Shot in the leg while pissing...

Postby Greypatch » January 17th, 2013, 9:13 am

Why the fack would you as an officer piss on the side of the road ??

He lucky them eh shoot off he wood.

Policeman shot in leg

Thursday, January 17 2013

A police constable assigned to the Port-of-Spain Divisional Task Force was shot in the leg while urinating at Rudolph Charles Link Road, Laventille.

Police reports revealed that PC Smith was driving his car at Laventille Road, Laventille when on reaching the intersection at Rudolph Charles Link Road, he stopped the private vehicle to urinate.

According to reports, he heard several loud explosions and realised that he was shot in the left upper thigh.

PC Smith contacted his colleagues based at the St Barb’s Police Post who were quickly on the scene and the injured officer was taken to the Port-of-Spain General Hospital where he was treated and warded in stable condition.

Investigations are continuing.

sliperywhenwet

Re: Shot in the leg while pissing...

Postby sliperywhenwet » January 17th, 2013, 9:15 am

bwahahaaaa !!!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 17th, 2013, 9:15 am

LOL eeeeet good.

next time doh pee on the side off the road

Postby Greypatch » January 17th, 2013, 9:16 am

PPL Rudolph Charles Link Road, Laventille is ah NO PISS ZONE.

Piss at yuh own risk

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 17th, 2013, 9:16 am

Shoulda never piss on Lil Rock yard

Postby cinco » January 17th, 2013, 9:18 am

sounds fishy

jusme

Postby jusme » January 17th, 2013, 9:19 am

sounds pissy

Postby Rooki3 » January 17th, 2013, 9:54 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:LOL eeeeet good

it good that a member of our protective services was shot?

u are stupid

Postby sliderz1 » January 17th, 2013, 9:54 am

for least part, he's alive

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 17th, 2013, 9:56 am

Rooki3 wrote:

u are stupid

you should STFU

protective services who can't even obey the own laws they are appointed to preserve. :roll:

moti

Postby moti » January 17th, 2013, 9:56 am

keep pissing......i mean walking......oh wait he was driving....then keep driving

Postby turbosingh » January 17th, 2013, 9:58 am

My padna got charged for pissing in the bush on the highway!

Postby Greypatch » January 17th, 2013, 10:00 am

so he could not take a detour and look for ah bar ?

Postby RBphoto » January 17th, 2013, 10:06 am

I had a hot one heading dong Beachfield the other day and had to do a side the road thing.... the old bladder control not what it used to be :(... but I will piss in my car before I stop in Lavantil to do a number side the road :|

Postby rfari » January 17th, 2013, 10:10 am

I sure dais the last time he do that. Dotish pig

Postby dougla_boy » January 17th, 2013, 10:11 am

inbeforeRaptor's :popcorn:

Postby Greypatch » January 17th, 2013, 10:13 am

bigan ah sure u is ah man with a bottle in yuh car...piss in dat dan

Postby S_2NR » January 17th, 2013, 10:28 am

It dam good. Police setting the wrong example here, as usual

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » January 17th, 2013, 10:40 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:

u are stupid

you should STFU

protective services who can't even obey the own laws they are appointed to preserve. :roll:

I don't know who side to take here, rookie for standing up to mitsuchick or mitsu for being deservedly critical of the popo.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 17th, 2013, 10:49 am

lost to all wrote:
I don't know who side to take here, rookie for standing up to mitsuchick or mitsu for being deservedly critical of the popo.

No need to take sides......ofcourse it's horrible he got shot(wrong place/wrong time? whatever), but as an officer of the law he should have known better. None of them are above the law even though some act like it.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » January 17th, 2013, 10:54 am

u cant even take ah piss side d road in lavanty cause is bullets in yuh tail .... :lol:

venomz

Postby venomz » January 17th, 2013, 11:51 am

thats just a sad case for the occifer..however when u have to go..you have to go...esp if its a hot one u holding for a while..

but some chunas ignorant..smh

Postby Bizzare » January 17th, 2013, 11:55 am

these sissy fags don't know its a man's right to piss wherever he chooses.

Postby Les Bain » January 17th, 2013, 12:01 pm

Is a real sad day in Trinidad. You cah park up in front people gate or urinate in public again without getting rough up.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 17th, 2013, 12:10 pm

in b4 pionner start to talk about american officers.

Postby Rooki3 » January 17th, 2013, 12:13 pm

no matter how i try to reason, it have no way i cud agree with "it good for him"

Postby rollingstock » January 17th, 2013, 12:23 pm

Wow so it's good an officer got shot because he broke the law by urinating at the side of the road?

Really a bunch of little cornts in here yes.

Anyway working tonight body gonna drop, btw the arseholes and said it was good for the officer, i know who you are, if you partake of carnival celebrations, yuh better be able to hold your pee, if i see you pissing in any corner i'm gonna shoot you in teh leg...................since this is a fair punishment for this offence.

14lover

Postby 14lover » January 17th, 2013, 12:29 pm

^how is your leg going?

Postby Rooki3 » January 17th, 2013, 12:29 pm

:drama:

Postby RBphoto » January 17th, 2013, 12:35 pm

Greypatch wrote:bigan ah sure u is ah man with a bottle in yuh car...piss in dat dan

I is ah ole man... de bigan sorf like it roast... and I uncircumscised.... not going to happen in this lifetime.