http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Baby_dies_at_Sando_General-190308891.html
worksux101 wrote:do u know the circumstances behind it? or are u just one of those blind folks quick to believe anything and blame sfgh?
organ smuggling from a dead baby? do a little research before u speak please
MG Man wrote:worksux101 wrote:do u know the circumstances behind it? or are u just one of those blind folks quick to believe anything and blame sfgh?
organ smuggling from a dead baby? do a little research before u speak please
you know the character posting and you still bother?
surely you jest
SR wrote:yuh hada excuse the op
she doh read books when in the library
AllTrac wrote:SR wrote:yuh hada excuse the op
this child cant break a catch on 2nr yes
this child cant catch a break on 2nr yes
mitsu_chick941 wrote:If not, WTF is happening in this country? This month things are getting worse by the day, i know it makes me frigging scared sh!tless!
this child cant catch a break on 2nr yes
worksux101 wrote:do u know the circumstances behind it? or are u just one of those blind folks quick to believe anything and blame sfgh?organ smuggling from a dead baby? do a little research before u speak please
De Dragon wrote:worksux101 wrote:do u know the circumstances behind it? or are u just one of those blind folks quick to believe anything and blame sfgh?organ smuggling from a dead baby? do a little research before u speak please
Do you? Or are you guilty of just what you are accusing the OP of?
SR wrote:De Dragon wrote:worksux101 wrote:do u know the circumstances behind it? or are u just one of those blind folks quick to believe anything and blame sfgh?organ smuggling from a dead baby? do a little research before u speak please
Do you? Or are you guilty of just what you are accusing the OP of?
actually he would know based on his educational background and where he works