Strauss wrote:And in other news... here's a random photo off the interwebs.
cherrylips wrote:...if ah girl looking good and me being another girl acknowledges that...that makes me what automatically bi or a les...lol
Guys i just wanted to let you know if another girl pays another girl a compliment most time there really isnt any sexual affiliations that goes along with that compliment...its just simply a compliment!! lol
honda hoe wrote:OP u could suck tolie?
pioneer wrote:how much account sabriel go really make?
Strong WK thread btw.
1UZFE wrote:OP ure gonna get it...
In b4 mitsu chick say we is thuss men and try to get attention...
mitsu_chick941 wrote:1UZFE wrote:OP ure gonna get it...
I Knew it...
How yuh goin hunny???![]()
cherrylips wrote:I am sorta tired of being asked the question if i like girls...just becuz i pay girls compliment or point out too other ppl that chick looking pretty...like wth...if ah girl looking good and me being another girl acknowledges that...that makes me what automatically bi or a les...lol
Guys i just wanted to let you know if another girl pays another girl a compliment most time there really isnt any sexual affiliations that goes along with that compliment...its just simply a compliment!! lol
I mean which girl doesnt like to be complimented when its the truth!!![]()
1UZFE wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:1UZFE wrote:OP ure gonna get it...
I Knew it...
How yuh goin hunny???![]()
pioneer wrote:how much account sabriel go really make?
Strong WK thread btw.