EPL starboy kicks 12 yr old ballboy in guts *vid*

Postby pioneer » January 23rd, 2013, 6:43 pm

It's there plain as day for all to see, the ball boy's back was turned...he leaned over to pick the ball up (that's his job) in come hazard from behind, pushes the kid down then kicks him.......

and then laughs about it

He should be banned for life, also arrested and charged for assault apart from what the FA will do to him.
Last edited by pioneer on January 23rd, 2013, 6:58 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Chelsea starboy kicks 12 yr old ballboy in guts *vid*

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 23rd, 2013, 6:45 pm

Pepe never kick no ball boy nuh.

Postby pioneer » January 23rd, 2013, 6:49 pm

equal2zero wrote:Pios you should be the last one to run in highlighting this incident given that good, upstanding gentlemen like Cantona and Roy Keane once graced Utd's lineup. Not to mention your 70 something year old manager behaving like a spoiled brat and casting silly aspersions everytime things don't go his way

If RVP did it the ballboy would have no doubt deserved it :roll:

Isn't this 2013?

Sir Alex never kicked a ballboy in the gut. Keep trying to justify these actions in the modern game though, we will be entertained by your delusions.

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » January 23rd, 2013, 6:54 pm

Not trying to justify it. He lost his temper, he shouldn't have, he accepted the immediate punishment and he will have to accept any further repercussions.

You're behaving as though he killed someone.

Postby pioneer » January 23rd, 2013, 6:58 pm

What's the future for ballboys though?

They don't really get paid per se, they do it for a stipend, free jacket and the awesome thrill of being amongst their favorite stars. Now for this to happen, kid prolly wanted his autograph at the end of the game.

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » January 23rd, 2013, 7:02 pm

at least the ballboy wasnt kick in the head.
"He could really have killed the lad."

Postby rollingstock » January 23rd, 2013, 7:03 pm

See none wrong, watch the vid again, the ball was it his feet and dotish ball boy pulled the ball away. The ball boy's job is to fetch the ball not get in the players way.

Should have kicked him in the forkin face, wha de fcuk he pulling away the ball and getting in the way for?

equal2zero

Re: EPL starboy kicks 12 yr old ballboy in guts *vid*

Postby equal2zero » January 23rd, 2013, 7:11 pm

The ballboys are usually fans of the home team and so will be naturally inclined to help their team's cause by wasting away a few more seconds while they are in the lead.

It is unfortunate for the kid to have a player kick him but he'll live and ballboys will continue to exist.

SweeP

Postby SweeP » January 23rd, 2013, 7:13 pm

he must be think he invisible an no one saw him!!! all dat was unnecessary an uncalled for!!

Postby pioneer » January 23rd, 2013, 7:14 pm

Strong logic

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 23rd, 2013, 7:29 pm

Why kick up the youth doh?

Youth never hurt nobody

Postby pioneer » January 23rd, 2013, 7:30 pm

Apparently it's normal to kick a kid

Postby ismithx » January 23rd, 2013, 7:32 pm

SweeP wrote:he must be think he invisible an no one saw him!!! all dat was unnecessary an uncalled for!!

co-signed

Postby Trini Hookah » January 23rd, 2013, 7:38 pm

When adrenaline pumping and you at the heart of a game you just want to continue, you're not paid to deal with these childish antics.

:arrow:

Postby rollingstock » January 23rd, 2013, 7:42 pm

^ Exactly, little skunt grabbing the ball and covering it, what the fork does he think it is?

sweaty

Postby sweaty » January 23rd, 2013, 8:01 pm

pioneer wrote:Apparently it's normal to kick a kid

I see chelsea fans blaming a ball boy for their failure to score a goal against Swansea :?

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » January 23rd, 2013, 8:27 pm

Eden Hazard apologises for kicking ball boy in League Cup
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/21174252

Hazard, who was shown a straight red card by referee Chris Hoy, later told Chelsea TV: "The boy put his whole body on to the ball and I was just trying to kick the ball.

"I think I kicked the ball and not the boy. I apologise."

South Wales Police say they will investigate the incident, which happened when the ball went out for a goal kick in the 80th minute of the match.

Swansea City media manager Jonathan Wilshere said: "The police have interviewed the boy, whose name we cannot give because he is under 18 and a vulnerable person.

"He and his father spoke to police and they are not pressing charges.

"He's been into the Chelsea dressing room and shook hands with Hazard. John Terry and Frank Lampard were exemplary in welcoming him into the Chelsea dressing room."

Blues boss Rafael Benitez said both player and ball boy apologised to each other after the match at Liberty Stadium.
Play media

He added: "They both recognise there was a mistake.

"The boy was apologising for time wasting. Hazard was frustrated and tried to get the ball. He was kicking the ball and getting the ball.

"We can analyse if for half an hour but we know that both are wrong.

"We will deal with it internally, that's all I can say."

Postby honda hoe » January 23rd, 2013, 8:29 pm

rollingstock wrote:See none wrong, watch the vid again, the ball was it his feet and dotish ball boy pulled the ball away. The ball boy's job is to fetch the ball not get in the players way.

Should have kicked him in the forkin face, wha de fcuk he pulling away the ball and getting in the way for?

So is ok to kick the kid in his ribs with a football boots for doing his job, but u up in arms when man slap dong gyul for acting like a kant? No wonder Rookie does fcuk u up

Postby rollingstock » January 23rd, 2013, 8:30 pm

^ rooki3 fcuk me up?

lol, btw sherry say yuh piggy still small, is tru?

Postby rfari » January 23rd, 2013, 8:31 pm

EPL is one huge cripple fight. Just thought i might add that.

Postby honda hoe » January 23rd, 2013, 8:34 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ rooki3 fcuk me up?

Once I break me ain't business she could say wha she want

Who is sherry anyway?

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » January 23rd, 2013, 8:41 pm

Whether the ball boy was right or wrong a player cannot kick out like that..... Eric Cantona got a long ban for "kung foo kicking" a fan that actually missed the fan kicking fresh air so what will hazard get? Lets wait and see .. my guess 4 match ban ..... So wrong he should get the same length ban if not more for contact

Postby rollingstock » January 23rd, 2013, 8:54 pm

honda hoe wrote:
rollingstock wrote:^ rooki3 fcuk me up?

Once I break me ain't business she could say wha she want

Who is sherry anyway?

:rofl: play like you eh kno.

btw my comment is jus for my lulz on pios, lil bit of his own medicine.

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » January 23rd, 2013, 8:58 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote:Whether the ball boy was right or wrong a player cannot kick out like that..... Eric Cantona got a long ban for "kung foo kicking" a fan that actually missed the fan kicking fresh air so what will hazard get? Lets wait and see .. my guess 4 match ban ..... So wrong he should get the same length ban if not more for contact

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » January 23rd, 2013, 9:07 pm

yall watch that good?? hazard never touched that kid, he threw himself down and he tried to get it back, kicked the ball and move off cuz he knew they kicked the ball. Yes it was wrong he kicked the ball like that but that kid knew exactly what he was doing...don't get it tied up. He was stalling time

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/ ... 1452_n.jpg

thats his twitter

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » January 23rd, 2013, 9:12 pm

steups...no reason to kick out at all, he couldn't use his hands and get the ball? lift the boy up? push him over? that kick cannot be justified and the punishment is deserved. The End.

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » January 23rd, 2013, 9:13 pm

torres woulda miss him clean clean

Postby rfari » January 23rd, 2013, 9:14 pm

KURMAman wrote:torres woulda miss him clean clean

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol: