a long time ago................

nympho

a long time ago................

Postby nympho » February 4th, 2013, 11:35 am

where i used to live there was a man name "WILLIE " who used to sell nuts from a dirty old white cooler , any ways where he use to sell the nuts was on a junction where lots of pipers used to frequent , because a pusher was also close by any ways one day "willie" was sellig nuts , and two " pipers" started to fight , over who smoke out who " thing" any how one of the sprangers was doing a jump kick and miss he target and crash into " willie " nuts box which as i said was a dutty old while styrotex cooler and suprise enough " willie " only hafd 4 pack of nuts in the big old used brown bag , after it scatter and all the dust settle , man who was around was suprise because "willie" always had less than 4 packs of nuts at any given time in that cooler , all this time we used to think the man used to have plenty nuts in that , any how the secene was ppl never used to buy nuts , at all from befor and still never did , rumour later onn was that "willie " was a police informer , and really and truth , he turned out to be a police ,,, and was after the " big man " , asi said this was a long time ago...........

Re: a long time ago................

Postby Dizzy28 » February 4th, 2013, 11:40 am

Free post....... yayyy!!!!

Postby Hook » February 4th, 2013, 11:42 am

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » February 4th, 2013, 11:43 am

ok then..

DTAC

Postby DTAC » February 4th, 2013, 11:44 am

Somebody needs to call St. Anns. I think they are a patient short.

Postby cinco » February 4th, 2013, 11:44 am

wut

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » February 4th, 2013, 11:48 am

Did one of those sprangers 'sprang' most of your punctuation marks?

Postby dougla_boy » February 4th, 2013, 11:50 am

heyyyyyyy

Postby cinco » February 4th, 2013, 11:50 am

in bethlehem

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » February 4th, 2013, 11:56 am

What De Efffff does do some of allyuh on this forum!!??!!??

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 4th, 2013, 11:59 am

Postby Mark! » February 4th, 2013, 12:01 pm

Story has too much 'nuts' and 'willies' in it. I good yes

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » February 4th, 2013, 12:17 pm

...the holy bible say....

Postby 1UZFE » February 4th, 2013, 12:19 pm

see y Kamla shud ah never give out dem free laptop...

Postby TRAE » February 4th, 2013, 12:20 pm

nympho after every post i does doubt if you is a normal person yuh know

Postby nemisis » February 4th, 2013, 12:23 pm

damn i actually read that out to the end

nympho

Postby nympho » February 4th, 2013, 12:33 pm

for thoes who only complete social studies in standard 3 and had to stop school to work in the family chicken buisness , this is a story of life under the trees , or for an even clear picture it is when you think a tomato is a vegetable and not a fruit or even simpler does the bygian come from a family of plants called :"nightshade " and if this info seems not to help you in your daily quest for wisdom , all i can say to you is the - lack of the mineral called calcium has a direct effect on your brain and when you was in primary school you remember they used to come and give you milk and bisct. this i am telling you was to ensure adquate calcium reaches the parts of the brain that the WHO belived was under nourished and received less that 0.32 % calcium and the tried to help but it was of no use , adn as i said " it was a long time ago ......

Postby Les Bain » February 4th, 2013, 12:37 pm

I eh even joking. This was entertaining.

Postby crazybalhead » February 4th, 2013, 12:44 pm

This nympho is a trip...

Postby turbosingh » February 4th, 2013, 12:47 pm

WOW thats so amazing!

Postby rollingstock » February 4th, 2013, 12:50 pm

I'm willie btw

Postby cinco » February 4th, 2013, 12:51 pm

dem nuts salt or fresh?

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » February 4th, 2013, 12:52 pm

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!

LOL!

Postby Hook » February 4th, 2013, 12:53 pm

Postby crazybalhead » February 4th, 2013, 12:54 pm

This thread has awesome potential.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » February 4th, 2013, 12:54 pm

nympho wrote:where i used to live there was a man name "WILLIE " who used to sell nuts from a dirty old white cooler , any ways where he use to sell the nuts was on a junction where lots of pipers used to frequent , because a pusher was also close by any ways one day "willie" was sellig nuts , and two " pipers" started to fight , over who smoke out who " thing" any how one of the sprangers was doing a jump kick and miss he target and crash into " willie " nuts box which as i said was a dutty old while styrotex cooler and suprise enough " willie " only hafd 4 pack of nuts in the big old used brown bag , after it scatter and all the dust settle , man who was around was suprise because "willie" always had less than 4 packs of nuts at any given time in that cooler , all this time we used to think the man used to have plenty nuts in that , any how the secene was ppl never used to buy nuts , at all from befor and still never did , rumour later onn was that "willie " was a police informer , and really and truth , he turned out to be a police ,,, and was after the " big man " , asi said this was a long time ago...........

like OP and all get fed up with he own story.
BTW use some fackin full stops next time nuh

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » February 4th, 2013, 12:54 pm

And it continues!!! :roll:

Postby rollingstock » February 4th, 2013, 12:55 pm

cinco wrote:dem nuts salt or fresh?

Slight salt, cheddar flavored.

Postby nemisis » February 4th, 2013, 12:55 pm

^^^X2

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » February 4th, 2013, 12:56 pm

nympho wrote:for thoes who only complete social studies in standard 3 and had to stop school to work in the family chicken buisness , this is a story of life under the trees , or for an even clear picture it is when you think a tomato is a vegetable and not a fruit or even simpler does the bygian come from a family of plants called :"nightshade " and if this info seems not to help you in your daily quest for wisdom , all i can say to you is the - lack of the mineral called calcium has a direct effect on your brain and when you was in primary school you remember they used to come and give you milk and bisct. this i am telling you was to ensure adquate calcium reaches the parts of the brain that the WHO belived was under nourished and received less that 0.32 % calcium and the tried to help but it was of no use , adn as i said " it was a long time ago ......

mudda kant troll