nympho wrote:where i used to live there was a man name "WILLIE " who used to sell nuts from a dirty old white cooler , any ways where he use to sell the nuts was on a junction where lots of pipers used to frequent , because a pusher was also close by any ways one day "willie" was sellig nuts , and two " pipers" started to fight , over who smoke out who " thing" any how one of the sprangers was doing a jump kick and miss he target and crash into " willie " nuts box which as i said was a dutty old while styrotex cooler and suprise enough " willie " only hafd 4 pack of nuts in the big old used brown bag , after it scatter and all the dust settle , man who was around was suprise because "willie" always had less than 4 packs of nuts at any given time in that cooler , all this time we used to think the man used to have plenty nuts in that , any how the secene was ppl never used to buy nuts , at all from befor and still never did , rumour later onn was that "willie " was a police informer , and really and truth , he turned out to be a police ,,, and was after the " big man " , asi said this was a long time ago...........
cinco wrote:dem nuts salt or fresh?
nympho wrote:for thoes who only complete social studies in standard 3 and had to stop school to work in the family chicken buisness , this is a story of life under the trees , or for an even clear picture it is when you think a tomato is a vegetable and not a fruit or even simpler does the bygian come from a family of plants called :"nightshade " and if this info seems not to help you in your daily quest for wisdom , all i can say to you is the - lack of the mineral called calcium has a direct effect on your brain and when you was in primary school you remember they used to come and give you milk and bisct. this i am telling you was to ensure adquate calcium reaches the parts of the brain that the WHO belived was under nourished and received less that 0.32 % calcium and the tried to help but it was of no use , adn as i said " it was a long time ago ......