THE SPIRIT WORLD,DEMONIC SPIRITS & SPIRITUAL WARFARE!

Re: SLEEP PARALYSIS! DEMONIC SPIRITS! AKA SHADOW PEOPLE!

Postby ismithx » December 10th, 2012, 10:06 am

is not no jumbie.... is just plain and simple brain playing tricks on you.... never saw anything scary in them episodes except for the last time i thought i saw a big spider crawling all over my door handle........

Postby nemisis » December 10th, 2012, 10:11 am

trent wrote:Used 2 happen 2 me sum yrs ago...ev1 i mentioned it 2 said it was a jumbie...had me runnin around like a clown 2 this pundit and that pandit...had me bathin in all kinda potion...when u scared, u'l do anything... until i jus got fed up and said 'fack dis sheit' and it jus stopped after a while...

potion you say, I though pundit cured via magic stick...

trent

Postby trent » December 10th, 2012, 10:17 am

ismithx wrote:is not no jumbie.... is just plain and simple brain playing tricks on you...

i know that nw...after doin my own research

Postby MG Man » December 10th, 2012, 10:29 am

I got so used to this stuff that I not even phased anymore........used to wake up in a panic with ants crawling all over me...........my wife eventually got used to me flying off the bed and pelting clothes away..........and she doesn't even bother when I start asking her weird questions and trying to show her stuff............I'm so used to it that I can actually know now that I not making sense and I just having a little episode........then it's back to sleep........usually increases in frequency during times of stress or anxiety

Postby Ted_v2 » December 10th, 2012, 10:41 am

^ you need to start drinking

Strauss

Postby Strauss » December 10th, 2012, 10:43 am

I suffer from Sleep Paralysis.
To talk about it requires a bottle of gin.

Postby Sky » December 10th, 2012, 10:44 am

It's just the brain being derp while 1/2 alseep. You may be awake a bit but the brain not running motor functions. And the sheit you see is dreams, but registered as if your eyes seeing them.
This only happens to me in the day and I just go back to sleep.
The bad thing is I end up clocking like 4 hours sleeping in the day and can't sleep in the night, so I tell someone to wake me up.

Postby Trini Hookah » December 10th, 2012, 10:44 am

OP you need to offer them some Dead People Water

Postby MG Man » December 10th, 2012, 10:44 am

what makes you think I stopped?
:p

toybago

Postby toybago » December 10th, 2012, 9:21 pm

this started to happen to me years now,but after the first time i realized it was just meh ooman leg on meh chess.....

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 11th, 2012, 2:34 am

and now the fkn outside light gone on by itself...... :skurry:

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 11th, 2012, 11:26 am

happened to me a couple times already (no 'monsters') , but I knew what was sleep paralysis before hand so it didn't phase me

then the other day it happened again, but this time I felt a spider bite my foot, then when I try to move it and opened my eyes, I see a black figure next to me whispering and chanting, I shat my pantaloons for a few seconds , then I just fall back asleep

black canary

Postby black canary » December 11th, 2012, 6:20 pm

u mean they met earnie and bert i mean banzai and sr

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » December 11th, 2012, 6:38 pm

trent wrote:Used 2 happen 2 me sum yrs ago...ev1 i mentioned it 2 said it was a jumbie...had me runnin around like a clown 2 this pundit and that pandit...had me bathin in all kinda potion...when u scared, u'l do anything... until i jus got fed up and said 'fack dis sheit' and it jus stopped after a while...

Lol........

trent

Postby trent » December 11th, 2012, 7:20 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:happened to me a couple times already (no 'monsters') , but I knew what was sleep paralysis before hand so it didn't phase me

then the other day it happened again, but this time I felt a spider bite my foot, then when I try to move it and opened my eyes, I see a black figure next to me whispering and chanting, I shat my pantaloons for a few seconds , then I just fall back asleep

I would've done the same ting if i saw that scary sheit :shocked!:

Postby Bizzare » December 11th, 2012, 7:38 pm

one time during something similar to sleep paralysis i saw mario and luigi, the dudes from nintendo, run into my bedroom and were chasing each other around my bed while laughing like they do in the game. Then my school shirts on the wall began to chase after them. But this time nothing was holding me down on my bed. I was able to move and felt like i was fully awake. This sounds made up yea but i swear i dunno what that one was. /cool story

Postby Trini Hookah » December 11th, 2012, 7:50 pm

Bizzare wrote:one time during something similar to sleep paralysis i saw mario and luigi, the dudes from nintendo, run into my bedroom and were chasing each other around my bed while laughing like they do in the game. Then my school shirts on the wall began to chase after them. But this time nothing was holding me down on my bed. I was able to move and felt like i was fully awake. This sounds made up yea but i swear i dunno what that one was. /cool story

sounds like some dank azz weed.

Postby Bizzare » December 11th, 2012, 8:01 pm

i try to convince myself that its an inexplainable phenomenon that's all up in da head

Postby redmanjp » December 12th, 2012, 1:02 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:and now the fkn outside light gone on by itself...... :skurry:

yuh fuhget yuh put een ah security light orr?

On a serios note, I used to have episodes as a child- anyone ever heard a low humming noise?

Postby maj. tom » December 12th, 2012, 1:28 am

^you were abducted by aliens and experimented upon.

Postby Ted_v2 » December 12th, 2012, 5:23 am

I heard that low humming noise already

gencon

Postby gencon » December 12th, 2012, 7:50 am

I've heard the low humming noise as well did some research on it,

see entire page link
http://www.starclear.com/signs_spiritual_attack.html

quote from link
Demonic spirits vibrate very slowly and at a low frequency, whereas angels vibrate extremely fast and at a very high frequency.

almost all of the spiritual attacks mentioned in the link has been dealt out to me, saw one of the whispy translucent orb demons just last week it moved diagonally across the living room (TV ON, LIGHTS ON) from one corner to the next, lasted about 1.5 seconds, this was around 7pm or so, someone else was in the living room but they were half asleep.

On another occassion @ 2:04am I was having trouble sleeping (as I usually do) eyes were half closed about to sleep, then this apparition just appeared along side my bed, color was mottled dark brown to black, a partial human silhouette upper torso only, needless to say I became pretty upset and after couldn't fall asleep at all that night, my mother had a similar experience that same night @ the same time, she said that it tried to pull the bedcover of her and rasped and hissed at her.

Also while praying @ the bed side (eyes open) @ 3:30am facing one of the external walls of my room, I have seen one of the translucent ones (this one seemed to have a more menacing presence) come directly through the external wall (from outside) into my room, trying to perhaps upset and discourage me from praying.

I sometimes wake up @ certain hours mostly between 2am and 4am for no apparent reason, I have also had dreams about insects as well (spiders, and wasps) awoke once from a dream to see a spider on the wall (spider was white and translucent) but after a few seconds after waking up the image faded away.

I have also heard my name being called being pulled out of sleep by it, I also have had at times unexplained scratches and small puncture holes on my legs, thigh and forearms.

Also one morning 3:00am or so, I was again trying to sleep and started to get this very intense, uneasy feeling of being watched, I wish I could just brush these thing off like some of you do and get back to sleep. These events are too numerous and too inexplicable that it cannot be pushed off to the side or explained away.
Last edited by gencon on December 12th, 2012, 9:32 am, edited 4 times in total.

Postby dougla_boy » December 12th, 2012, 8:09 am

so anyways, here dis nah, allyuh see how dem celebs doh wear drawers awa?

check out Anne Hathaway........

http://pr0gramm.com/data/images/2012/12/anne-hathaway-wardrobe-malfunction.jpg

no fackin drawers meng......but some nice pubes tho....

Postby Trini Hookah » December 12th, 2012, 8:59 am

lol wtf I does really come on 2nr to read boy?? :lol: :lol:

gencon

Postby gencon » January 14th, 2013, 7:58 am

I was rudely awakened this morning @ around 3:06am, I was sound asleep on my belly with my left face on the pillow when I was startled by an abrupt blow to the left side of my face, immediately upon waking up I was alerted to a noticeable presence in my proximity as it was emmitting a high frequency/vibration, clearly distinguishable from my noisy window ac unit on at the time, I became distressed as events similar to this have happened in the past (of demonic origin), I started to pray and within 10-15 minutes or so it was gone.

The sound that I heard is similar to holding a tuning fork close to your ears after tapping it, and moving it back and forth close to your ear, your eardrum tingles. These beings even though they don't have a physical form (rather an ethereal form), they can have an effect on the air around them and this is what our human ears detect, which I believe becomes more appararent if they are out to harm you.

Postby sliderz1 » January 14th, 2013, 10:24 am

damn at these testimonials :shock:

Postby cinco » January 14th, 2013, 10:58 am

dougla_boy wrote:so anyways, here dis nah, allyuh see how dem celebs doh wear drawers awa?

check out Anne Hathaway........

http://pr0gramm.com/data/images/2012/12/anne-hathaway-wardrobe-malfunction.jpg

no fackin drawers meng......but some nice pubes tho....

right click save

Postby Trini Hookah » January 14th, 2013, 10:59 am

Just after Midnight I saw something like a figure move in my dining room but brushed it off....when walking back from the bathroom I heard a hissing noise...flew back in my bed brisk brisk :lol:

secret_service

Postby secret_service » January 14th, 2013, 11:17 am

Was listening to 98.1 the other day an a man call in to give his story

He said he is a farmer an one day after working hard in the fields he went home straight to the toilet. While sitting there he fell asleep for about a full 30mins on the bowl. When awoke he could not feel or move his legs.

The man thought a demon paralyzed him an he start to pray that if the use of his legs returned he would change his life and stop Rooster fighting an start to go to church.

Needless to say the next day was Sunday an he was there... In the front row.
Last edited by secret_service on January 14th, 2013, 11:17 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Hook » January 14th, 2013, 11:17 am

didn't the OP post a suicide thread a year ago?