Rotimatic..I kid you not

vin123

Rotimatic..I kid you not

Postby vin123 » January 6th, 2013, 9:41 pm

The new addition to your kitchen appliances???

First ever – fully automatic compact kitchen appliance (smaller than a microwave oven) that will make soft, hot and puffed rotis (chapati, phulka, mexican tortillas) with just a click of a button.

http://www.zimplistic.com/index.php/rotimatic/

Re: Rotimatic..I kid you not

Postby Rooki3 » January 6th, 2013, 9:43 pm

inb4 honda hoe

Postby rspann » January 6th, 2013, 9:47 pm

They have aloomatic and chickenmatic sellin too?

zorced

Postby zorced » January 6th, 2013, 9:47 pm

wow! what an ingenious invention!

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » January 6th, 2013, 9:47 pm

Postby sharkman121 » January 6th, 2013, 9:49 pm

shuddup and take my forkin money

devrat

Postby devrat » January 6th, 2013, 9:51 pm

Rooki3 wrote:inb4 honda hoe

Nah...no mention of SAGHS

Postby javishm » January 6th, 2013, 9:52 pm

d helllll

Postby shogun » January 6th, 2013, 9:54 pm

sharkman121 wrote:shuddup and take my forkin money

Postby X2 » January 6th, 2013, 10:00 pm

I'd buy it if I didn't have a baytee close by...

Postby Rooki3 » January 6th, 2013, 10:04 pm

in d grocery last week & saw dumplings for sale, jus to put them in water

Postby cinco » January 6th, 2013, 10:04 pm

can i stick my d1ck in it?
does it wine back?
UDFR

Postby black start » January 6th, 2013, 10:04 pm

it cheaper to get this and go villa/dads dan/etc than take a wife.

Postby shogun » January 6th, 2013, 10:21 pm

cinco wrote:can i stick my d1ck in it?
does it wine back?
UDFR

It will shut the hell up, while it makes several rotis though. :lol:

+1 roti-matic

Postby cinco » January 6th, 2013, 10:23 pm

shogun wrote:
does it wine back?
UDFR

+1 roti-matic

i push my d1ck in d breadmaker once

then i got thrown out of Linda's bakery

Postby shogun » January 6th, 2013, 10:24 pm

ROFL!

Postby sharkman121 » January 6th, 2013, 10:25 pm

ud stick yr d!ck in just about anything wouldnt you?

Postby cinco » January 6th, 2013, 10:27 pm

sharkman121 wrote:ud stick yr d!ck in just about anything wouldnt you?

totin

sudesh

Postby sudesh » January 7th, 2013, 12:22 am

cinco wrote:
shogun wrote:
does it wine back?
UDFR

+1 roti-matic

i push my d1ck in d breadmaker once

then i got thrown out of Linda's bakery

HAHAHAH..... Oh God allyuh is kix yes

SweeP

Postby SweeP » January 7th, 2013, 12:42 am

roti on de tawa always better,who knws wtf really goin on in dat box!!!

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 7th, 2013, 1:37 am

X2 wrote:I'd buy it if I didn't have a baytee close by...

Will buy used Baytee

Postby AllTrac » January 7th, 2013, 7:08 am

rotimatic = wife
appliance can also be used as a dishwasher, washing machine and house cleaner.

Bareback

Postby Bareback » January 7th, 2013, 7:49 am

At least it is white to match the dishwasher!!!!!!!!!

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » January 7th, 2013, 8:05 am

no no no no noooooooooo.... i wha meh dulahen mek it wit she own hands....this is blastphamy!!

Postby rfari » January 7th, 2013, 8:24 am

All some men need now issa fleshlight and a punching bag:-|

jusme

Postby jusme » January 7th, 2013, 9:02 am

FS: Fleshlight (used but should feel brand new from 4.5" in)

CBharath

Postby CBharath » October 19th, 2013, 9:43 am

it reach

vin123

Postby vin123 » October 19th, 2013, 10:26 am

yay! I was gonna post it this morning lol
thanks

Postby Gem_in_i » October 19th, 2013, 10:37 am

I got the email lol it going out to Singapore first.

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » October 19th, 2013, 11:11 am

WTF me eh bount for no wife again !