Postby want2liqur » January 21st, 2013, 12:11 pm

Okk then

want2liqur

Re: Decreasing a salary

Postby want2liqur » January 21st, 2013, 12:13 pm

AllTrac wrote:
want2liqur wrote:
AllTrac wrote:so Duane link yuh up on ah wuk and yuh come on de man forum to complain bout he neighbor? OP you ungrateful dred.....

Who the hell is duane

dai yuh boss man neighbor dan!!

Wrong person dude but thats not the issue here anyway

Postby AllTrac » January 21st, 2013, 12:18 pm

want2liqur wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
want2liqur wrote:
AllTrac wrote:so Duane link yuh up on ah wuk and yuh come on de man forum to complain bout he neighbor? OP you ungrateful dred.....

Who the hell is duane

dai yuh boss man neighbor dan!!

Wrong person dude but thats not the issue here anyway

Previous PM | Next PM
Message subject: Decreasing a salary
Sent: Mon Jan 21, 2013 11:45 am
To: AllTrac
Is I who link up de man on a wuk with meh neighbor, doh wile up de scene nah, ah talking to meh neighbor now....BOARRRR!!

Postby AllTrac » January 21st, 2013, 12:19 pm

:? well boy, i dunno what to tell yuh again :?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 21st, 2013, 12:20 pm

d hell

Postby crazybalhead » January 21st, 2013, 12:21 pm

*pictures Duane saying "BOAARRRR!!!"*

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » January 21st, 2013, 12:22 pm

If is 1 thing ah realize bout alyuh yuh like real smallz and i aint got time for that

Postby sharkman121 » January 21st, 2013, 12:24 pm

:lol: :lol: trac, why yuh like smallz?

Postby Sky » January 21st, 2013, 12:30 pm

OP, what's your profession? I'd really like to know because it has to do with what I believe happened.
So you work for a year and change. Did you ask for the raise?
If you did and he made a deal with you, then you broke it. You thought he was bluffing?
Do you know what plan he has for you? Maybe he's lighting fire under yourass to see what you're made of because he has his eye on you for better. You never know, happened to me already. When I take the pressue I was promoted.
My advice is to take a step back and look at the situation before you do anything rash for a couple hundred, if so much.

Postby 1UZFE » January 21st, 2013, 12:30 pm

want2liqur wrote:If is 1 thing ah realize bout alyuh yuh like real smallz and i aint got time for that

wat grammar is this.. :o

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » January 21st, 2013, 12:33 pm

Why speak proper english on a thread may i ask?

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » January 21st, 2013, 12:34 pm

1UZFE wrote:
want2liqur wrote:If is 1 thing ah realize bout alyuh yuh like real smallz and i aint got time for that

wat grammar is this.. :o

You correcting others yet you doing a very good job at spelling

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 21st, 2013, 12:38 pm

Postby r3iXmann » January 21st, 2013, 12:47 pm

want2liqur wrote:Why speak proper english on a thread may i ask?

so that you might be taken seriously? meeno. :|

drop ho

Postby drop ho » January 21st, 2013, 1:38 pm

:lol: Rough crowd in here boi....

TriP

Postby TriP » January 21st, 2013, 1:39 pm

you come here asking for advice then you criticizing the english language

y yuh doh go run yuh bamcee in a hoe house if yuh doh like yuh wuk :lol:

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » January 21st, 2013, 1:44 pm

AllTrac wrote:get another job and and leave.

The only advice you need.

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » January 21st, 2013, 1:47 pm

TriP wrote:you come here asking for advice then you criticizing the english language

Thats the best you couldh've come up with? I simply asked for advice not to be critized not to mention if you realized i wasn't the one who jumped on the topic when it comes to english

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » January 21st, 2013, 2:53 pm

Criticized*

netsket

Postby netsket » January 21st, 2013, 3:07 pm

were u ever paid the higher salary before this cut? do you have a payslip with this higher rate to use as evidence that your salary was cut?

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » January 21st, 2013, 3:09 pm

Actually laat week was the first week it was supposedly to be raise and as i just found out noone has gotten it

sudesh

Postby sudesh » January 21st, 2013, 3:49 pm

want2liqur wrote:
TriP wrote:you come here asking for advice then you criticizing the english language

Thats the best you couldh've come up with? I simply asked for advice not to be critized not to mention if you realized i wasn't the one who jumped on the topic when it comes to english

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » January 21st, 2013, 3:56 pm

Something wrong sudesh?

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » January 21st, 2013, 3:58 pm

want2liqur wrote:Actually laat week was the first week it was supposedly to be raise and as i just found out noone has gotten it

It's not a decrease in salary if no one got it in the first place.

OP, with all your input in this thread...i see why your boss leaving your salary as is ! :lol:

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » January 21st, 2013, 4:03 pm

shotta 20 wrote:
want2liqur wrote:Actually laat week was the first week it was supposedly to be raise and as i just found out noone has gotten it

It's not a decrease in salary if no one got it in the first place.

OP, with all your input in this thread...i see why your boss leaving your salary as is ! :lol:

And that suppose to mean something? You know i just was seeking advice and to me all the negative responses aren't call for but i guess thats how you ppl get your stats up right??? Any i wish you the best with that

recklessone

Postby recklessone » January 21st, 2013, 4:27 pm

grammar nazis everywhere! D:

*speaks proper engleeeeesh to avoid being stereotyped*

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » January 21st, 2013, 4:33 pm

recklessone wrote:grammar nazis everywhere! D:

*speaks proper engleeeeesh to avoid being stereotyped*

So exactly what am i doing? Its ok for them to speak how they chose to but wrong if i do it? Its not to say that they dont understand what i'm saying cause i've been going through some topics and they write even worst than that but quick to correct me

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 21st, 2013, 5:01 pm

^^ It's called being part of the clique son, get used to it........

Anyways I think it would be better if you used proper english so everyone would be able to understand you.

From what you started with it seems to me that there was no written agreement as to a salary increase so there's no legal binding for your boss to raise your salary. Happened to me once. ALWAYS get it in writing.

I say stick it out a while and see where it leads. Suppose he did that to see who are the disgruntled employees. And bad talk the boss while on the job.

:evilbat:

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » January 21st, 2013, 5:04 pm

toyota2nr wrote:^^ It's called being part of the clique son, get used to it........

Anyways I think it would be better if you used proper english so everyone would be able to understand you.

From what you started with it seems to me that there was no written agreement as to a salary increase so there's no legal binding for your boss to raise your salary. Happened to me once. ALWAYS get it in writing.

I say stick it out a while and see where it leads. Suppose he did that to see who are the disgruntled employees. And bad talk the boss while on the job.

:evilbat:

Lol well thats makes all his employees disgruntled