Volunteer/wukk in de Zoo

Yodins

Re: Volunteer/wukk in de Zoo

Postby Yodins » October 17th, 2012, 6:53 pm

crossdrilled wrote:Tell me about this encounter program, and are there animals that are safe enough for a 1yr old to touch?

very safe, completely controlled situation and the animals are conditioned to human interactment. yuh offspring safe doh worry.

rfari wrote:Wdf dey teaching u in tht zoo yute?

nothing out of the ordinary

*$kїđž!™ wrote:i am sure rory was on kicks yodins.....allyuh men does take thing real serious....

anyways.....let us know how your volunteer work goes...I think its very admirable of you to do this....

nuff respect....

scene skids. i know rory was on kicks, as was I. I just return the friendly e-fuck up to get even.
and I will keep you guys posted on how things going. of course I cyah give allyuh all the info as some things are confidential.

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Beware of d weirdo wit d homohawk

RS cut he hair?

Postby Rory Phoulorie » October 17th, 2012, 7:43 pm

Yodins wrote:scene skids. i know rory was on kicks, as was I. I just return the friendly e-fuck up to get even.
and I will keep you guys posted on how things going. of course I cyah give allyuh all the info as some things are confidential.

My skin not thin like a fair number of 2NRS here. You have to be able to collect talks the same way you give without bussin' a blood vessel in your brain.

Yodins, hope you learn some valuable life lessons at your job.

Postby pioneer » October 17th, 2012, 8:06 pm

What kinda troll apologizes for offending?

Son I am disappoint

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 17th, 2012, 8:22 pm

pioneer wrote:What kinda troll apologizes for offending?

Son I am disappoint

Postby maj. tom » October 17th, 2012, 8:48 pm

Classic case of troll's remorse eh?:lol:
https://encyclopediadramatica.se/Troll's_Remorse

Yodins

Postby Yodins » October 20th, 2012, 5:06 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
Yodins wrote:scene skids. i know rory was on kicks, as was I. I just return the friendly e-fuck up to get even.

My skin not thin like a fair number of 2NRS here. You have to be able to collect talks the same way you give without bussin' a blood vessel in your brain.

Yodins, hope you learn some valuable life lessons at your job.

word rory. I hope so too. maybe it could prepare my angus for working in the real world later in my life.

maj. tom wrote:^^
Classic case of troll's remorse eh?:lol:
https://encyclopediadramatica.se/Troll's_Remorse

wtf. I actually thought it was wikipedia for a min there yes.

pioneer wrote:What kinda troll apologizes for offending?

Son I am disappoint

1shame

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 13th, 2013, 7:22 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/_Si ... 42191.html

'Simba' gets new friends at Emperor Valley Zoo
By Camille Bethel camille.bethel@trinidadexpress.com
Story Created: Jan 12, 2013 at 9:52 PM ECT
Story Updated: Jan 12, 2013 at 9:55 PM ECT
The Emperor Valley Zoo now has four lions.
Three new lions arrived in the country last Friday morning to join the 18-year-old called "Simba" at the zoo. The three were said to be settling in well.
President of the Zoological Society Gupte Lutchmedial said the three brothers, all two-and-a-half years old, were bred in captivity at a zoo in Texas for the Emperor Valley Zoo.
"They are about the 10th generation bred in captivity, so they are not from the wild, they were ordered from the Abilene Zoo in Texas. They are good bloodline animals. They come from different strains of family so we are sure they are good quality lions."
He said the breed of lions were from Africa but bred in captivity so they may have been central or southern African lions put together.
Lutchmedial said he is still tallying the cost to bring in the three lions because he has not yet received the final figure but it may have cost over US$250,000, which was picked up by a member of the Zoological Society.
"They (lions) arrived (Friday) morning at 7.30. They started travelling on Thursday on the ground from Texas to Miami. They had periodical stops every four hours to water them. They left Miami at 3 a.m.
"The trip from the airport to the zoo was the fastest part of the journey and I must say thanks to the Customs and Police which gave us an escort from the airport to the zoo," Lutchmedial said.
He said the animals were being kept in an enclosure until the zoo builds an outdoor area for them.
"We don't have a quarantine in Trinidad for the animals, we use the enclosure. We are hoping that within a year we will have an outdoor savannah effect. These are young animals and they are accustomed to people, they are not wild animals although they are dangerous."
He said they are curious and have been exploring the space and have been trying to communicate with the 18-year-old lion who is the grandson of the first lion the zoo ever had.

jm3

Postby jm3 » January 13th, 2013, 8:20 am

pioneer wrote:Also try the laventille community centre

ahahahahahahaha

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » January 17th, 2013, 6:52 pm

what time does d zoo close on a Sunday?

neocyst
Location: lookin' for love in all the wrong places....and lovin' it!

Postby neocyst » January 17th, 2013, 7:05 pm

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » January 17th, 2013, 7:59 pm

Thanks man

netsket

Postby netsket » January 18th, 2013, 8:00 pm

800-4ZOO

If you find any snakes or wildlife that you would like them to help protect

3 female lions to come for breeding purposes and 2 giraffes soon

Yodins

Postby Yodins » January 30th, 2013, 8:38 pm

netsket wrote:800-4ZOO

nice nice. look our for an elephant as well

netsket

Postby netsket » January 30th, 2013, 9:16 pm

Yodins wrote:

I waiting for that elephant bout 20 yrs now :lol: :lol:

and I cud tell you exactly where they say they putting it...where they use to have the deer behind the fish aquarium place (if that spot still exists, havent been to the zoo in a while)
Last edited by netsket on January 31st, 2013, 7:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bluesteel29 » January 31st, 2013, 12:37 am

netsket wrote:
Yodins wrote:

I waiting for that elephant bout 20 yrs now :lol: :lol:

and I cud tell you exactly where they say they putting it...where they use to have the deers behind the fish aquarium place (if that spot still exists, havent been to the zoo in a while)

Yodins

Postby Yodins » January 31st, 2013, 8:25 am

netsket wrote:I waiting for that elephant bout 20 yrs now :lol: :lol:

and I cud tell you exactly where they say they putting it...where they use to have the deers behind the fish aquarium place (if that spot still exists, havent been to the zoo in a while)

Actually is not there. I won't disclose that information though. That area is for the Africa themed exhibit and chimpanzee exhibit

Postby AllTrac » January 31st, 2013, 9:41 am

Yodins wrote:I won't disclose that information though.

:lol: :lol: :lol: classified zoo information :lol: only on 2nr yes :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » January 31st, 2013, 9:50 am

deers deers DEERS

netsket

Postby netsket » January 31st, 2013, 7:28 pm

what happen to the plans to open a safari type zoo in chickland (sp)?

Postby Rooki3 » January 31st, 2013, 8:51 pm

ib4 lions start lookin like somalians

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » January 31st, 2013, 9:45 pm

AllTrac wrote:

1. garner all the classified zoo info
3. Profit 0X

Yodins

Postby Yodins » February 1st, 2013, 8:45 am

AllTrac wrote:

'erbody got dey links fadda 8-)

netsket wrote:what happen to the plans to open a safari type zoo in chickland (sp)?

It have a place in Trinidad named Chickland? Well look at that.

Rooki3 wrote:ib4 lions start lookin like somalians

:D :drinking:

tourniquet wrote:1. garner all the classified zoo info
3. Profit 0X

This is why Trinidad is flooded with corruption. And what was Step 2. ?