jeevdude199 wrote:Nice Camaro OP but where's the Vette?
sudesh wrote:the front looks like the 2013 srt viper mated to the rear of the camaro
SweeP wrote:sudesh wrote:the front looks like the 2013 srt viper mated to the rear of the camaro
so wha u sayin dem 2 cars had ah session together ah vuala ah brand new 2013 vette
ImprezaDriver wrote:jeevdude199 wrote:Nice Camaro OP but where's the Vette?
here's a nice vette for you
not serious....they look nothing alike phaggot get your eyes checked.
crazybalhead wrote:It's too busy. Too much curves, and holes and black stuff. And the fit and finish inside looks worse than my old lancer.
MG Man wrote:SweeP wrote:sudesh wrote:the front looks like the 2013 srt viper mated to the rear of the camaro
so wha u sayin dem 2 cars had ah session together ah vuala ah brand new 2013 vette
So .....yeah am.......go easy on de fancy words when yuh cya spell dem nuh....is voila mkay
flash photography will do that - check the ugly shadow of the steering wheel left by the flashcrossdrilled wrote:The fit and finish of the CF and interior looking like something from a car show in Trinidad..... but the four barrel exhaust caught my eye.
ImprezaDriver wrote:jeevdude199 wrote:Nice Camaro OP but where's the Vette?
here's a nice vette for you
not serious....they look nothing alike phaggot get your eyes checked.
VexXx Dogg wrote:Outside is sexy, if they mute some of that red interior I'd love it.
less is more.
White CZ4A wrote:. . . .And the interior reminds me of a supra. . . .