LikaStick wrote:rfari....is greedy you always greedy so....shux....
TriniAutoMart wrote:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q3n1-o6Dz60
At the point when AC Milan was drawn, there were 4 teams left: Malaga, PSG, MUFC, and Barcelona.
Malaga could not be selected as AC Milan and Malaga came out of Group C in the first round.
Why were PSG and MUFC eliminated as options?
If you didn't see the draw, or are unaware of what I am referring to, then check out this video:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q3n1-o6Dz60
At around 4:30 you will see where AC Milan is drawn and then Barcelona is the automatic option with no draw.
What are the rules that eliminated PSG and MUFC?
TriniAutoMart wrote:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q3n1-o6Dz60
At the point when AC Milan was drawn, there were 4 teams left: Malaga, PSG, MUFC, and Barcelona.
Malaga could not be selected as AC Milan and Malaga came out of Group C in the first round.
Why were PSG and MUFC eliminated as options?
If you didn't see the draw, or are unaware of what I am referring to, then check out this video:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q3n1-o6Dz60
At around 4:30 you will see where AC Milan is drawn and then Barcelona is the automatic option with no draw.
What are the rules that eliminated PSG and MUFC?
Journalists, fans and Uefa officials alike were left stunned after the Champions League last-16 draw threw together EXACTLY the same ties in both the rehearsal and the real thing – the odds for which are 5000/1.
kaylex wrote:doh care.. chelsea out >>