zorced wrote:...You guys are acting like there's a scarcity of healthy, devoted and emotionally stable single women.
lost to all wrote:zorced wrote:...You guys are acting like there's a scarcity of healthy, devoted and emotionally stable single women.
yeh buh they all looking for security, which I don't have.
DJ Q wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Providing you're financially stable by that age,you live in your own house (not renting) and you don't plan on liming,partying and drinking away your money,you should be fine.Personally I'd prefer to wait a while before I have children,children with someone who I cherish,not no accident sheit.
This right here is why people die with regret.
No such thing as the perfect time.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:DJ Q wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Providing you're financially stable by that age,you live in your own house (not renting) and you don't plan on liming,partying and drinking away your money,you should be fine.Personally I'd prefer to wait a while before I have children,children with someone who I cherish,not no accident sheit.
what is there to regret?
rollingstock wrote:Interesting fact, my son mother turned 50 this year.
I am one fcuking stud if i may say so myself. <ballin since the 90's>
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:DJ Q wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Providing you're financially stable by that age,you live in your own house (not renting) and you don't plan on liming,partying and drinking away your money,you should be fine.Personally I'd prefer to wait a while before I have children,children with someone who I cherish,not no accident sheit.
what is there to regret?
DJ Q wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Providing you're financially stable by that age,you live in your own house (not renting) and you don't plan on liming,partying and drinking away your money,you should be fine.Personally I'd prefer to wait a while before I have children,children with someone who I cherish,not no accident sheit.
DJ Q wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:DJ Q wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Providing you're financially stable by that age,you live in your own house (not renting) and you don't plan on liming,partying and drinking away your money,you should be fine.Personally I'd prefer to wait a while before I have children,children with someone who I cherish,not no accident sheit.
what is there to regret?
Waiting for the perfect time
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:DJ Q wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:DJ Q wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Providing you're financially stable by that age,you live in your own house (not renting) and you don't plan on liming,partying and drinking away your money,you should be fine.Personally I'd prefer to wait a while before I have children,children with someone who I cherish,not no accident sheit.
what is there to regret?
I'm not saying is a perfect time,there are just things in my life I would like to accomplish before I decide to take responsibility of another human being,also I would like to ensure I am stable in all aspects so my child would have a worry free life,I don't want to be like some parents catching they arse to buy food,milk,pampers,clothing etc etc.
I certainly do not want to be renting and have a child that is MADNESS.I would not spoil my child with everything he sees he wants and he must get,NO.I would provide where necessary and where I see fit.I don't want to be like some parents who have 3-4 children and end up keeping one home to send the other to schooland the lists goes on.
DJ Q wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:DJ Q wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:DJ Q wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Providing you're financially stable by that age,you live in your own house (not renting) and you don't plan on liming,partying and drinking away your money,you should be fine.Personally I'd prefer to wait a while before I have children,children with someone who I cherish,not no accident sheit.
what is there to regret?
I'm not saying is a perfect time,there are just things in my life I would like to accomplish before I decide to take responsibility of another human being,also I would like to ensure I am stable in all aspects so my child would have a worry free life,I don't want to be like some parents catching they arse to buy food,milk,pampers,clothing etc etc.
I certainly do not want to be renting and have a child that is MADNESS.I would not spoil my child with everything he sees he wants and he must get,NO.I would provide where necessary and where I see fit.I don't want to be like some parents who have 3-4 children and end up keeping one home to send the other to schooland the lists goes on.
So tell me... what's the difference (financially) between renting and paying a mortgage while having a child?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:imho, at the end of 20-30 years paying rent (while child growing up) what do you have to show for all the $$ you paid? nothing?
after 20 years of mortgage you either have a house for your own (or to give your kids) or a 10-15 years again to pay off for the house (at which point the child can start contributing to payments)
never understood why people keep rent whole houses, renting an apartment for a single person i can understand
Infamous wrote:Not only that but when renting you have far more restrictions than when owning your own home. In some places you can't have pets, do anything to the yard, paint or make any alterations (which are all understandable) and at the end of the day, when the lease up for renewal, you could be told to move. That to me is the worst part; you could have enough money to consistently meet your rent obligations and whenever the landlord ready you scrambling to find somewhere else to live.