The wife beating/Women's Rights Thread

Re: The wife beating/Women's Rights Thread

Postby Rooki3 » January 22nd, 2013, 3:56 pm

toyota2nr wrote:I was in El Socorro station ago when a man came in bleeding stating that he was beaten. He claimed that a 'mad woman' hit him with a piece of wood. Only after further questioning did he reveal that it was his wife who beat him.

The officers in the station real laugh at him and one even said go back home and hug up the woman nah.

doh blame dem

dais "seniors who wasnt exposed to modern trainin"

Postby pioneer » January 22nd, 2013, 6:37 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:thats the society we live in, even the police wud laugh u & run u from the station if i report beibg beaten by a woman, but they quick to come home for u if u drive 2 slap on a bish.

anyways, shouldnt be surprised, doh need much of an education to become a police officer, i mean, jus look @ RS for example :?

Yuh still bumping yuh muddakunt gums lil boy? Surprised you talk so big yet you have half the education i do. I had my Masters while you was chasing crab in yuh jockey shorts in Tobago with snat running down your nose.

hahahahahahah

typical join police & feel yuh bad!!

wud take a tad bit more than a 5", black, dotish hobbit to intimidate me, now mosey yuh inbred arse to mordor

LOL!!!

moti

Re: PBZ 4298 STOLEN - found burnt to the ground in Macoya...

Postby moti » January 22nd, 2013, 8:25 pm

honda hoe wrote:if a woman knows that she cannot fight with a man, she has no right raising her hand to him in the first place

woman seem to think that because they are smaller, it is acceptable to hit a guy. it is not

nowhere in the animal kingdom, except for instances of self defense or protecting their young, does a small animal attempt to attack a larger one

women need to get off their self righteous horse and stop blaming men for their own stupid actions

sorry for some of you "men" if that's how you actually think.
i so want to believe that this type of rubbish was typed to make you look/seem cool B.

if not then i certainly don't want you around any females.....sorry.
women (like children) are the jewels of this earth and should be treated as such.

and no way should you ever compare a human to an animal unless you are one who has been or thinks having sex with one is right.
if that's the case and the goat/horse kicks you then you kick it back - however that is considered as cruelty to animals

so in fact you loose either way.

Postby Rooki3 » January 22nd, 2013, 8:29 pm

what? :? :? :? :?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 22nd, 2013, 8:32 pm

2 women fighting = bad
2 men fighting = bad
1 man + 1 woman fighting = bad

If you initiate a fight and get some blows that's your problem.
No person should submit to abuse. There is always help out there where these situations are concerned.
Both men and women need to respect each other and should always try to the best that they can be.
If you respect yourself and uphold your good character you should know how to exercise restraint.

But in all honesty, some women does push it just as some men behave badly... It's WRONG both ways.

Postby r3iXmann » January 22nd, 2013, 8:43 pm

moti wrote:
honda hoe wrote:if a woman knows that she cannot fight with a man, she has no right raising her hand to him in the first place

woman seem to think that because they are smaller, it is acceptable to hit a guy. it is not

nowhere in the animal kingdom, except for instances of self defense or protecting their young, does a small animal attempt to attack a larger one

women need to get off their self righteous horse and stop blaming men for their own stupid actions

i so want to believe that this type of rubbish was typed to make you look/seem cool B.

women (like children) are the jewels of this earth and should be treated as such.

and no way should you ever compare a human to an animal unless you are one who has been or thinks having sex with one is right.
if that's the case and the goat/horse kicks you then you kick it back - however that is considered as cruelty to animals

Postby wagonrunner » January 22nd, 2013, 8:49 pm

LOL. a lady never acts in a manner that requires being hit. :|

Postby pioneer » January 22nd, 2013, 11:23 pm

So if a 5ft 110lb man hits you, you can't hit back because he is smaller and weak?

Hitting is for men, if you hit me like a man expect to get cuff de phoq dong.

It's such a shame men continue to oppress each other because they have been brainwashed by this feminist propaganda nonsense. The rights of men are being taken away at an alarming rate and the moment men speak up, they are automatically labelled as a misogynist, a woman hater, a rapist and any other random chit the whiteknights can come up with.

So what are the suggestions for if a woman attacks you?...restrain her?...do you know you can still be charged for assault by restraining her? However she can douse you with acid/hot water and stab you while claiming self defense and walk free, again another system MEN have created to "protect" women.

Our ancestors will be rolling in their graves to see how men are destroying each other, all in the name of "protecting" women.

Postby rollingstock » January 22nd, 2013, 11:27 pm

Still don`t know ow this became a thread about a man not defending himself. Maybe reading and understanding is a lost art.

Everyone has the right to defend themselves, I was really inferring to the needless and uncalled for attacks on women.

But again some men will go to all lenghts to try to explain their actions.

Postby Ted_v2 » January 22nd, 2013, 11:28 pm

Preach it guiz

Postby maj. tom » January 22nd, 2013, 11:32 pm

To quote the great Cleveland bus driver: "you gonna act like a man I'm gonna treat you like a man"

she was the one who provoked the bus driver and intentionally went out of her way to do this.

Postby pioneer » January 22nd, 2013, 11:34 pm

rollingstock wrote:Still don`t know ow this became a thread about a man not defending himself. Maybe reading and understanding is a lost art.

Everyone has the right to defend themselves, I was really inferring to the needless and uncalled for attacks on women.

But again some men will go to all lenghts to try to explain their actions.

And some will go to all depths to wk these bishes, as you do.

"ear ear babes doh study he nah he ah ass...oh gorr...ah like yuh enno...doh take he on nah babes 1love"

Postby Chimera » January 23rd, 2013, 7:14 am

Rs,moti do you think the bus driver was justified in that uppercut?

or should he have just sat there and take physical abuse from the woman?
perhaps wait until she go back to her bag and come back with a knife and stab him a few times when she realize he not fighting back?

Postby rfari » January 23rd, 2013, 7:21 am

That uppercut was SWEEEEEEET!!!

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » January 23rd, 2013, 7:36 am

As i said there are "women" and then there are " Guntress", the latter of the 2 really cannot be classified as female, so let the SLAP and CUFF pass pon the guntress

Postby Rainman » January 23rd, 2013, 7:40 am

The older folk will remember this.

Relevant from 3:12

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 23rd, 2013, 7:41 am

my b/f hit me yesterday....he is no more

R.I.P

Postby Razkal » January 23rd, 2013, 7:47 am

Rooki3 wrote:thats the society we live in, even the police wud laugh u & run u from the station if i report beibg beaten by a woman, but they quick to come home for u if u drive 2 slap on a bish.

anyways, shouldnt be surprised, doh need much of an education to become a police officer, i mean, jus look @ RS for example :?

Yuh still bumping yuh muddakunt gums lil boy? Surprised you talk so big yet you have half the education i do. I had my Masters while you was chasing crab in yuh jockey shorts in Tobago with snat running down your nose.

is beat up Rooki3 have yuh beating up dey RS!? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby honda hoe » January 23rd, 2013, 8:07 am

moti wrote:

:? :? :?

moti did u understand what i said before u clicked reply?

i never said it was ok to hit a woman.. what i said was that it isn't ok to hit a man either

if woman are really jewels, they shoud act like it as well

its very ignorant of u to make a very broad blanket statement like "a man should NEVER hit a woman"

daz like saying "police should NEVER shoot bandit"

there are instances where force is necessary.. u don't want the police shooting at u.. don't go and commit crimes. its that simple

my original comment really addressed women who hit first, and then cry when they are retaliated against

i personally don't like ppl (man or woman) hitting me. and if a woman lashes me first she gonna collect a kick to chest. could be at home or in the mall it doesn't matter. and ppl who know me IRL know i ain't just talking

Postby Sky » January 23rd, 2013, 8:30 am

Yea we have a communication breakdown here.
RS saying defend yourself, but don't abuse women just so.
Hoe saying the same thing.
I sharing those sentiments.
Moti saying no violence to women at all.
Pandora saying never hit a woman, because she was abused apparently.
Rookie being a fail troll and have RS beatin up.
Pioneer being Pioneer, but he raises some valid points, so not sure if troll.
RBF managed to still be racist in a sex based thread.

We all clear? I goin and do de ppl wuk.

moti

Postby moti » January 23rd, 2013, 9:13 am

honda hoe wrote:an explanation to an earlier post that moti may have misunderstood

since you explained it a little more i fully understand where you coming from B.

honda hoe wrote:i personally don't like ppl (man or woman) hitting me. and if a woman lashes me first she gonna collect a kick to chest. could be at home or in the mall it doesn't matter. and ppl who know me IRL know i ain't just talking

this, i can picture you doing :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » January 23rd, 2013, 9:23 am

Sky wrote:Yea we have a communication breakdown here.
RS saying defend yourself, but don't abuse women just so.
Hoe saying the same thing.
I sharing those sentiments.
Moti saying no violence to women at all.
Pandora saying never hit a woman, because she was abused apparently.
Rookie being a fail troll and have RS beatin up.
Pioneer being Pioneer, but he raises some valid points, so not sure if troll.
RBF managed to still be racist in a sex based thread.

We all clear? I goin and do de ppl wuk.

yep, exactly.......

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 23rd, 2013, 10:10 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:my b/f hit me yesterday....he is no more

R.I.P

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 23rd, 2013, 10:12 am

Honestly think the bottom line is..

No one really knows how they will react to a situation unless they're in it!!

We can do all the "What if.. " and "Supposed she/he.. " we want.. But until faced with certain situations, you really don't know how you will react!

Postby Stephon. » January 23rd, 2013, 10:20 am

Funny that Rihanna sang a song called Man Down about killing a man that hurt her but in reality she still thirst over Chris Brown Piggy-Leeks :(

Postby nemisis » January 23rd, 2013, 10:23 am

Dad stabbed in front newborn twins
By CECILY ASSON Wednesday, January 23 2013

NEIGHBOURS had to rescue newborn twin girls from their Marabella apartment home as the babies were in clear and present danger while a woman was stabbing their father yesterday.

Michael Williams, 24, of Union Road, Marabella, who police identified as the twins’ father was stabbed once in his chest during an argument with the female relative who is now assisting police in their investigations.

Up to press time, the twins were being cared for by Williams’ neighbour while he remains warded at hospital. Police said Williams, believed to be a Jamaican by birth had only moved into the apartment last Saturday.

It was reported that at about 11.15 am, an argument broke out in the apartment between Williams and the woman. Moments later, Williams was seen staggering out of the apartment clutching his chest as blood dripped from his already soaked jersey. He collapsed on the ground. As the woman emerged from the apartment clutching a blood-soaked knife and walking down the road, neighbours ran into the apartment and took hold of the twins who appeared to be unharmed.

As paramedics stabilised Williams, he kept screaming out the name of the suspect. He was later rushed to San Fernando General Hospital (SFGH) in an EHS ambulance where he was treated and remains warded. Sgt Ramdeen of the San Fernando Traffic Branch along with other officers, who were on mobile patrol in the area, were stopped by neighbours and were told of the stabbing. The suspect was later detained.

A tenant told Newsday Williams, the woman and the twins arrived at the apartment on Saturday and prior to that day, no one knew of them. “I just heard screams and a relative came banging on the door saying the man was stabbed. Upon checking, I observed the man on the ground bleeding from his chest,” the tenant said. She added when the twins’ screams were heard she and other neighbours went into the ground-floor apartment and rescued the babies.

The children were alone inside the house when neighbours decided to go in and bring them out.

“We know nothing of these people. We don’t even know the sex of the children. We don’t even know if they have names as yet. We saw what was happening and just had to get them out of the house,” the tenant said. Marabella Police are conducting investigations.

Postby nemisis » January 23rd, 2013, 10:24 am

Stephon. wrote:Funny that Rihanna sang a song called Man Down about killing a man that hurt her but in reality she still thirst over Chris Brown Piggy-Leeks :(

figure she was the first woman whose judgment was impaired by the ethnic gorgan

moti

Postby moti » January 23rd, 2013, 10:27 am

Stephon. wrote:Funny that Rihanna sang a song called Man Down about killing a man that hurt her but in reality she still thirst over Chris Brown Piggy-Leeks :(

Yup, but then she sang this:

Postby Rooki3 » January 23rd, 2013, 10:28 am

women love u more when u beat them

Postby dougla_boy » January 23rd, 2013, 10:29 am