trent wrote:Used 2 happen 2 me sum yrs ago...ev1 i mentioned it 2 said it was a jumbie...had me runnin around like a clown 2 this pundit and that pandit...had me bathin in all kinda potion...when u scared, u'l do anything... until i jus got fed up and said 'fack dis sheit' and it jus stopped after a while...
ismithx wrote:is not no jumbie.... is just plain and simple brain playing tricks on you...
trent wrote:Used 2 happen 2 me sum yrs ago...ev1 i mentioned it 2 said it was a jumbie...had me runnin around like a clown 2 this pundit and that pandit...had me bathin in all kinda potion...when u scared, u'l do anything... until i jus got fed up and said 'fack dis sheit' and it jus stopped after a while...
ruffneck_12 wrote:happened to me a couple times already (no 'monsters') , but I knew what was sleep paralysis before hand so it didn't phase me
then the other day it happened again, but this time I felt a spider bite my foot, then when I try to move it and opened my eyes, I see a black figure next to me whispering and chanting, I shat my pantaloons for a few seconds , then I just fall back asleep
Bizzare wrote:one time during something similar to sleep paralysis i saw mario and luigi, the dudes from nintendo, run into my bedroom and were chasing each other around my bed while laughing like they do in the game. Then my school shirts on the wall began to chase after them. But this time nothing was holding me down on my bed. I was able to move and felt like i was fully awake. This sounds made up yea but i swear i dunno what that one was. /cool story
~Vēġó~ wrote:and now the fkn outside light gone on by itself......
Demonic spirits vibrate very slowly and at a low frequency, whereas angels vibrate extremely fast and at a very high frequency.
dougla_boy wrote:so anyways, here dis nah, allyuh see how dem celebs doh wear drawers awa?
check out Anne Hathaway........
no fackin drawers meng......but some nice pubes tho....