rollingstock wrote:Mines sold for around that price, they are in demand especially if maintained properly and what mods. Remember a duncy came to see mines and want to know where the other turbo, told him it was a bigger single turbo mod, he ended up not buying it, later learnt it was because he felt i was hiding something because teh car had 2 'radiators' so most likely had an overheating problem
cinco wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=468143
dese tings sellin fuh <100k in chaguanas brand new RORO
lost soul wrote:cinco wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=468143
dese tings sellin fuh <100k in chaguanas brand new RORO
Ry an wrote:this is really a crazy man price:
http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... 6964-22815
j.o.e wrote:trinis only study plate...they prefer to get a used up foreign used with a fresh plate than a local than well kept with a PBR plate hence the price. Time to do away with that number plate series system.
Cross Blood wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?23224-19784#topofpage
nissan_king wrote:^ That fielder made it here once again. Gotta pay for the 41 DVD screens dan. But that RS Crown.....QD32 is E24 engine....what is the motive to call $80k for a 1986 Toyota RS Crown? Worse yet with a Nissan engineI rather take my $80k, buy the Legacy for $70k and spend the extra $10k on a LED TV
DTAC wrote:Cross Blood wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?23224-19784#topofpage
I was now about to buy it. I mean 41 DVD screens? What's not to love. Then I saw "PS2". PS2???
Lost your sale there.
Cross Blood wrote:nissan_king wrote:^ That fielder made it here once again. Gotta pay for the 41 DVD screens dan. But that RS Crown.....QD32 is E24 engine....what is the motive to call $80k for a 1986 Toyota RS Crown? Worse yet with a Nissan engineI rather take my $80k, buy the Legacy for $70k and spend the extra $10k on a LED TV
^^ Exactly!DTAC wrote:Cross Blood wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?23224-19784#topofpage
I was now about to buy it. I mean 41 DVD screens? What's not to love. Then I saw "PS2". PS2???
Lost your sale there.
You know a PS3 is like $2500 right?Tell him to keep his PS2 and charge you $147K for it because you need a PS3.
The only reason someone should buy this car is to go car show with it.
Cross Blood wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?27205-22998
^ It worth it? ...look at that handbrake