates itself so the files are waiting fir you.

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » February 26th, 2013, 1:02 pm

anyone ever use battsaver? tried it but giving some pobs on my cell with the radios coming back on

Sully

Postby Sully » February 27th, 2013, 1:19 pm

What's a way that I can go about unlocking a bMobile phone? I tried cellunlocker.net, but they were unsuccessful.

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » February 27th, 2013, 1:36 pm

Sully wrote:What's a way that I can go about unlocking a bMobile phone? I tried cellunlocker.net, but they were unsuccessful.

only through bmobile once the contract is up and paid , unless you doing a gevey unlock

Sully

Postby Sully » February 27th, 2013, 1:58 pm

iDynamic wrote:
Sully wrote:What's a way that I can go about unlocking a bMobile phone? I tried cellunlocker.net, but they were unsuccessful.

only through bmobile once the contract is up and paid , unless you doing a gevey unlock

I guess I have a little wait ahead of me. 1 year 11 months to go.

Khafra

Postby Khafra » March 2nd, 2013, 12:59 pm

Posting this here for you guys to try out,

TriniBerry's T&T Cinema App for iPhone

It's a version 1 release so expect updates and improvements

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/trinida ... d561640315
IMG_0086 (Small).PNG
IMG_0086 (Small).PNG (143.65 KiB) Viewed 2318 times

Postby M_2NR » March 2nd, 2013, 8:50 pm

Khafra wrote:Posting this here for you guys to try out,

Nice app man, it is functional. If you mimic this sort of design on the windows phone platform, it would look lovely.

Khafra

Postby Khafra » March 2nd, 2013, 8:56 pm

M_2NR wrote:
Khafra wrote:Posting this here for you guys to try out,

Nice app man, it is functional. If you mimic this sort of design on the windows phone platform, it would look lovely.

Thanks man,
The app is out for WP but an older interface version, will update that platform soon